Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9604 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9604 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori A.
Submitted 11/03/16
Natalie is an outstanding PA. She is patient, professional and always supportive. She respects my intelligence and personal experiences and always explains things thoroughly and comprehensibly. Thank you.
Maggie M.
Submitted 11/03/16
Dr. Anderson was incredibly helpful and made me feel safe and comfortable. I'm giving four instead of five stars only because I didn't get to see her until about an hour after my appointment was scheduled.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 11/03/16
I love Dr Wang- not only is she a competant care provider, but she is also positive, compassionate and fun.
Ashley D.
Submitted 11/03/16
Dr. Wang is super bright and friendly and I'm excited to share my pregnancy journey with her. I really liked how she was upfront with her most negative reviews of wait time being long. It's not an issue for me since I know she takes however much time she needs to care for each and every one of her patients. It lets me know that she cares about the feedback she gets and cares deeply about her patients. I was also happy the with attending nurses and was very comfortable in the waiting room. It smelled very nice which I wasn't expecting.
Cheng H.
Submitted 11/03/16
Experience with Dr. wang was great. Attending nurse was also pleasant. Wait time was too long if Dr.Wang was not delayed by a baby delivery in the morning.
Irma R.
Submitted 11/03/16
My experiences with Natalie are always great. She takes to the time to listen to you and she considers the way you feel when developing your treatment plan.
Crystal C.
Submitted 11/03/16
Dr. Tassone is very knowledgeable and sympathetic to women and their issues with pain and discomfort. I highly recommend him to others looking for a OB/GYN.
Darci D.
Submitted 11/03/16
Dr. Phillips and the entire staff at AAOBGYN are awesome.
Chenghui J.
Submitted 11/03/16
Doctor Wang is very nice.
Lauren M.
Submitted 11/03/16
I absolutely adore and trust Dr. Wang. She takes the time to get to know her patients as people. Her sunny disposition and bedside manner make visits and procedures that might otherwise be uncomfortable simple and painless. Dr. Wang was so helpful and encouraging throughout my pregnancy, and my delivery went perfectly thanks to her. The only downside of seeing her is how busy the practice is as a whole - leading to really long wait times.
Lydia R.
Submitted 11/03/16
Great Staff, very friendly and thorough. I would recommend Dr. Garcia to anyone looking for an OB.
Ana S.
Submitted 11/03/16
Dr Phillips is always nice and knowledgeable of the fueld, always responding to my questions and concerns
Diane B.
Submitted 11/03/16
Excellent!
Sydney Y.
Submitted 11/03/16
Friendly staff and nurses. Swift service. I am never waiting long. Most appointments are in and out in under 30 minutes. Dr. Tassone is incredibly knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. He is reassuring and friendly. Tassone will work with you to ensure that your pregnancy experience has the best possible outcome for you and your baby. It's easy to make appointments, pay bills, and check on lab reports. I would recommend Dr. Tassone to friends and family. In short, my husband says, "I have no complaints. They are the best doctor's office I've ever been to."
Zhongwei L.
Submitted 11/02/16
Doctor Diana is really experienced and kindhearted. I trust her and she is one of my favorite doctors.
Niloufer Y.
Submitted 11/02/16
Has to be the sweetest most caring doctor I have met in a long time. She took the time to diagnose my problem and went an extra mile to make me comfortable. Bright and knowledgeable.
Kristy F.
Submitted 11/02/16
Such a great experience meeting Dr. Wang and her team! She was so pleasant, full of knowledge, and warm hearted! I am excited to have her as my doctor! She deserves 10 stars :)
Bridget O.
Submitted 11/02/16
Amazing!
Gigi B.
Submitted 11/02/16
Even though this place is always full the staff are very welcoming and friendly! The office is always clean and smelling great! My favorite part is seeing Dr. Wang. She's always kind and listens well. She gets as excited as I do to see the baby on the sonogram machine and that just makes me laugh. She must see about million babies a day and she still gets excited. I love it!
Liudmila S.
Submitted 11/02/16
Dr. Landherr was great

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare