Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9604 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9604 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sadia A.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr and her nurse, both are nice. The nurse asked everything briefly and Dr treated me very well, but waiting time is pretty much long.
Sara B.
Submitted 05/10/19
I would never go anywhere else! Dr. Uribe and Amy are so wonderful!
Lisa W.
Submitted 05/10/19
Have been with dr. Cowan for years. Always great to see him!
Consuelo S.
Submitted 05/10/19
great - very supported and taken care of.
Julie P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Highly recommended.
Norma D.
Submitted 05/09/19
The staff is always nice, attentive, and professional. Dr. Akin is excellent! He has been my doctor for 19 years. He is very professional. Gives an undivided attention to anything that needs to be addressed. Always calm, caring , and very knowledgeable.
Holly F.
Submitted 05/09/19
Jessica was just as awesome as always!
Carly F.
Submitted 05/09/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Seeker.
Terry C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Exceptional patient care, attention to my needs was outstanding, and Dr Cowan’s knowledge and professionalism helped me to know that my health was a priority.
Tanya S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Oh my goodness where do I begin. Dr. Garcia was a breath of fresh air. I explained what I was going through and how I was feeling and rather than patronize me or tell me it was just age related she validated through conversation and testing that what I was feeling was legitimate. She is open and sincere. Bedside manner is impeccable and I would/will refer her to anyone who will listen. Thank you Dr. Garcia
Jill H.
Submitted 05/09/19
I've been going to Dr. Phillips for almost 25 years and I wouldn't trust my health care to anyone else.
Tracey G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Landherr is amazing. She delivered my little girl almost 4 years ago and continues to be my OB/GYN. She is calm, cool, and collected in any situation. She also listens to me, no matter how crazy I get. I've recommended her to all of my friends looking for an OB/GYN.
Brianna L.
Submitted 05/09/19
I recently had a visit with Natalie and she is one of a kind. She is very knowledgeable and gave me her undivided attention. I highly recommend her along with everyone else in Dr. Uribe's office.
Dominique D.
Submitted 05/09/19
I love Dr. Allison, I genuinely recommend her to all my friends that either don't have an OB or had a bad experience (or even that have doctors they don't mind lol). She has such a good heart, and all the nurses etc. on staff are so warm and take such good care of everyone that comes in.
Amanda G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Garcia is amazing, I wouldn’t see anyone else!
Melissa R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Garcia is one of the sweetest Doctors I’ve seen. She is amazing, she listened and she understands what the patient is trying to communicate.
Susan M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very comfortable!
Toni J.
Submitted 05/08/19
Love seeing Natalie. She always takes good care of me. I feel like a friend rather than a patient.
Mithila P.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Wang and her team is excellent.Loving caring and available whenever I need . Thank You So much
Lacey F.
Submitted 05/08/19
She’s amazing! Love her

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare