Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9097 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9097 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elise B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Michael was kind and gentle. He made me feel safe and welcome in his office. I look forward to going back in a few weeks.
Rhonda K.
Submitted 01/15/19
She is very caring and takes time to listen. She is easy to talk to. Thank you Lori !
Ebony B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Wang and her team are exceptional! I am so blessed to have found her and AAOBGYN!
Amanda W.
Submitted 01/15/19
A wonderful doctor.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Been with Dr seeker more than 25 years. He always provides phenomenal health care to me. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. He is the best!
Pam G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Wonderful! Dr. Uribi always teaches me something! He is the best doctor I have ever had!
Brenda L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Everyone is friendly and make you feel at ease!
Archana "Archin-Nah" S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr.Akin is an excellent doctor - very knowledgeable, respectful and responsive to his patients’ needs. My experience with him has been very positive and so far, I am nothing but glad I went to him to take care of my health issue.
Vangela J.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very knowledgeable
Kimberly C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Amy is friendly courteous and very professional.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Seeker is the absolute best OB/GYN in Austin.
Christie W.
Submitted 01/15/19
I love Seeker! Been my Dr for 28 years...my longest lasting relationship!
Molly C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Cowan and his team go above and beyond for their patients!
Amy O.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Anderson is so sweet and knowledgeable. Great experience!
Bette J.
Submitted 01/14/19
As always my visit with Dr Akin was great. He is so kind and easy to talk with. I’ve been seeing him for over 30 years now and highly recommend this practice!
Julie B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Akin has been my health advisor and caregiver since I was 18 years old. I completely trust his team and recommend them to everyone I know.
Margaret H.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr Phillips is very knowledgeable and I trust his opinions and recommendations.
Joan W.
Submitted 01/14/19
Over 30 years of outstanding care for me
Robin C.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Landherr is my gynecologist. She is the best! Very efficient, caring and compassionate. Her staff is also very pleasant and attentive. Everyone always has a smile on their faces and that makes it less intimidating. I highly recommend this place!
Zahra N.
Submitted 01/12/19
N/A

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare