4.97/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

5511 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 5511 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 04/26/17
Incredible staff - kind and personable - made me feel very comfortable and well taken care of, and Dr.Uribe is the best all the way around. Have absolutely no complaints.
Submitted 04/25/17
DR. Seeker is and amazing DR. He has been my SUPER HERO in many occasions. All the staff are wonderful... I have recommended him to all of my friends, who now are thankful for DR Seeker like I'm too. Thank you, Eve K.
Submitted 04/25/17
Always a friendly office, Dr Seeker and his team actually listen, ask questions, listen more, then offer feedback & solutions. You always feel warm & welcome, like everyone there actually cares about providing quality care. Dr Seeker is a remarkably talented physician, yet so kind and at ease. He is doing exactly what he should be doing- and you can tell he loves it:) -Amber M
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Anderson is the absolute best!!! She truly cares about her patients! Highly recommend! :)
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Anderson is the best! She's so personable it truly makes the whole experience enjoyable.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Seeker always makes you feel like you are his only patient. He never rushes you and answers all of your questions. He treats you with the upmost respect. I know he will be thorough and listen to any of my concerns.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Wang is amazing! She makes me comfortable and she makes me feel like I am her number 1 concern. She is open to all of my questions! I will refer her to everyone!!
Submitted 04/25/17
Everyone in this practice cares and listens. You all work as an exceptional team!!
Submitted 04/25/17
I love dr Shawn Tassone he is an amazing dr and he saved me from all the pain I was in With the essure I can't thank him enough.
Submitted 04/25/17
Thorough, friendly and made me feel at ease!
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Akin is experienced and efficient.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Seeker and his staff provided the usual upbeat, personal care I have counted on for over 25 years.
Submitted 04/25/17
Jessica is fabulous, It's obvious her main priority is the care of her patients! So sweet and personable- I have no complaints!
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Wang is always so professional and kind. She always makes me comfortable and answers all of my questions. I feel so blessed to have her as my doctor because she takes great care of me. I can tell she loves helping her patients. I would recommend her to anyone!
Submitted 04/25/17
He is amazing! Truly cares about his patients!
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Akin was very thorough in talking with me about my situation and suggested next steps. He listened to my concerns and addressed them. As always, he was caring and thoughtful. I especially appreciate his expertise and experience... I'm always confident in his treatment, opinion and recommendations.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Akins and the nurses are awesome. Always friendly and even with my anxiety for the ob/gyn they make me feel comfortable.
Submitted 04/25/17
Every time I go in for an office visit Dr Capet and her staff are awesome! Couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Submitted 04/25/17
She cares about her patients and it shows! Love my Doctor.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Seeker and the staff at AAOBGYN are outstanding! They are all so patient and kind. They saved my life and I will forever be thankful!

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare
Location
Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility
12200 Renfert Way, Ste. 100
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: 512-504-7655
Fax: 512-452-4095
Office Hours

Get in touch

info@aaobgyn.com
512-504-7655

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility
12200 Renfert Way
Ste. 100
Austin, TX 78758