4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

7547 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7547 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Marla H.
Submitted 02/24/18
I absolutely love Dr. Uribe. He is a God send. He remembers his patients. He spends time going over all my questions and bloodwork. I went through menopause at 37 and he is the best hormone doctor ever!
Ashley Q.
Submitted 02/24/18
Dr. Landherr is a great doctor. I really respect how personable she is.
Erika S.
Submitted 02/23/18
Amy and the whole staff in this office are super friendly and knowledgeable. They make me feel comfortable and answer all my questions everytime I visit. I love them!!
Kassandra S.
Submitted 02/23/18
Loved my Doctor! Made everything fast and easy and wasn’t awkward at all!
Sharon Rose E.
Submitted 02/23/18
I highly recommend Dr. Cowan and his staff. My most recent visit was with Ms. Lori Dobbin, head nurse, and she was so pleasant and had such great beside manner. I love all the nurses there and it warms my heart to always see their smiling faces.
Laurie C.
Submitted 02/23/18
Pleasant professional people expedited my two visits with explicit explanations and instructions.
Tina H.
Submitted 02/23/18
Everyone was very nice and very professional. Thank you
Audrey S.
Submitted 02/22/18
Nicest staff and office I’ve been to. Staff was really friendly and helpful. Dr. Capet was really insightful and had options regarding my care.
Lawler B.
Submitted 02/22/18
I was seen promptly. Very professional.
Chutima N.
Submitted 02/22/18
Nice and Make me really comfortable Explain really Understanding
Rachel W.
Submitted 02/22/18
Thanks
Haley H.
Submitted 02/22/18
Dr. Uribe is the best of the best. I cannot thank his whole staff enough for being so patient and kind. They make the whole process easy and stress free. Thank you again for all you do for your patients!
Megan M.
Submitted 02/22/18
Wonderful experience!
Michelle H.
Submitted 02/22/18
Dr. Cowan is the most caring doctor I have ever had. His bedside manner is impeccable and he genuinely cares about his patients.
Dana A.
Submitted 02/22/18
Dr Capet and Jessica are great and we’re super attentive to my issues.
Melody W.
Submitted 02/21/18
Dr.Cowan is the epitome of what an OB/GYN should be. He makes you completely comfortable and does everything in his power to make sure you don’t worry. I was extremely nervous about my csection and he did everything to make sure I was okay and comforted. All my anxieties went away and it was the best experience with my second child. I’d recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Catherine B.
Submitted 02/21/18
Dr Cowan makes you feel relaxed. He is very knowledgeable and is quick to answer any questions
Kara W.
Submitted 02/21/18
Dr. Anderson has incredible bedside manner. She is thorough, comforting, and honest. I can not recommend her enough. She also has a reassuring presence in the delivery room.
Connie D.
Submitted 02/21/18
It's always been very encouraging to go in and either talk with Dr Uribe but today's visit with Natalie was very benificial. She is upbeat and very knowledgeable and I am very comfortable in the office under their care.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 02/21/18
I love Dr Phillips! He’s so down to earth and easy to speak with.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare
Location
Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility
12200 Renfert Way, Ste. 100
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: 512-504-7655
Fax: 512-450-1146
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-504-7655

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility
12200 Renfert Way
Ste. 100
Austin, TX 78758