4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

7839 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7839 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tansia A.
Submitted 04/21/18
She is great?
Tanya P.
Submitted 04/21/18
Dr. Uribe was wonderful! He explained everything to my satisfaction, had a wonderful encouraging manner, and was overall and kind and thoughtful doctor. Just what I needed!! Thank you.
Alejandra A.
Submitted 04/20/18
It was great, she is a very kind and amazing Gynocoligist, everyone was very nice and patient.
Erin R.
Submitted 04/20/18
Everyone was friendly, answered all questions, and they ran on time!
Louise G.
Submitted 04/20/18
Great. Caring, professional and always puts the patient first.
Amanda E.
Submitted 04/20/18
Dr Landherr is fast efficient and friendly! She and her staff do a great job of establishing trust and making their patients feel comfortable
Samantha T.
Submitted 04/20/18
Amazing staff!
Emanda J.
Submitted 04/20/18
She was super sweet,and very helpful.She also remembered me for my last visit.
Katie R.
Submitted 04/20/18
Dr. Uribe is the absolute best! I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Laurel B.
Submitted 04/20/18
Fast, friendly, and very informative, as always!!
Hannah S.
Submitted 04/20/18
Dr. Cowan was amazing!!! made me feel very comfortable. It was a great first time experience, would recommend and will be going back!!!!
Karen M.
Submitted 04/20/18
Love Dr Akin
Shannon R.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Cowan makes you feel so comfortable and well taken care of!
Catherine A.
Submitted 04/19/18
She is professional and caring. Doctor Garcia and staff have been consistent in their ability to not only attend to my medical needs but do it with warmth and expediency .
Grace F.
Submitted 04/19/18
Lori was amazing! Listened and answered all our questions and explained everything thoroughly. Would absolutely recommend her!
Silvia N.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Wang is wonderful! She is attentive and explains everything and makes you feel comfortable. She has positive energy and has a calming effect that can be felt.
Ruth C.
Submitted 04/19/18
Easy and informative
Caren M.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Capet spends a lot of time listening to you and you never feel rushed. I think she’s wonderfully thorough and I highly recommend her
Erika B.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Landherr is great, but every time I come I have to wait over an hour past my appt time.
Rebekah H.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Wang is always a joy! My annual was quick and the conversation is always light and fun. She listens to all of my concerns and is always so supportive. I'm so grateful to have found her!

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare
Location
Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility
12200 Renfert Way, Ste. 100
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: 512-504-7655
Fax: 512-450-1146
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-504-7655

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility
12200 Renfert Way
Ste. 100
Austin, TX 78758