Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10050 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10050 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Jaki is great!
Connie S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Kelly Reagan is the best! I have seen her for many years. She really cares about her patients!
Jean L.
Submitted 08/08/19
I’ve been a patient here for decades and it’s as great as ever!
Michelle G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Friendly welcoming face. Very professional
Sophie S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Landherr was amazing! She made me feel comfortable the entire time during our visit and helped me understand the different forms of contraception. I also enjoyed her staff, Brittney was SO sweet to talk to and made me comfortable discussing and concerns and questions I had. The area itself was pretty busy, but they got me in very quickly and helped me out as fast as possible. I will be returning in the future regardless of how far I had to drive!
Mitzy C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent!! She's the best!
Claudia H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great as always!
Merrill B.
Submitted 08/07/19
I can’t recommend Dr. Garcia more highly. She always takes time to listen to any questions I may have and explains things thoroughly. I have never felt more valued and cared for by a doctor.
Ruby R P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Always friendly staff who make me feel comfortable and cared for . My husband and I are very happy to have found Dr. Seekers office!
Hannah D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Jaki is the best - always a pleasure!
Lauren M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Jaki is the best! I never feel rushed, she is so sweet and patient. When I leave an appointment I always feel great!
Pooja L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great
Rebeccah M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Seeker and his nurses are the best!
Raleigh H.
Submitted 08/06/19
Love her! She is so helpful and has the best bed side manner!
Ida L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Capet was very professional and direct. I especially like and appreciate her expertise and knowledge. She’s a realist rather than and optimist... Even though I’m an optimist she put my health in her charge and there’s great value in that. I need the balance. I’m happy to have been referred to her by my daughter.
Tracie O.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent, personalized care. Amy’s the best!
Darlynn C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Jaqui is always so welcoming and sweet! She's so super great!!
Laura C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Capet always listens to what is going on and is very professional
Wendy E.
Submitted 08/06/19
She is a very kind and thorough doctor
Stefany B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Kristen is always such a delight to see! She’s compassionate, caring, listening, encouraging & gentle. She is the best!

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare