Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9897 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9897 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Garcia did a wonderful job making me feel comfortable and making an unpleasant procedure quick and easy.
Laura S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Kind, reassuring, and knowledgable nurses and doctor.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very good and informative
Lauren W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Kristen was attentive, provided a clear care plan, and was professional and efficient.
Genesis W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Uribe is genuine and personable with flawless bedside manners. He’s been my doctor for nearly two decades! He cares for members of my family and friends too! We wouldn’t know what to do without him. Thank you, Dr. Uribe for being you!
Vanessa W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always a wonderful visit when I come to the office and a friendly staff.
Eileen B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great experience! Dr. Uribe is very attentive and knowledgeable. I believe he provides excellent patient care.
Lori W.
Submitted 07/16/19
I’ve been seeing Jaki for the past 10+ years and she is always so wonderful. She really listens to my concerns and always has great advice. I would never go anywhere else.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Best Dr ever!
Brittany K.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent customer service, and very friendly, welcoming environment
Phung H.
Submitted 07/16/19
I am very satisfied with the visit with Dr. Seeker. The only problem is Waiting at the lobby for 40min even I had made my appointment.
Robin M.
Submitted 07/15/19
I leave confident that Dr. Akin has considered and addressed all my health issues and concerns each visit. There was a time I did not follow his advice and he respectfully let me try it my way. I regret not following his advice but learned from him immensely.
Yvonne T.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great
Sherika S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Wang is always professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant. My visit was great, as expected.
Brittany L.
Submitted 07/15/19
I don’t usually see Kristen but she gave me the best experience at this place I’ve had in years.
Brenda G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Casey is always very professional, to the point and thorough!
Sarah M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Amy is absolutely amazing! She always takes the time to understand everything going on with you and make you feel comfortable!
Paige S.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr Landherr was great, I loved how she listened to all of my worries, she was so nice to my 2 year old, and she didn't mind that she came with me to very appt, I will most definitely go to her again.
Emily L.
Submitted 07/14/19
Kelly is amazing! She is patient, helpful, and so positive!
Tammy G.
Submitted 07/13/19
I have been coming to this practice for a long time. I have family members that see doctors in this practice as well. I think that Austin Area OB GYN is a very nice practice.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare