Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

11389 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11389 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Garcia was amazing! Answered all my questions and made me feel very cared about. Very glad she will be my OB for #2!
Mercedes I.
Submitted 09/28/20
Excellent attention
Monica C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Always great!
AISHA B.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Landherr is great. Highly professional, very nice, and very patient, thorough, and honest when discussing health issues. She performed a life changing surgery on me that was a 100% success and has literally changed my life. Dr. Landherr and her surgical assistant is truly one of the best.
Amy L.
Submitted 09/25/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Akin for 20 years. Thank you Dr. Akin and staff for always taking such good care of your patients.
Christina B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Ms. Jelly Reagan was amazing. She addressed all of my questions/concerns and was thorough, informative, and very kind and sincere.
Rheanne M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Landherr and her team are the absolute best. They make sure every concern is address. They are so friendly and compassionate.
Lisett S.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr.Garcia, did an amazing job. And her staff was very helpful. I highly recommend Dr.Garcia.
Sonia M.
Submitted 09/24/20
I always have the most amazing experience with Jaki! She is so knowledgeable, friendly, comforting and I feel so personally cared for. I cannot recommend her enough!
Kelli P.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Seeker is my new OB and I have been very pleased with the care I have received and the level of thoroughness. I like the nurses, too!
Leena D.
Submitted 09/24/20
always love seeing Kelly!
Ka'Rhonda H.
Submitted 09/24/20
She is the best OBGYN.
Chelsie O.
Submitted 09/23/20
dr.garcia explained things to me to where i would understand it alot better and she is very sweet
Debra H.
Submitted 09/23/20
I have seen Dr. Seeker for 25 years now. There's no one else I would trust as much to handle the surgery I am needing. He's had the same kind, patient and understanding personality he has had for more than two decades. His staff is as good at listening to my concerns and answering all of my questions as he is. I have no hesitations in recommending Dr. Seeker to others.
Michelle K.
Submitted 09/22/20
Love Amy!
Samantha C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Wang is an amazing doctor and shows such care and attention to her patients.
Jeimy G.
Submitted 09/22/20
He is the best OBGYN. He is caring, knowledgeable and patient. So grateful I found him.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Excellent one on one care.
Kelsey P.
Submitted 09/22/20
I love Dr. Landherr. She is always so kind, caring, and patient. She took excellent care of me during my first pregnancy and now I am back for her care again during my second pregnancy. Will always recommend her.
Michelle P.
Submitted 09/22/20
He’s an amazing doctor!! Caring and so easy to talk to. One of the best doctors I’ve ever been to.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare