Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9350 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9350 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sallie G.
Submitted 11/01/16
I love Dr. Wang and the staff. Everyone is so friendly!
Sarah N.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Anderson is so sweet and easy to talk to. I recommend that all my friends see her.
Samantha P.
Submitted 11/01/16
Great friendly staff Along with Dr. Capet. Nurses always answer questions I have and give valuable information.
Veronica L.
Submitted 11/01/16
The most phenomenal staff in the industry. Worth the wait to see Dr. Seeker and his whole team of professionals!
Roni W.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Seeker always takes the time to answer all questions and concerns. You never feel rushed - not to mention he makes you feel important.
April S.
Submitted 11/01/16
Great friendly staff! It is nice to feel so welcome before, during and after pregnancy. All questions and concerns are handled in a professional and quick manner. We adore Dr. Uribe and staff! :)
Helen E.
Submitted 11/01/16
It was very good. Everyone was very nice , friendly and helpful
Julie B.
Submitted 11/01/16
I have been going to Dr. Uribe since 1998 when I moved to Austin. He and his staff have always been kind and compassionate, and I always feel that I'm being listened to. Thanks to Dr. Uribe and his staff, you are all phenomenal!
Brahmani Y.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr Landherr is very good doctor. she is very caring and explaing the things clearly.
Johanna S.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Wang is terrific and the front staff is very nice as well. The hour long wait was not enjoyable however. I know things get busy, but being seen an hour after my appt, isn't acceptable. I guess I can endure it once a year.....
Anna S.
Submitted 11/01/16
It was great help and experience. The stuff is really helpful. All our the questions and concerns was answered. In case of emergency the help was quick. I wish my next baby could be deliver in st. Davids with Dr. Akin.
Maryann A.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr Uribe is so informative and answers all question I have and takes the time to discuss your health needs. I have been a patient for over 20+ years and have referred him to friends & relatives.
Patricia F.
Submitted 11/01/16
Love Dr Wang and her nurse but I waited one hour and fifteen mins to get in the room. She's worth the wait but that's too long. Way to long. It's the first thing anyone talks about when referring to Seeker/Wang. Again, luv her but the over booking and scheduling is a bit disrespectful.
Courtney C.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Akin is awesome! He cares about his patients and takes time to explain what is going on during visits. His team of nurses are also very knowledgeable, follow up quickly, and are very accessible.
Julia B.
Submitted 11/01/16
I've been seeing Dr. Phillips for over 15 years. He is absolutely wonderful!
Shilo R.
Submitted 11/01/16
The best doctor I've ever had!
Leslie G.
Submitted 11/01/16
I have seen Dr. Seeker for 26 years. He delivered all 3 of my children.❤️❤️❤️ My first was born on his birthday. He is hands down the best doctor ever and also my sweet friend! Love him and his fabulous staff! They're all wonderful!!!!
Angela E.
Submitted 11/01/16
Love Dr. Wang! Best in ATX!
Monica P.
Submitted 11/01/16
I have trusted Dr. Akin and his fantastic staff with my health for years. They have always been professional, helpful and kind. I recommend them at every opportunity.
Gloria R.
Submitted 11/01/16
I was in and out of there quickly! Dr. Landherr makes you feel like you're her only patient.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare