Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10050 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10050 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra F.
Submitted 11/15/16
The entire staff is very professional, caring and compassionate. They are the best and really do care about your health and well being. I appreciate the attentive listening and dialogue. I know I am getting the best care with Dr. Seeker and his staff.
Hilary A.
Submitted 11/15/16
Jennifer is always super friendly and makes me feel comfortable, addresses my concerns, and explains everything if I have questions.
Katie B.
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr. Wang was very thorough, a good listener and very friendly. I heard back about my results quickly. over all very happy.
Shahina Bano K.
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr. Wang a very good doctor very informative and answered all my questions. She is very friendly and make you fell like you are old friends. I highly recommend Dr. Diana Wang
Cynthia K.
Submitted 11/15/16
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Progessive in his understanding and treament of hormone defciences. Overall amazing doctor..
Thanuja B.
Submitted 11/15/16
She is experienced, listened to me, explained the issue and treatment options. She is Obsolutly great and gave me a peace of mind.
Lauren S.
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr. Phillips is passionate about his practice, and it shows. He's very attentive and I have never feel rushed out of his office. He's patient with my questions and I appreciate him writing out important reminders/next steps before our visit is complete.
Lauren H.
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr Uribe is excellent - can not say enough about how wonderful he is! Love him and his staff. It is an excellent practice.
Stacie G.
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr. Seeker is always great. He and all of his staff are so sweet and personable. I have always felt that they truly care and are passionate about what they do. Love them!
Brittany K.
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr Landherr is awesome! She has made my pregnancy very easy so far
Christie C.
Submitted 11/15/16
I love getting my annual gynecological exam for one reason- the staff! Love all the nurses, PAs and especially Dr. Capet! She is amazing and always answers my questions and I am always seen promptly with a minimal wait.
Kristi N.
Submitted 11/15/16
Love Dr. Uribe, he is the best! Thank you for taking such good care of me and my family!!! May you have a Blessed Holiday Season!
April S.
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr. Uribe and his staff are so helpful and professional! I love the family centered atmosphere.
Macee C.
Submitted 11/15/16
I've been with Dr. Phillips for over 16 years and can't say enough nice things.
Alice H.
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr. Uribe was caring as usual. He put my mind at ease about vaginal area itching and rectal leakage and counseled me about recovery from abdominal surgery.
Brittonee B.
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr. Cowan has always been so amazing to me. I have been going to him for 12 years and now!
Micaela E.
Submitted 11/15/16
I was referred to Dr. Uribe by the receptionist of my previous doctor when I moved. My experiences with Dr. Uribe have all been positive and I can't imagine anyone else delivering my daughter. Dr. Uribe is my #1 choice especially since he does not hesitate to get to the bottom of all issues!
Isabel E.
Submitted 11/15/16
Great
Janice D.
Submitted 11/15/16
I always appreciate the personal interest shown for not only me but also my family. Dr. Seeker and his staff truly care about their patients.
Andrea G.
Submitted 11/15/16
I have been seeing Dr. Phillips since the mid-'90s. He delivered both of my children. I always appreciate the time he takes with me to answer questions about healthcare options. He always is able to give me clear and concise information about my concerns, which alleviates a lot of undue anxiety. I appreciate his personable nature, and the fact that his staff always greets me so kindly.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare