Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10048 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10048 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison E.
Submitted 08/05/19
Jaki is one of the best medical providers I have ever met. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable, as well as compassionate. She has the human touch that is often missing in the medical world. Jaki remembers important details from previous appointments and always makes me feel safe and respected. I have never felt rushed in an appointment with Jaki. She is so great at answering questions and conveys information very well. I learn so much from her and leave each appointment feeling empowered. Jaki has been a huge help and has had a wonderful impact on my medical journey.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Wang and her associates are always so nice and helpful with any concerns. Always happy after my visits.
Michelle D.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr.Seeker is so amazing and so his staff. It’s always a great experience every time I have my appointment. So grateful to have him as my OB. Thank you.
Muna Wisam H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Really it's a great experience, all staff they are so friendly and helpful I tell to my friends about my experience. Thank you for your help
Nichole B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Although the office was running over an hour behind, Dr. Wang is always very kind & informative. I have recommended others to her.
Janice S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very professional and great staff.
Tonya T.
Submitted 08/04/19
I'll give them a 5.
Anne W.
Submitted 08/04/19
Jaki is always thorough and caring.
Maria G.
Submitted 08/04/19
Best of the best! I always leave Dr. Cowan and his staff feeling completely looked after
Caitlin G.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr Wang always treats me with respect and explains my plan of care thoroughly. Love her
Carol S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great staff and great Dr. They are always attentive and even when I know they are behind schedule they take time and never make me feel like they are rushing.
Vanessa T.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Uribe is amazing!!!! I am always well taken care of!!!
Nastasha G.
Submitted 08/02/19
very satisfied
Luwam W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent and professional.
Juliann P.
Submitted 08/01/19
All y'all are the best... ❤️
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 08/01/19
She’s awesome.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. I appreciated the time that Dr. Anderson spent with me with my questions and concerns.
Beth B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Landherr is one of the best humans alive and a wonderful doctor.
Heather S.
Submitted 07/31/19
I came to Dr. Seeker because of his amazing reviews. The entire experience from complimentary valet when I arrived, to check in, to intake, to appointment and follow up with their online patient portal (very cool!) has been spectacular. Exceptional customer service and skill. Easily the best experience I have had with an OBGYN.
Kate B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Running on time. Nice staff and great facilities!

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare