Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9350 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9350 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri B.
Submitted 03/18/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Seeker’s for almost 20 years. He is so gentle and genuine. He goes over all options and makes sure you are comfortable with any medical decisions you might have to make. I would recommend him and his precious staff to anyone looking for an OB/GYN home. They make you feel like you’re their very favorite patient - each visit!
Leslie T.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Landherr and her squad are excellent, as always.
Laura K.
Submitted 03/17/19
Suzanne is fabulous! Every time I see her I learn something new..always bettering my health and wellbeing. She also makes what is not the most enjoyable experience....very positive and doable. Thank you Suzanne
Laura S.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Garcia and her staff are fantastic. She's so personable, which makes for a comfortable visit. She's seriously the coolest doc around!
Michelle L.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Wang is exceptionally nice and always makes you feel comfortable.
Katherine F.
Submitted 03/15/19
LOVE Dr. Anderson. She always makes me feel comfortable and well looked after.
Angelica M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very organized, informative, thoughtful and funny. Overall excellent experience.
Emely C.
Submitted 03/15/19
Love Dr. Anderson’s team. Everyone is super friendly and professional.
Michelle F.
Submitted 03/15/19
Lori is patient and thoughtful. I feel she has her patients best interest at heart and takes the time to listen and explain concerns. Grateful for practitioners like her.
Keneisha W.
Submitted 03/15/19
It's Great!
Erica M.
Submitted 03/14/19
Love Dr. Cowan and his staff! He makes getting an annual simple & dare I say, fun. Thanks so much!!!
Lidiuska R.
Submitted 03/14/19
Really nice doctor ❤️
Maricruz M.
Submitted 03/14/19
Natalie is great, knowledgeable,patient, kind. She takes her time as Dr Uribe. The kind of Doctors care about you, and are not easy to find!!
Stephanie E.
Submitted 03/14/19
The office staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and very efficient with follow-up!
Amber P.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Cowan and his staff are amazing! I would highly recommend his office to anyone in search of an ob/gyn. Dr. Cowan takes his time with us to answer any and all questions that we may have. Thank you all for making us feel like we are not just number!
Monika B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Good
Yuanyuan F.
Submitted 03/13/19
Visit is very pleasant as usual. Anything can be done to reduce wait time will be nice!
Danielle H.
Submitted 03/13/19
The staff is amazing!
Tiffany L.
Submitted 03/13/19
I love the staff. Everyone was helpful. Dr Capet was wonderful. Smart, kind and does everything to make you feel comfortable while making sure your going to be there next year. Hate going to the doctor, I'm a total baby about it. She was great though.
Marla M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Positive.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare