Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

11197 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11197 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara K.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Landherr is personable, considerate, knowledgable, and welcoming. I am so thankful to have her as my OBGYN!
Erika M.
Submitted 08/06/20
She’s very sweet and caring . Making you feel so comfortable talking with her about any magical issues! Highly recommend her!!!
Annmarie C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great doc, very professional and compassionate.
Lauren C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very understanding and determined to help get me back to my old self!
Sameeraja M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very patient and kind. Listens to your concerns and explains things clearly.
Brenda V.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Garcia are always friendly and make the experience going to the doctor very comfortable.
Samantha I.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Uribe is the best doctor I've ever seen. He listens to all my concerns and is always thorough when talking about options for my fertility plan. I trust him immensely and I appreciate how responsive his office is as well. Everyone there is so wonderful. I've always had a really great experience there.
Alexandria D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Sally N.
Submitted 08/04/20
She is very professional and covers all of my concerns and questions.
Kelly H.
Submitted 08/04/20
1st time w/Dr. Uribe. He was running 1 1/2hours late, so I was a bit annoyed. However, Dr. Uribe did not rush my appointment, explained everything in detail and was such a sweet, humble man. I’m glad I waited & found my new Dr.!
Ellen F.
Submitted 08/04/20
I’ve been with Dr. Seeker and his associates for 23 years. He and his staff really listen to you to provide kind, compassionate care!
Sunanthree M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Everything was okay
Andrea M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Kelley is amazing, thank you for taking such excellent care of me and my family!!!
Candice V.
Submitted 08/04/20
She’s awesome!!
Megan W.
Submitted 08/04/20
Everyone at the AAOBGYN office is helpful, respectful and professional.
Yisel D.
Submitted 08/04/20
First time visiting Dr. Seeker and my first impression would not be better. He was really patient and explained everything he was doing and the next steps on my pregnancy journey. Same with his nurse Melissa, super nice. Great experience!!!
Carol S.
Submitted 08/03/20
Always a great experience. Staff are awesome and love Dr. Phillips
Margaret J.
Submitted 08/03/20
Excellent
Brianna W.
Submitted 08/03/20
Jackie is always so amazing and courteous and keeps you feeling at ease! She never lets you feel vulnerable or embarrassed, and no question is ever stupid in her eyes. I love her and I’m so glad there are providers like her that I can trust with my care!
Kavya C.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr. Landherr and staff were very kind, pleasant and explained the things very well .

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare