Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

11420 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11420 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Natalie takes her time and is thorough.
Mariana P.
Submitted 10/07/20
great care!
Stephanie A.
Submitted 10/07/20
Jaki is phenomenal! I've been a existing patient for years and have zero plans of leaving her practice. Jaki has such great bed side manner, really takes time to get to know me personally and has such compassion and empathy about all aspects I share with her. I am very confident in her medical assessment and advice and would recommend anyone looking for a OBGYN family to consider the AAOBGYN practice, specifically Jaki!
Carolina G.
Submitted 10/06/20
Best woman care team in the region!
Alainna W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Wang is fantastic: easy to understand and comfortable to be around. The office was really busy and someone mentioned being understaffed, but I still felt very taken care of by all the hard workers there. They also made sure I could come back the same week for my next appointment.
Lauren W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Garcia is the absolute best! She listens and truly cares about your health!
Tammy J.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Aiken and his team are always so caring and knowledgable! I am always confident that I am receiving the best care and options that are currently available for any need that may present itself. Thank you all for all that you do!
Pamela F.
Submitted 10/06/20
Jaki Lockwood is the absolute BEST!!! So easy to talk to and very reassuring!
Danielle T.
Submitted 10/06/20
Jackie Lockwood is the only doctor I’ve had that has made me feel at ease/comfortable in these appointments.
Megan P.
Submitted 10/06/20
She is so sweet and loving! She truly cares for her patient's.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Garcia is knowledgable and kind. She has been my OBGYN for 5 years and I am very satisfied with the care I receive from her and her staff.
Alex R.
Submitted 10/05/20
Love the warm, wise and personal care!
Melissa S.
Submitted 10/05/20
Always pleasant, thoughtful & knowledgeable! Love Jaki!!
Paige M.
Submitted 10/05/20
Jaki has always given excellent care with exceptional expertise in any issue I’ve had over the years. She is caring and compassionate and always has time to listen.
Diana C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Great. Always great to see Dr. Seeker and his staff.
Teri F.
Submitted 10/05/20
I felt heard and Dr. Wang was so compassionate. She is a gem!
Venessa O.
Submitted 10/04/20
It's increasingly harder to find providers that accept medicaid and I was so pleased at the quality of the facility and professionalism of Dr. Fiona Esfandiari. The staff was relatable and friendly. They provided a thorough experience that was also quick while not imposing a long wait. I appreciate the covid-19 preventative measures in place, offering to call if you want to wait outside of the office; Sanitizer was easily available throughout the office.
Courtenay P.
Submitted 10/03/20
Kelly always provides the most thorough care. She is a great listener, takes her time with you and is simply the best.
Kelly H.
Submitted 10/02/20
By far the best female Dr. I have ever been to. His bedside manner makes you feel relaxed and comfortable in every situation. I have recommended him to friends and family and they too share the same experience and thoughts. This is one annual exam I don't dread each year! Love him and his staff. I cannot forget to mention the nurses who work with him. They're the best too!
Claire H.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Esfandiari is great! Very welcoming and reassuring. She always answers any questions I have and is attentive during each visit.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare