Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10987 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10987 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Always excellent!
Darlene B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great and very tentative
Krista S.
Submitted 05/27/20
I always have good experiences at AAOBGYN. Thank you!
Audrey B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Akin was very kind. He listened to everything I had to say, and explained things in a way that made sense. Very good customer service!
Dianelis A.
Submitted 05/26/20
Muy profesional y amable .
Rebecca M.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr Uribe took a lot of time to discuss hormones & best care for me. Great Dr!
Lindsey T.
Submitted 05/25/20
She was kind, professional and thorough. Telemed appointment was quick and efficient.
Kendall B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Kelly is the best. She is very knowledgeable and willing to go over and above to insure her patients have the knowledge and understanding of the visit. As a parent I fell comfortable with my daughter coming alone, because I know she will get the best possible care.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Kelly and the nurse were very informative and kind.
Jessica S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Landherr has a wonderful bedside manner and is really engaged during appointments. I felt I received an appropriate amount of time and attention to my concerns. She is great and I would recommend her to all of my friends and family.
Gina S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Garcia listened to all my concerns and addressed them all. She was very nice and I am very happy with seeing her. I also love the convenience of having everything that goes with well women visits done in one office - pap, mammo, bone density, lab work. Great doctor and great practice.
Marie S.
Submitted 05/21/20
I love Dr. Akin and the entire staff. They are all so professional, kind and treat you like you are their only patient. A Superior medical experience.
Ron D.
Submitted 05/21/20
She’s very nice and helpful
Alexa M.
Submitted 05/20/20
They are amazing! Couldn't pick a better place to go. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Landherr is great!
Karen B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Jessica is amazing! I live in Houston and it’s worth the drive to come to my visits and see her. She’s very informative and very helpful!
Karah H.
Submitted 05/20/20
Stacey G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Virtual appointment worked great.
Kristen T.
Submitted 05/19/20
Jaki is the best! Perfect bedside manner and so knowledgeable.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 05/19/20
Amy is the best! She really takes the whole health into account and makes the best suggestions.
Veronica G.
Submitted 05/18/20
Great experience, Dr Uribe is very caring!

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare