Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10779 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10779 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Casey is the best! So sweet and attentive and truly cares about your health and you as a person.
Carmen G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Na
Patricia R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Emily is great. She’s very friendly, personable and professional.
Kari C.
Submitted 02/18/20
My first OB with Dr. Seeker and it was great. He was so kind and truly has a gentle soul. You cam tell he loves what he does.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 02/18/20
Best doctor ever! Great staff
Aminat P.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Wang is the best. I have been her patient for almost 4 years now, starting with my first checkup wen I was pregnant with my last child. She is always so warm and welcoming and patiently listens to and addresses all my concern. She talks with me like like we’re old friends as she’s performing my Pap smear and really made me feel comfortable and I never felt rushed at all. Even when I am nervous going in for my annual, I always leave her practice feeling so good and with a smile on my face. Her team of nurses are amazing as well. I am always happy to recommend Dr Wang to any lady I know who is needing ob/gyn services.
Aglaia D.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very friendly...
Dianna S.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Wang is an amazing and very professional. She is supper kind for the patient. Thanks!
Kayla C.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very knowledgeable and truly listened to my concerns!
Allison S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Feun R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Wang was so sweet and easy to talk to. She made me feel very comfortable and I can’t wait to back to her next year!
Angelica M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent
Gloria Jean J.
Submitted 02/12/20
I didn’t have to wait before seeing my doctor. Dr Wang is so friendly and thoughtful about my care.
Lisette D.
Submitted 02/12/20
We are extremely excited! Dr. Landherr is beyond sweet and super informative. We are extremely happy to have her as our doctor and so happy the transfer from Houston to the Austin clinic was so quick and eas .
Jeannette Y.
Submitted 02/12/20
As always, my experience was pleasant. Dr. Seeker answered my question about night sweats and suggested blood work to confirm hormone levels. I appreciate his genuine interest in my symptoms.
Secret T.
Submitted 02/12/20
Explained everything perfectly and actually listened to my concerns.
Carla S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Informative and helpful!
Melissa A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Kelly is hands down the best doctor I have ever seen. She makes you feel cared for and heard. Instead of just hurrying patients along she educates and listens every visit and is truly there for her patients well-being.
Michelle V.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Landherr is amazing.. makes everything easy, gives all of her patients the full attention and care that they deserve. She thrives makes her patients health her priority. Highly recommend her. Worth the long drive
Paris A.
Submitted 02/11/20
I love Dr. Phillips!!! He is the best. I am from Michigan and just moved to Texas not too long ago and I chose him and his team as my OBgyn for this pregnancy. Dr. Phillips was very professional and made me feel extremely comfortable and was also very involved in making sure that I received the best care. Thank you for also confirming that I will be having twins ☺️

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare