Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9097 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9097 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie S.
Submitted 01/05/19
It's always a great pleassure to see Dr. Akin and his nurses. They are very engaging and pleasant to be around.
Alisa G.
Submitted 01/05/19
Always great!
Jericca P.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr Landherr is very kind and caring....I definitely recommend her
Willa S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Wonderful nurse, doctor & staff. Knowledgeable, courteous & kind. Very glad to have found this practice.
Julie L.
Submitted 01/04/19
First time meeting Dr Landherr & I felt comfortable right away. Very attentive, kind, and patient. Only complaint would be having to wait 45 minutes for my appointment but understand!
Nazih N.
Submitted 01/04/19
Lori was amazing during a tough visit. We will definitely request her next time.
Desiree T.
Submitted 01/04/19
I always feel so well cared for while at Austin Area Obgyn. Dr. Akin is a phenomenal provider.
Corine H.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr Seeker was very nice and professional!
Renee G.
Submitted 01/03/19
On time, always thorough, and always pleasant!
Jassel G.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very nice and fast service, I always feel comfortable with Dr.Wang she is truly a professional
Rebecca G.
Submitted 01/03/19
Everything was perfect
Pamela D.
Submitted 01/03/19
Everything was great. Dr. Garcia seemed very knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable. A little trouble scheduling surgery. Overall very happy.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr Wang is so compassionate and caring. I would highly recommend her!
Heather W.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Aguirre is very personable. I liked that he sat down with me and really listened to what I had to say and I didn't feel rushed. He is also very thorough. All of the staff that I encountered were very nice.
Joi M.
Submitted 01/02/19
The nurses are very kind
Maria B.
Submitted 01/01/19
Monica S.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. Anderson is the best! So knowledgable, kind, and friendly. I recommend her to all my friends!
Liam F.
Submitted 12/31/18
Fantastic physician - I trust him with my whole family
Linda H.
Submitted 12/31/18
I just love Dr. Anderson! She never makes me feel rushed and she's interested in any concerns I may have. The office is well-organized and the nurses are considerate, too. Dr. Anderson makes what can be an awkward exam seem more like catching up with an old friend.
Ofelia U.
Submitted 12/30/18
Dr. Anderson is the best! She’s very sweet, attentive and dedicated to her patients.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare