Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

11389 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11389 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex R.
Submitted 10/05/20
Love the warm, wise and personal care!
Melissa S.
Submitted 10/05/20
Always pleasant, thoughtful & knowledgeable! Love Jaki!!
Paige M.
Submitted 10/05/20
Jaki has always given excellent care with exceptional expertise in any issue I’ve had over the years. She is caring and compassionate and always has time to listen.
Diana C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Great. Always great to see Dr. Seeker and his staff.
Teri F.
Submitted 10/05/20
I felt heard and Dr. Wang was so compassionate. She is a gem!
Venessa O.
Submitted 10/04/20
It's increasingly harder to find providers that accept medicaid and I was so pleased at the quality of the facility and professionalism of Dr. Fiona Esfandiari. The staff was relatable and friendly. They provided a thorough experience that was also quick while not imposing a long wait. I appreciate the covid-19 preventative measures in place, offering to call if you want to wait outside of the office; Sanitizer was easily available throughout the office.
Courtenay P.
Submitted 10/03/20
Kelly always provides the most thorough care. She is a great listener, takes her time with you and is simply the best.
Kelly H.
Submitted 10/02/20
By far the best female Dr. I have ever been to. His bedside manner makes you feel relaxed and comfortable in every situation. I have recommended him to friends and family and they too share the same experience and thoughts. This is one annual exam I don't dread each year! Love him and his staff. I cannot forget to mention the nurses who work with him. They're the best too!
Claire H.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Esfandiari is great! Very welcoming and reassuring. She always answers any questions I have and is attentive during each visit.
Michelle H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Prompt and thoughtful
Jigna P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Long wait time, but worth it.
Amina M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Excellent
Karin M A.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Garcia is very knowledgeable, and very nice.
Lucy O.
Submitted 09/30/20
Professional, compassionate and kind.
Shirleen B.
Submitted 09/30/20
A friendly, knowledgeable staff from the moment I walked in. Love Dr. Uribe.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Thanks for taking such good care of me, Kelly!
Ruth M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Seeker and his staff are wonderful people. They make you feel special.
Sarah S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Wonderful and quick
Emily R.
Submitted 09/29/20
excellent, friendly + professional, efficient
Polly R.
Submitted 09/29/20
Professional as well as kind and friendly. Willing to listen.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare