Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

11374 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11374 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri V.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Cowan is always friendly and takes the time to answer questions without making you feel he’s in a hurry. He’s a fantastic doctor!
Debbie S.
Submitted 10/16/20
I love this practice and all the professionals on the team!
Barbara D.
Submitted 10/13/20
Excellent medical care. Careful, thoughtful, thorough
Nahieli M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Love to see Ms. Melissa
Maggie J.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very professional and approachable, determine to solve all Medical concerns patients may have , most impressive is her shinny beautiful smile ! Strongly recommended
Michelle C.
Submitted 10/12/20
Melissa is wonderful! She is both warm and friendly, but also incredibly efficient in the best way possible. She listens to any concerns or questions, and asks follow up questions to make sure you're heard.
Yan Fang W.
Submitted 10/11/20
Great experience! I was very relaxed every visit.
Anna C.
Submitted 10/10/20
Very attentive doctor and nurses, return calls promptly, answer all questions and personalize care.
Cherrel C.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very informative and apologetic for my wait. I would love to see her again.
Merritt B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Amazing! Jaki is super easy to talk to, very thorough and has great recommendations.
Petra G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Uribe is not only very informative but he also speaks in a way you can understand. He has a great bedside manner and his team is also very welcoming.
Sara L.
Submitted 10/08/20
During this pandemic, I heisted about coming into the office for my yearly exam. I did not feel safe with the hospital begin so close. Plus, losing even more of my hearing I rely on lip reading and the masks are no help!! Rest assured I was was wrong all the front desk receptionist were absolutely wonderful communicating with me and helping me understand what they needed. The office was clean and cheerfully decorated. Dr. Phillips as always as maintained a great doctor and patient relationship. He has always made it so easy to speak with about anything. Even with my hearing loss he makes sure I understand every health issue I bring up and treatments. I would highly recommend Dr. Phillips to all my family and friends. Thank You!! You made me feel safe.
Emily R.
Submitted 10/08/20
First time here, she came highly recommended, I was not disappointed! Knowledgeable, sweet, and took her time to answer all my questions!
Susan M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Uribe has always been very knowledgeable and concerned with my needs. On this particular visit I was so happy that my wait time was cut in half. It was so great since like other patients I had a very busy day.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Natalie takes her time and is thorough.
Mariana P.
Submitted 10/07/20
great care!
Stephanie A.
Submitted 10/07/20
Jaki is phenomenal! I've been a existing patient for years and have zero plans of leaving her practice. Jaki has such great bed side manner, really takes time to get to know me personally and has such compassion and empathy about all aspects I share with her. I am very confident in her medical assessment and advice and would recommend anyone looking for a OBGYN family to consider the AAOBGYN practice, specifically Jaki!
Carolina G.
Submitted 10/06/20
Best woman care team in the region!
Alainna W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Wang is fantastic: easy to understand and comfortable to be around. The office was really busy and someone mentioned being understaffed, but I still felt very taken care of by all the hard workers there. They also made sure I could come back the same week for my next appointment.
Lauren W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Garcia is the absolute best! She listens and truly cares about your health!

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare