Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9097 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9097 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gillian G.
Submitted 01/09/19
sweet man!!
Sherika S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Always wonderful
Monica C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Got all information i needed Thanks
Janie C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent bedside manners .
Luisa R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Lori was very understanding and professional, she took her time to explain everything to me and did not feel in a rush. She is very nice
Julie V.
Submitted 01/08/19
The wait time is minimal and Dr. Aguirre takes his time to answer my questions. The visit never feels rushed and he makes sure I understand what will occur during the examination.
Kaelyn M.
Submitted 01/08/19
great experience
Evelyn R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Capet it's amazing. I'm so grateful for finding her and I am also pleased with the care she treats her patients.
Paty M.
Submitted 01/08/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Akin for the last 9 years. He always takes the time to address my health concerns.
Adriana I.
Submitted 01/08/19
Wonderful! Patient and informative. Takes the time to listen and give options as a solution.
Courtnie L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Wang is always very personable and warm yet knowledgeable-always ready to answer my questions and find solutions for my concerns. Also, I love that she follows up the exam with a hug!
Yun-Kang C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Love Dr Wang
Sydney L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent experience as always
Emerald R.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great I felt very comfortable and taken care of
Cecilia M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Wonderful
Melinda L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Landherr is wonderful! She and her staff listen to their patients and make you feel very comfortable. Even only going once a year for my well woman exam, they remember to call me by my nickname that I usually go by and you never fee like any question or concern is unfounded or silly to ask. They approach their work with care and sensitivity. I highly recommend!
Ranjeeta N.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Anderson is a great doctor , she has been my angel through my pregnancy , took care of both baby and my well being, am super grateful to be in her capable hands .She took extreme care of a successful delivery and postpartum .Many thanks to her . Am grateful to her for her support .
Gisele R.
Submitted 01/06/19
I love Dr Akin and his excellent staff.
Haley P.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Cowan was great. He made me feel comfortable from the moment he walked in the room. All the office staff were very nice and helpful as well. I would definetly recommend them to anyone.
Monique V.
Submitted 01/05/19
very personal and takes time with her patients

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare