Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9897 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9897 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela V.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr Landherr has been helping me through the process of getting pregnant. I have been with her over 7 years and I am so glad she is my doctor.
Shelby D.
Submitted 07/13/19
I have a great experience everytime I go to see DR.Fiona she is amazing and makes me feel so comfortable . I would definitely recommend AAOBGYN to anyone who Is looking for a great place to experience the amazing miracle of childbirth!!
Heather S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 07/12/19
It was my first time seeing a Gyn and I’m so happy I chose to go to the AAOBGYN everyone was so sweet and comporting. They answer all my questions and made me feel VERY comfortable.
Jessica W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Thorough and helpful!
Erin N.
Submitted 07/12/19
Kelly Reagan has cared for me for many years now. She is a beautiful person, extremely professional and a wonderful medical provider. She is a treasure!
Tamra B.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very professional NP & staff!
Julie T.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always a sense of humor!
Ana S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Na
Cassie T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Amazing prenatal and postpartum care received by Dr. Seeker and his nurses. Highly recommend!
Jami G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Professionalism at it’s best! Dr. Phillips was extremely thorough and really listened to my concerns. Highly recommend.
Dadyaris C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very good
Adrienne D.
Submitted 07/11/19
We love AAOBGYN
Stephanie S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Most comfortable I have felt in a appointment for my lady bits. Everyone was super nice and helpful.
Chloe J.
Submitted 07/10/19
I am so thankful for Dr Garcia. She was full of live, very trustworthy and spoke to my granddaughter letting her know even at the age of 17 she needs to be making decisions about her health and choices. It’s not all of the parents decision anymore. She needs to educate herself. Thanks for making her feel comfortable talking with you after she went through such a dramatic experience.
Edith V.
Submitted 07/10/19
Made me felt very welcomed and explained everything clearly to me! Nurse Brittany was amazing and very friendly! Definitely recommend 10 out of 10!
Martha L.
Submitted 07/10/19
All staff from the front desk back were exceptionally friendly. The doctor took time to listen and did not seem rushed. I thought she had a very good knowledge base of what I needed clinically
Robin L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always do professional, caring and attentive.
Katelyn B.
Submitted 07/10/19
My husband and I recently moved to the Austin area halfway through my first pregnancy and Dr. Garcia and the AAOBGYN staff took us in with open arms. Dr. Garcia is the most approachable, kind-hearted doctor I have ever experienced. She welcomed any questions or concerns, took her time, and even accommodated my request to have my anatomy scan while my mom was in town visiting. I highly recommend this practice!
Ashley A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Wonderful first visit with Dr. Wang!

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare