Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9350 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9350 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey N.
Submitted 03/22/19
Amy has exquisite bedside manner- very patient, understanding, and compassionate. She remembers my history and makes my visits enjoyable.
Narkita S.
Submitted 03/22/19
This was my first visit at this office and with Dr. Landherr. Everyone was very friendly with a smile on their faces. I did not have to wait long to be put into a room. My total time before the physician came in was 10 minutes. I would recommend this office and Dr. Landherr.
Delia P.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Akin and his staff are wonderful. I always have a great experience there.
Dubravka R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Wonderful staff and great care!
Laura B.
Submitted 03/21/19
The best
Emily M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr Cowan was friendly, listened and gave me the time I needed. He was reassuring and I felt taken care of.
Michelle G.
Submitted 03/20/19
Everyone at this office always far exceeds expectations. Thank you for always making me feel so well cared for!
Linda P.
Submitted 03/20/19
Love the one stop for all testing Very good
Kara A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Wang is great! She talked me through everything she was doing and seeing, and made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole appointment.
Kimberly I.
Submitted 03/19/19
I have been with this office since my first child...26 years. They take good care of me.
Laura O.
Submitted 03/19/19
Emily is awesome! She’s very knowledgeable and is great with patients. I always look forward to seeing her.
Cathelyn J.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr Phillips and his staff are always kind and caring. They take time if you have questions.
Alice O.
Submitted 03/19/19
I love Amy. She’s thorough, organized, efficient, and kind. Awesome PA!
Julie L.
Submitted 03/19/19
Always caring doc and staff
Jessica F.
Submitted 03/19/19
I absolutely love Amy! She is so kind and easy to talk to and she went over all my options and made sure I understood everything! I couldn’t ask for more from a doctor! An awesome experience overall.
Shannon H.
Submitted 03/19/19
I arrived before my visit. I was called back immediately. I am always received with friendly faces even by staff members who are not treating me. Amy Grove always listens to my needs and concerns. She is knowledgeable on current treatments and I always feel like she has time for me. I feel like I am in good hands in Amy’s care and in Dr. Uribe’s office.
Melanie R.
Submitted 03/18/19
Completely thorough and professional. Dr. Seeker is gold and Melissa, the nurse, was top notch. Check out was efficient and prompt.
Michele C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Wang and the nurses made me feel super at ease and we’re able to explain to me what was going on in way that was neither overwhelming nor patronizing. Truly the best personal health experience I’ve ever had and left me feeling more in control of my situation.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 03/18/19
This was the first time I’ve met Kristen. She was great.
Staci M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great experience from start to finish. All the staff members were warm, professional and courteous. My only note is get there early. The cars in front of me had trouble with the code to get into the lot and being unfamiliar with the building it took me about ten minutes to find the office. Pro-tip --- it's on the second floor suite 100. Dr. Wang is fantastic!

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare