Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10510 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10510 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Merle D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Akin is the best!
Mary B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Casey always makes you feel like you are her most important patient. Always asks if you have any concerns or questions and you NEVER feel rushed in or out! Not the most fun thing to do but Casey makes it bearable.
Olivia A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Wonderful and helpful staff Quick and easy appointment
Samar S.
Submitted 11/20/19
I always feel so welcome and safe in your office!
Savanna W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Both Breezy & Jessica were AMAZING! They were kind, patient, funny and thorough. We felt well cared for and never felt rushed. We left knowing we made a great choice with this practice and team of awesome ladies!
Kelly F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Thoughtful, informative, helpful, knowledgeable!!
Seynabou F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr anderson is the best !!!!
Melissa M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Amy is amazing. It is very obvious that she genuinely cares about her patients. Medical appointments in general make me anxious but she makes me feel very comfortable every time I see her.
Joana C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Loved everything about this doctors office the people are always so sweet and are just great people
Debra S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Friendly staff. Excellent doctors!!
Saranya V.
Submitted 11/18/19
One look at Dr. Seeker you feel confident that everything is going right
Kathryn E.
Submitted 11/18/19
Good visit. She listened to my concerns and was very nice.
Holly M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Amazing as always!
Anh L.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Phillips is amazing. He’s extremely, personable, knowledgeable, and professional. The staff and nurses are all great. I also had a mammogram there today and the tech was done in 10mins. I hate getting mammograms, so it was nice to be in and out quickly!
Raylene C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Mrs. Dobbin was wonderful!
Karyn G.
Submitted 11/15/19
I always feel very comfortable and at ease here. Kelly is awesome and so down to earth and truly hears my concerns. I feel like I can bring up any topic concerning my health with no hesitation. I love it here!
Francene F.
Submitted 11/15/19
I love kelly she is so sweet I feel so comfortable with her
Janet F.
Submitted 11/15/19
A+++++++
Ana R.
Submitted 11/15/19
The nurses are so nice and accommodating.
Bonnie W.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everyone at this clinic is so welcoming. All call you by your first name! They never rush you and they answer all your questions. And it’s like going to a private art gallery because the beauty of the office is also uplifting.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare