Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10683 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10683 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy H.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr Anderson is wonderful
Wendy H.
Submitted 01/19/20
She is the very best there is
Wendy H.
Submitted 01/19/20
Very wonderful doctor
Pearl H.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very helpful, learned a lot
Thien G.
Submitted 01/17/20
N/A
Misty D.
Submitted 01/17/20
It was great
Courtney B.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very timely, Organized office. All employees very friendly!
Erin P.
Submitted 01/17/20
Good experience.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 01/17/20
I always love seeing Dr.wang she is so helpful and caring!
Cheryl S.
Submitted 01/16/20
The wait time is never too long, especially if you fill out the registration online ahead of time. Doctor Landherr and her staff are always wonderful, answer every question, and address every concern.
Cassandra H.
Submitted 01/16/20
I highly recommend Lori Dobbin if you want to see someone who truly cares about you and your health. Lori is amazing! I have been seeing her for years and she is always consistent and remains as interested and patient as the first day I met her. She’s the best!
Yadiris M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Excelente atención y disposición del personal desde la entrada hasta la salida. Mil gracias felicitaciones por su dedicación.,,
Katherine D.
Submitted 01/16/20
Ms.Natalie Carreras was amazing and very knowledgeable. Her bedside manner was great and I will definitely be seeing her again. My only disappointed was the receptionist, they felt very cold and unfriendly, but the rest of the staff was great.
Tayyaba A.
Submitted 01/16/20
Amazing Dr.
Sierra C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very nice doctor very knowledgeable
Cynthia N.
Submitted 01/15/20
I felt so loved and comfortable at my NOB appointment
Ailin C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Was a great experience
Regina W.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Phillips is very kind and takes the time to make sure you understand the process. I am so glad I found him!
Pratixa S.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr Seeker was so knowledgeable, and we are happy that we went to visit him.
Claudia H.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Seeker is amazing. He’s very professional and very patient. I highly recommend him.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare