Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9604 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9604 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Garcia was extremely nice and very supportive/willing to help me with any health concerns I had.
Crystal M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Lori’s bedside manner is amazing! She was very informative and patient with me asking tons of questions.
Lauryn S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Seeker and his team are the best! So comforting and knowledgable!
Kimberly D.
Submitted 05/20/19
Staff is friendly, parking is easy, Dr. Seeker well worth wait to see!
Jessica R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Absolutely wonderful experience! The wait wasa little long, but that's the price of quality care. Dr. Wang was a delight to have. She was very open and receptive to what I had to say and efficient in her exam. She gave me some great insight as to what I might need to look out for and informed me of other services the clinic could provide should I need other tests run. The blood draw was especially good! Rebecca was so professional and kind. I've had problems with my veins ever since I was a baby, but Rebecca was one-and-done and quite painless, as far as blood draws go. I look forward to my next visit. :)
Milena G.
Submitted 05/20/19
I was so nervous going into this visit, but Kristen and her assistant were so calming and reassuring. Everything was quick, easy and painless. I can’t remember the last time I was this calm at a doctors visit, not to mention an OB! Great experience.
Sonia H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Love the service and staff and as always Dr. Phillips bed side manner put me at ease.
Renee B.
Submitted 05/18/19
I feel that Dr Landherr took the time to listen to me which is often a rare happening in today's fast paced clinic landscape. I also appreciated the MA working to get one of my appointments that was scheduled for a later date, done in the office visit while I was there. It was a very positive gesture and helped me to avoid another visit in a week and a half. Friendly and efficient staff.
Detrice H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great service
Laura E.
Submitted 05/17/19
Incredible Doctor and an amazing staff!!
Suzie S.
Submitted 05/17/19
The staff and doctors are very professional.
CIARA O.
Submitted 05/17/19
AWESOME DR AWESOME NURSES
Gwendolyn M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Phillips has been my doctor for 23 years. I receive great care and a caring staff.
Sahar Z.
Submitted 05/16/19
I never thought I could love an OBGYN but Dr Garcia is the best! Never had such a caring doctor before. She makes me feel very comfortable and I am super happy with the first visit. Absolutely love her!
Angel L.
Submitted 05/16/19
Staff was all very friendly and efficient.
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great experience as always! Nurse and Dr Phillips took the time to discuss details with us.
Melissa S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Seeker and his staff are wonderful. They never make you feel rushed and take the time to go over all of your questions. Always a great experience!
Khushma P.
Submitted 05/16/19
No comment
Cynthia B.
Submitted 05/16/19
This visit was my daughter’s first appt. I could not ask for more in a doctor. Dr Phillips has perfect bedside manner. He is an excellent listener, caring and absolutely brilliant. His staff is excellent and very supportive.
Ana H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great doctor - we always have complete conversations. I always have a feeling I get all my answers. Staff is amazing too.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare