Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10181 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10181 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kami C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Lori is the best! She is always so thorough, kind and has excellent bedside manner.
Kara K.
Submitted 09/19/19
You will not find NPs who truly care about you like the NPs at Dr Seeker’s. They are one of a kind. I highly recommend!!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Diana Wang is a wonderful Dr. and I love the environment of the clinic.
Alicia T.
Submitted 09/18/19
All staff was very kind and helpful. Nurses were thorough and Dr. Cowan professional. Great bedside manner. Thank you!!
Heather H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Alyson Garcia is the best!
Heather H.
Submitted 09/18/19
She is the best!
Chloe A.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Wang was fantastic!
Yvonne S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Had to wait, but understand that babies come first. Dr Seeker is an awesome man and Doctor. Love his staff - so sweet and friendly One suggestion - please don’t make the waiting room so cold - thermostat said 67 degrees - my wait would have been so much more tolerable if I hadn’t been freezing. Also noticed mom’s with infants having to use lots of blankets for themselves and their babies. Office visit overall was great - I plan to pack a sweater next time
Suzanne P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Awesome
Crystal B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Seeker is always so sweet and understanding. I would never trade him for another GYN.
Amanda T.
Submitted 09/18/19
Lori Dobbin had been my NP for many years, then she moved to a new office and I sincerely missed her! I recently followed her to her practice because She is so outstanding! Her attention and patient care stand alone in quality medical care. Can’t recommend her enough!
Alicia W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very friendly staff. Was seen by Dr. Seeker he is the best!!!
Subha K.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very good
Aracely D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Love Dr.Seeker and his Nurses! Always so welcoming and helpful.
Sherry F.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Landherr is an amazing doctor. She is very thorough and easy to communicate with. I recommend her 100%!
Peggy L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Always the best experience at Dr. Uribe's office!
Tyler W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Garcia is patient, non-judgmental, interested in my questions and worries, determined to make me feel comfortable, and literally the best gyno I've ever been under the care of - and I've been though many before I found her.
Brichelle D.
Submitted 09/17/19
She was transparent and informative.
Rakhi N.
Submitted 09/17/19
It was a pleasant experience. Dr.Capet is very detail oriented .
Jayna H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Melissa is wonderful. She is always so compassionate and takes the time to make sure you are comfortable and all your questions and concerns are addressed. I’m so happy I have found Dr. Seeker’s practice, truly, all of the staff has been amazing.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare