Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9604 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9604 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kacey H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great knowledge, great care and great heart!
Kendall R.
Submitted 05/24/19
Amy is great! Super sweet, professional and very personable. She really takes the time to get to know her patients and provides a superior service.
Lauren C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Lori is always so wonderful!
Kara S.
Submitted 05/24/19
As far as Dr. Want is concerned, she is the best OBGYN I've found. I've struggled for a while with medical issues and doctors who would turn me down because I was "too young" but she listened and treated me like someone who knows about their own body, and in the end got me the help I needed. As far as the facility goes, everything is very clean and organized and the staff are friendly, but the wait times are ridiculous, even after you're called back. Still worth it for me, in the end.
Jessica C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Anderson is super friendly and detailed, I am so glad I have her as my OB doctor!
Cristina A.
Submitted 05/24/19
Nurse was great, very helpful and was able to answer my questions. Doctor was comforting and made my appointment a breeze.
Kristin G.
Submitted 05/24/19
The facility is really nice. The wait time was expected. It's a big place so I'm not surprised by the wait times. Everyone was nice. The person wearing didblack scrubs did say to me, "so we're here for a miscarriage?" But we hadn't completely ruled that out. I knew that was a possibility but wanted to hold on to hope. So maybe there are other ways to ask why a person is there even if they are having bleeding in early pregnancy.
Rhonda P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great office
Nancy B.
Submitted 05/23/19
wonderful as always
Nohemy R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excelente doctor. Gracias a Dios primero y luego a el que es muy buen doctor tengo mis dos bebes
Kaylan J.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Capet was very kind and thorough. She was also informative and helpful with any of our questions. I appreciated her attention to detail and relaxed demeanor.
Ana M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very friendly staff and my doctor was the best.
Ailin C.
Submitted 05/23/19
she is very professional in her work, I consider that she induates me the appropriate treatments for my diseases
Brittany C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Anderson is wonderful! Always smiling and very knowledgeable! Answers any and every question we have and has been great in walking us through our pregnancy:)
Megan G.
Submitted 05/22/19
She’s the best!
Nancy H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very pleased with my visit!
Afia A.
Submitted 05/22/19
She is awesome
Victorria S.
Submitted 05/22/19
This was my first time meeting with Dr. Dobbin and she was phenomenal! I will definitely be coming back to see her. She provided me with so much information and made everything super comfortable.
Katrina B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Garcia was absolutely amazing. She made me feel extremely comfortable and thoroughly listened to me. She really cares about each individual patient.
Ivette L.
Submitted 05/22/19
She was fast, efficient, and did the tests I didn't know I needed. It was good.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare