4.96/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

7134 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7134 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 11/20/17
First time meeting with Dr Akin, he was extremely through and very friendly.
Morgan G.
Submitted 11/20/17
Great doctor. Very knowledgeable and considerate!
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/20/17
Great doctor and staff!
Sara W.
Submitted 11/20/17
Dr. Was able to take immediate action to help find solutions my problems. Hopefully tests/surgery will give us the answers we need!
Joanne J.
Submitted 11/20/17
Great Service!
Leah W.
Submitted 11/20/17
Christopher seeker and staff are wonderful. I'm thankful I happened upon them when I did. They're kind, thoughtful, and make me feel at ease. He is always the doctor I name when asked for a recommendation.
Nicole K.
Submitted 11/20/17
My daughter's have went to Dr Carpet for all of there babies. WE love Dr Carpet she is awesome she cares she listens to them and she makes sure there babies are heathly and that my daughter's and there babies stay healthy AND THE STAFF IS VERY Respectful WE ALL THINK THAT DR CAPET IS THE GREATEST AND WE ALWAYS WILL
Aalilyah W.
Submitted 11/20/17
You are so awesome !
Stephanie H.
Submitted 11/20/17
Friendly staff and Dr. Garcia did an amazing job welcoming my husband and I to Austin and her practice.
Kelly R.
Submitted 11/20/17
Wait was a bit long but very good experience.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 11/20/17
Good
Danielle F.
Submitted 11/18/17
always a good experience
Linda W.
Submitted 11/17/17
Listened to my concerns and answered my questions knowledgeably. Thank you for conducting the tests today and putting my mind at ease. Amy Grove is excellent!
Yanet P.
Submitted 11/17/17
Very caring, patient, actually explained stuff to you where you're not out of the loop on what's going on, and how things work, what needed to be done and what could happened. Good informing, thank you.
Priscila Y.
Submitted 11/17/17
Dr Landherr is awesome! She knows what she's doing and she is also very kind. Her stuff is great! I feel very comfortable with them.
Kelsey R.
Submitted 11/17/17
Amazing doctor and staff, they always go above and beyond for their patients.
Eileen H.
Submitted 11/16/17
By far most thorough and complete well-woman exam have had.
Lindsay F.
Submitted 11/16/17
Dr. Garcia was amazing and everyone at AAOBGYN was professional and kind. I will definitely come back!
Lubna A.
Submitted 11/16/17
Very friendly
Claudia L.
Submitted 11/16/17
Always having a great experience, especially today when i took my daughter for her first time!!

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare
Location
Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility
12200 Renfert Way, Ste. 100
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: 512-504-7655
Fax: 512-450-1146
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-504-7655

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility
12200 Renfert Way
Ste. 100
Austin, TX 78758