Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9350 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9350 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanne Elaine L.
Submitted 03/07/19
Happy to find out there is hope. Dr Landherr was able to help today.
Tracy W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Always very efficient and great!!
Katelyn L.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Anderson was great! She answered all of my questions with ease, very trustworthy and personable!
Diana P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Seeker is the best! He is so professional and very good at his job and kind and caring to the parents. I was truly terrified about my procedure and he made me feel better prior too and after the procedure. I can’t say enough good things about him. If you need a doctor you won’t find one better than him I promise you that!
Kim H.
Submitted 03/06/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Seeker for close to 30 years. He is still awesome!!! So compassionate.
Nicole P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Lori was so kind, gentle, and thorough. I was very nervous and she made everything ever simple and explained everything that she was doing. She as concerned about my well being and was willing to do anything to help me.
Amber H.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr.Garcia is absolutely amazing. Her bedside manner is by far the best I have ever encountered. I don’t regret my decision to go with her for one second. I highly recommend this practice as well as Dr.Garcia.
Italia V.
Submitted 03/06/19
Lori is always very thorough and answers all my questions. I've been a patient for more that 20 years!
Anne S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Cowan and his nurse were absolutely the very best!! I am a very anxious person and they were so calming
Negin K.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Garcia is amazing She is kind and supportive She has a very positive energy She made me feel comfortable I really love my experience with Dr Garcia
Yuefang Z.
Submitted 03/05/19
Doctor and nurses are great, very professional and helpful. But waiting time is too long. I have waited for more than an hour after checked in.
Consuelo Alondra J.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very knowleble
Emily M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Cowan is hands down the best doctor! He makes people feel welcome and and comfortable. He takes time to answer all your questions and you don't feel rushed! I'm so glad I found him!
Brittany H.
Submitted 03/04/19
The staff was very accommodating, knowledgeable, and professional. Highly recommend!
Gladys V.
Submitted 03/04/19
Timely, thourough visit.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great
Maria N.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very caring dr
Amanda L.
Submitted 03/02/19
I always feel that they take the time to listen to me and make sure any questions or concerns are answered before I leave. The nurses, Suzanne and Dr. Akin are great at putting you at ease.
Dearsoffi T.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr Seeker is as always a very awesome doctor. Very good bedside manners and very accommodating.
Patricia A.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Uribe and nurses are the kindest and most helpful individuals. Always genuinely interested in my well being. Grateful to be under Dr. Uribe's care.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare