Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

11406 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11406 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily T.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Seeker and his nurse team are fantastic! This is my first viable pregnancy, so I was really nervous about ending up with a doctor who I didn't trust, but overall I could not be happier. I knew before booking my first appointment that the wait times would be a little longer, but I'd rather have to wait to see a great doctor than the alternative.
Beth T.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Seeker is wonderful!!
Ana H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Doctor worth the long wait, she is an excellent doctor. She is very good. She did my c section and is almost impossible to see the scar. Its just perfect.
Katherine K.
Submitted 01/12/21
Jaki makes the dreaded once yearly appointment enjoyable. She is kind and professional!
Amanda C.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Fiona Esfandiari and staff were all wonderful at Austin Area Obgyn! Highly recommend! Thank you so much!
Toni S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Seeker is awesome and would recommend any female to him.
Kendra B.
Submitted 12/28/20
She was great!
Jessica T.
Submitted 12/23/20
I had my first appointment with Dr. Anderson recently and was incredibly impressed and comfortable with such a kind, welcoming, caring, passionate, and educated doctor! I expressed my concerns about fertility and she had great next steps to take and a plan that I feel very good about. I could tell immediately that she is the doctor I will stick with! She has the best bedside manner I have ever experienced from any doctor!!
Catherine S.
Submitted 12/22/20
I got individualized attention and was treated with kindness and respect.
Emily E.
Submitted 12/17/20
Melissa was wonderful. She put me at ease from the start and was very informative. Highly recommend!
Sherri P.
Submitted 12/17/20
I have seen Amy for ten years. She is one of the absolutely most genuine and caring medical care persons that I have ever been treated by. I cannot say enough about how special she is and how well taken care of feel because she is so knowledgeable and invested in giving excellent care to her patients.
Awung T.
Submitted 12/14/20
Jackie was amazing. She was easy to talk to and she really listened and gave her professional opinion. As a matter of fact, everyone at Dr. Seeker's office is simply amazing.
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/12/20
always appreciate Natalie - I always feel like she’s invested in my better health.
Eva F.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr.Akin is the best! I appreciate a doctor who really listens and cares. He treats you like family and is always looking out for your best interest. I rest comfortably knowing that i have an understanding compassionate doctor addressing my medical needs.
Holly L.
Submitted 12/08/20
Love her. So kind and such a great listener. She’s the best.
Donna B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Awesome Dr
Lyda M.
Submitted 12/06/20
Dr. Akin is simply the best and his team is attentive, thoughtful, thorough and help him deliver the best patient care.
Loren M.
Submitted 12/03/20
I absolutely LOVE Jaki! She is a great listener and problem solver. We troubleshoot problems and meds and she always has great ideas. Every time I go in we end up joking and laughing. It's always a great experience! She is SUPER quick to respond to portal messages and always helpful. (When I'm pregnant I go see Seeker, and when I'm not, Jaki is my jam!)
Chelsea T.
Submitted 12/02/20
I love my visits with Dr. Garcia. I'm so glad my friend recommended her years ago! I always know she'll hear me out on any concerns or updates without judgment. Dr. Garcia conveys information and treatment routes very clearly, as needed. My mind is always at ease with her kind demeanor. Highly recommend as your doctor.
Marissa F.
Submitted 12/01/20
Amazing experience

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare