Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10868 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10868 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriela M.
Submitted 04/04/20
Excellent attention, our experience with Dr Christy Capet via tele-medicine was just perfect. Thank you for giving us this option.
Andrea O.
Submitted 04/03/20
Amy King is the best if the best (as always)!
Sherelle S.
Submitted 04/03/20
Great visit from check in to check out
Nancy T.
Submitted 04/03/20
This was my first telemed call. It was a great experience. Ms. Albert was on time and did not rush me. I would recommend this to anyone for an annual exam when no problems are occuring. This is an efficient and effective way to practice without all the driving, waiting and potential delays.
Dana F.
Submitted 04/02/20
Lori is so sweet and patient! I love getting to see her, and I feel so comfortable with her.
Ana M.
Submitted 04/02/20
I felt like a person and not a number. Dr. Garcia really cares about her patients!
Stephanie F.
Submitted 04/02/20
I love my visits with Dr Seeker and his staff.
Meaghan A.
Submitted 04/02/20
I love going to Dr. Cowan's office. All the staff members always treat me like family and always have my best interests in mind!
Courtney W.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Garcia ALWAYS goes above and beyond! I can never place into words how calm she makes me feel. During this VERY scary time for everyone, I felt at ease.
Alina S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Seeker always has a positive attitude
Dana S.
Submitted 04/01/20
I’ve been seeing Casey for years. She is always thorough and takes time to address all my concerns.
Haley W.
Submitted 04/01/20
Kelly always makes me feel so comfortable and is always so helpful when explaining all of the information that I would need to know.
Bethany B.
Submitted 03/31/20
I love Dr. E. She is so kind and does all she can to meet whatever your needs are.
Rachel G.
Submitted 03/28/20
He is simply the best and staff is great
Kiersten I.
Submitted 03/27/20
Every time I see Kelly she is always extremely helpful. She explains everything to me and answers all my questions, she is so sweet and I can tell she genuinely cares about each of her patients.
Shawn B.
Submitted 03/26/20
This was my first visit to Dr. Landherr’s office and I am so thankful I made the switch! I was greeted the second I walked into the office and the staff was extremely helpful in checking me in. The two nurses I interacted with were amazingly sweet and Dr. Landherr made me feel comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend the whole experience!
Anna L.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr Akin and his staff is outstanding in every way. He's all you would want your Dr to be and his staff is always very helpful and welcoming. Both my daughter and I are grateful to be his patients and hope to continue for many years to come.
Terri R.
Submitted 03/26/20
Great service as always.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Capet is the most comprehensive OBGYN I’ve ever been to and I appreciate her proactive approach to fertility care.
Swetha S.
Submitted 03/25/20
Was good

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare