Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10588 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10588 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie G.
Submitted 11/25/19
The staff was friendly as always
Jami B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Garcia is always compassionate and helpful
Suzanne V.
Submitted 11/25/19
As always, Casey provided a very personal and caring experience.
Katherine C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Wait was not long. Visit was fine.
Olivia W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very informative! She made me feel incredibly comfortable. She’s so kind.
Rees C.
Submitted 11/24/19
It was only my second time to see Dr. Landherr and I had several questions about different forms of contraception. I was trying to navigate the decision while taking my spiritual beliefs into much consideration. Dr. Landherr was incredibly patient with me and help answer all of my questions. I left without making a final decision and she even encouraged the decision and said that I could call with any other questions I had. It was very comforting to be supported, rather than feeling pressured into making a decision.
Clare G.
Submitted 11/24/19
I love her! She listens to all my questions and needs!
Zandra R.
Submitted 11/23/19
Kelly is always a blessing! She makes me feel comfortable and like family. She has always been thorough and detailed.
Rochelle A.
Submitted 11/23/19
She is always wonderful with me and my wife!!! I recommend her to any new couple TTC. Melissa is an incredible FNP we wouldn’t chose anyone else.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very good
Jamie Z.
Submitted 11/22/19
love doc anderson and her staff!
Chiquita G.
Submitted 11/22/19
I love this place, never had a bad experience. Friendly staff
Colleen C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent
Anna R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent service, very professional, courteous! Highly recommend Ms. Dobbin.
Yvonne S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Customer service outstanding - very personable and remembered personal information from a previous visit! Very impressive. Also great at explaining complicated information. Thank you!
Christi G.
Submitted 11/21/19
I love Dr Seeker and his staff!
Marisa C.
Submitted 11/21/19
I absolutely love coming here, I’m almost 12 weeks and live in killeen, I do NOT care about the drive.. I will not switch doctors nor my CNA I absolutely love Britney, she’s amazing at what she does & so is DR. Landherr!
Kelsey G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great dr. Explained everything and answered all my questions and even found out i had a condition that should have been caught years ago!!
Merle D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Akin is the best!
Mary B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Casey always makes you feel like you are her most important patient. Always asks if you have any concerns or questions and you NEVER feel rushed in or out! Not the most fun thing to do but Casey makes it bearable.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare