4.97/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

5994 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 5994 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 05/24/17
Dr. Seeker is amazing! He is so knowledgeable and has such a calming demeanor. He has put this first time momma's mind at ease!
Submitted 05/24/17
Love seeing Dr. Seeker!!
Submitted 05/24/17
Personal, friendly, gentle, understanding
Submitted 05/24/17
Dr Seeker and nurse were very warm, patient and understanding. I didn't feel like a number in a very busy place. Excited for this new chapter with AAOBGYN
Submitted 05/24/17
Amazing as always ! Thank you
Submitted 05/24/17
Love Dr. wang she is the best
Submitted 05/24/17
She is a really good and nice doctor
Submitted 05/23/17
Dr. Phillips is fantastic. He has wonderful bedside manner and he is incredibly skilled at his job. Thankful to have had him deliver two of my kids!
Submitted 05/23/17
Thorough and informative (and exciting pregnancy news for us!). Thank you!
Submitted 05/23/17
Love, love, LOVE Dr. Seeker! I have been his patient about 25 years. He is patient, unflappable, and a great listener. Another huge plus is the fact that his staff mirrors this as well!
Submitted 05/23/17
Doctor Seeker has always been so thoughtful, sweet, and kind. He explains everything in a pleasant way.
Submitted 05/23/17
Dr. Phillips was very professional. It was my first time seeing him. He explained everything he was going to be doing during the examination. Which made me feel at ease.
Submitted 05/23/17
Awesome experience! Appointment was on time and Dr. Landherr was kind and also really professional. She spent a good amount of time with me and I never felt rushed. Great facility!
Submitted 05/23/17
Dr. Seeker is an amazing physician with not only excellent medical knowledge, but outstanding bedside manner.
Submitted 05/23/17
Dr Capet is very patient , compassionate , and understanding. She is friendly and takes her time listen to patients .
Submitted 05/23/17
Dr. Uribe is the best of the best! I would never consider going to anyone else. I'm halfway through my first pregnancy and he always takes the time to answer my (many) questions and go through all of my options.
Submitted 05/23/17
Always good as expected.
Submitted 05/23/17
In 20 years of being a patient of Dr. Uribe, I always leave feeling so well cared for...as if I'm their only patient. Great, warm staff and attention.
Submitted 05/23/17
I absolutely love Dr. Seeker and his nurses. They listen to my needs and put my mind at ease. The very best care!
Submitted 05/23/17
It was great, minimal wait and all the procedures were well explained. Thank you

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare
Location
Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility
12200 Renfert Way, Ste. 100
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: 512-504-7655
Fax: 512-452-4095
Office Hours

Get in touch

info@aaobgyn.com
512-504-7655

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility
12200 Renfert Way
Ste. 100
Austin, TX 78758