Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

11420 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11420 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara S.
Submitted 11/11/20
I always feel totally comfortable when speaking with Dr. Carreras. She is very professional, and is concerned with what is going on with me.
Nicole M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent care! Dr. Landherr and her team are amazing.
Mary V.
Submitted 11/10/20
Ms Jaki Lockwood is a very caring person. I feel very comfortable with her doing my girl checkup. She listens to my needs and has a calming way of answering. I am glad she is there and very knowledgeable.
Lou Anne G.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Cowan and his team are the best.
Michelle E.
Submitted 10/27/20
Love Amy, Dr Uribe and the entire staff! 17 years and counting ! Simply the best
Melissa R.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Garcia is the sweetest! I love her transparency and honesty. She always gives the best advice when asked any health/medical question.
Terri V.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Cowan is always friendly and takes the time to answer questions without making you feel he’s in a hurry. He’s a fantastic doctor!
Debbie S.
Submitted 10/16/20
I love this practice and all the professionals on the team!
Barbara D.
Submitted 10/13/20
Excellent medical care. Careful, thoughtful, thorough
Nahieli M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Love to see Ms. Melissa
Maggie J.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very professional and approachable, determine to solve all Medical concerns patients may have , most impressive is her shinny beautiful smile ! Strongly recommended
Michelle C.
Submitted 10/12/20
Melissa is wonderful! She is both warm and friendly, but also incredibly efficient in the best way possible. She listens to any concerns or questions, and asks follow up questions to make sure you're heard.
Yan Fang W.
Submitted 10/11/20
Great experience! I was very relaxed every visit.
Anna C.
Submitted 10/10/20
Very attentive doctor and nurses, return calls promptly, answer all questions and personalize care.
Cherrel C.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very informative and apologetic for my wait. I would love to see her again.
Merritt B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Amazing! Jaki is super easy to talk to, very thorough and has great recommendations.
Petra G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Uribe is not only very informative but he also speaks in a way you can understand. He has a great bedside manner and his team is also very welcoming.
Sara L.
Submitted 10/08/20
During this pandemic, I heisted about coming into the office for my yearly exam. I did not feel safe with the hospital begin so close. Plus, losing even more of my hearing I rely on lip reading and the masks are no help!! Rest assured I was was wrong all the front desk receptionist were absolutely wonderful communicating with me and helping me understand what they needed. The office was clean and cheerfully decorated. Dr. Phillips as always as maintained a great doctor and patient relationship. He has always made it so easy to speak with about anything. Even with my hearing loss he makes sure I understand every health issue I bring up and treatments. I would highly recommend Dr. Phillips to all my family and friends. Thank You!! You made me feel safe.
Emily R.
Submitted 10/08/20
First time here, she came highly recommended, I was not disappointed! Knowledgeable, sweet, and took her time to answer all my questions!
Susan M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Uribe has always been very knowledgeable and concerned with my needs. On this particular visit I was so happy that my wait time was cut in half. It was so great since like other patients I had a very busy day.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare