Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9097 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9097 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica D.
Submitted 01/11/19
Lovely, knowledgeable staff. Fast, efficient service.
Karen B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Fast, cordial, and efficient.
Kannahi S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Everyone was very nice
Severine T.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Christy Capet and her assistant was very nice and professional.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 01/10/19
N/a
Stacy G.
Submitted 01/10/19
I always have a great visit. Everyone is so super friendly and Dr. Wang makes me feel so comfortable! Love this place!
Jan H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Got to my appointment about 20 minutes early and was taken in right away for the mammogram and bone density - it was great! A little disappointed that I waited an hour past my appointment time to see the doctor, but I also understand that all appointments are not just in and out. The doctor takes time with each patient to handle their individual needs. I’ve been going to this practice for almost 40 years and always feel like I’m important to them!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Natalie was great! Provide lots of info and was very helpful!
Gretchen C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Ms. Carreras is amazing! Great at dedicating time to her patients and explaining things. She is truly a caring person.
Brianna E.
Submitted 01/10/19
My whole experience was great! I got in quick, and everyone was super helpful and friendly. I will definitely be returning!
Onelida G.
Submitted 01/10/19
The Dr Uribe and his team are excellent in their area and they are all very friendly.
Kristina T.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always pleased with Dr Capet and her bedside manner. They don't keep you waiting long at all!!
Shruti K.
Submitted 01/10/19
Friendly and felt relaxed After meeting Dr Garcia.
Megan M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Wang was very friendly and understanding of my somewhat unconventional situation and desire. She really made sure she was getting my perspective and reasoning in order to best help me get the procedure I'm looking for.
Abigail V.
Submitted 01/10/19
I’m very happy with the outcome of my surgery. Dr. Akin and his team made me feel at ease. From scheduling, to the consultation, and surgery. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor.
Amaya L.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Garcia is the best!
Nancy N.
Submitted 01/09/19
Exam went very smoothly. Always good to chat w/Dr.Cowan!
Judith B.
Submitted 01/09/19
I love Dr Seeker and his staff. He is so professional, knowledgeable, and kind, and addresses all my concerns. I so appreciate him!
Lourdes R.
Submitted 01/09/19
El doctor sumamente amable, las enfermeras Muy amigables, es mi primer cita y mi primer Bebe así que estaba súper asustada y en general me Hicieron sentir muy Bien! Gracias
Margarita G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Love Dr Uribe and his team.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare