Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10588 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10588 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Kind & informative.
Ivonne P.
Submitted 12/02/19
All ways best attention from Dr Seeker and staf
Rhonda D.
Submitted 12/02/19
Been with Dr. Seeker for 23 years. Wouldn't change Drs for anything!
Jenny D.
Submitted 12/02/19
The reviews were right. Dr. Wang is awesome. She is funny, down to earth, and made me feel comfortable during my visit. She also explained the options at my age if I wanted to have children, which has kicked me in high gear to take some action. The nurse was friendly and the staff in general offered great customer service. All around it was a great experience.
Denise D.
Submitted 11/30/19
Love Dr. Seeker - always make me feel comfortable and relaxed.
Lacy V.
Submitted 11/28/19
I am pregnant with my first baby at 34, and before meeting Dr. Uribe and his staff I was beyond nervous. I am also high risk. After meeting he and his wonderful team, I realized how fortunate I am to have Dr. Uribe as my doctor. He and his staff are more than kind, knowledgeable, and very professional. I would recommend Dr. Uribe and his team to anyone who expects am excellent doctor to care for her while pregnant!
Claudia O.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Wang is really sweet and caring. She is patient and answers all of the questions I may have. I am grateful that I was referred to Dr. Wang.
Susan T.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great visit this morning with Dr. Allison! Also, I loved that I was able to accomplish, blood work, mammogram and visit with the doctor all in one trip.
Ashley G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Most amazing Dr in the world!!!
Deborah L.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great attention and care. Doesn’t rush visit and makes it easy to talk over concerns and what to look for going forward. Love Kelly Reagan!
Blessing O.
Submitted 11/27/19
He is very nice doctor and welcome.
Linda P.
Submitted 11/26/19
We just moved here from the East coast and was in the need of a gynecologist, Dr Akins and Everyone was over the top friendly, informative and made me feel at home the second I walked in the door.
Paige M.
Submitted 11/26/19
It was great, really helpful
Katherine P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Ms. Reagan is thorough, has a calm demeanor and knows her stuff. I feel very comfortable and confident in her care.
Jasmine R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great !
Jennifer N.
Submitted 11/26/19
Genuine care and concern. Quality physician.
Amanda F.
Submitted 11/26/19
Happy to have found Dr. Seeker!
Nora P.
Submitted 11/26/19
It’s always a good visit with Dr. Seeker and his nurses. He takes time to listen and provide his expertise.
Claudia A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Long wait
Lisa A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Love, Love Cha Cha at the front desk. She was very kind and patient with me, her smile will brighten your day. Dr Cowan and his staff are absolutely the best ever very kind and always explain things when I dont quite understand. Overall a great place.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare