Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9229 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9229 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristi K.
Submitted 10/28/16
Such a great office!
Leesandra S.
Submitted 10/28/16
I Love That He Takes His Time Making Sure Everything is Going Well With My little Peanut and I . I Been Thru 3 Ob/gyns And I Finally found One That Does The RIGHT job For Me . Thank You Dr. MARK Akin, MD, FACOG
Lana D.
Submitted 10/28/16
If there's more than 5 stars I'd definitely choose the highest stars. Best doctor
Azadeh A.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Landherr is very professional and takes time with the visits explaining everything and makes sure you feel comfortable.
Nicol D.
Submitted 10/28/16
I could not have asked for a better experience having my first baby. Dr. Landherr always took the time I needed, addressed all of my concerns and was always quick to return a phone call. Her staff of nurses are also extraordinary. I always felt comfortable and taken care of. I cannot recommend her enough!
Brieanna M.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Aguirre was great! He really made me feel comfortable, was very personal, very thorough and took his time with answering my questions.
Angela M.
Submitted 10/28/16
The receptionist are always very friendly. I was called back on time. Then I was told Dr. Landherr was upstairs and would be back shortly and I would be the first one seen. I really appreciated this because I've been left waiting for a long time to be seen by the doctor without being told what is going on at another OBGYN doctor's office. I was seen by Sr. Landherr shortly after.
Alexsandra B.
Submitted 10/28/16
I felt like that entire staff was invested in my pregnancy-- was given tremendous attention and kindness at all times.
Ran C.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Cowan was very kind and friendly as always.
Amanda L.
Submitted 10/28/16
We love Dr. Uribe. So helpful during this special time.
Allie S.
Submitted 10/28/16
We love aaobgyn and absolutely love Dr. Capet as our Doctor! The practice is wonderful and Dr. Capet is amazing!
Sarah D.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Anderson is a wonderful Doctor! I deal with a lot of anxiety and worry and she helps ease those worries. She welcomes her patients with a hug and I look forward to my visits instead of dreading them!
Madeline C.
Submitted 10/28/16
He always made me feel comfortable nd answered any nd all questions in a way that didn't make me feel uncomfortable like most doctors do. For someone like me who has a fear of doctors he has been the best I've ever had. :)
Allison S.
Submitted 10/28/16
We love aaobgyn and Dr. Capet! We have had such a wonderful experience going here and absolutely love her as our Doctor!
Myriah C.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Capet & her nurses are always friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable. I have been with Dr. Capet for almost five years & she's by far my favorite doctor of any kind. Highly recommended.
Shawna M.
Submitted 10/28/16
Great doctor, very personable. I never feel rushed in my appointments and always answers all my questions.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 10/28/16
Wonderful staff. Dr. Tassone is easy to talk to and makes me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend him and this office to anyone.
Jessica L.
Submitted 10/28/16
I love Dr. Anderson! She's always so friendly, very helpful and always takes the time to hear my concerns, my life stories and answer my crazy questions
Alicia P.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Seeker and his staff are always on point! The wait to be seen past appointment times is a bit excessive in my opinion (1+hrs past), but still worth it.
Victoria J.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Seeker is an incredible doctor. He is knowledgeable, experienced, genuine, kind, considerate, gentle, and funny. It has been great seeing him for my second pregnancy and delivery of my second son. I will continue to follow up with him and keep him as my OB/GYN.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare