Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9464 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9464 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linfeng L.
Submitted 10/31/16
We feel relax and secure after visiting Dr. Diana Wang each time, she is so nice and professional, most important for me, she explains question to me with Mandarin and English, Dr. Wang rocks!
Alyssa F.
Submitted 10/31/16
Dr. Capet was fast but thorough. She answered all my questions. The wait time was also very minimal.
Shannon M.
Submitted 10/31/16
Excellent doctor and very personable. I have been a patient for about five years and currently on baby #2 with Dr. Capet. She's great for GYN and OB care.
Amanda S.
Submitted 10/31/16
Dr. Seeker is the absolute best. He always has a smile on his face and I never leave appointments with a concern because I know I'm in great hands!
Karina O.
Submitted 10/31/16
Dr. Cowan and his nurses have been always present and available anytime I needed.
Summer R.
Submitted 10/31/16
Compassionate care as always!
Samantha S.
Submitted 10/31/16
The staff is always so welcoming and helpful. I love the atmosphere and Dr. Tassone is truly the best! This is my 3rd pregnancy using Dr. Tassone and his office. I have never had a bad experience with them and I'll keep using them as much as possible.
Anna L.
Submitted 10/31/16
Dr Tassone is, as always, kind, professional, and efficient. If only all gynecologists were as good as him!
Nicole M.
Submitted 10/31/16
He is quick and to the point. Always answers any questions I may have. Wonderful bed side manner!
Christen B.
Submitted 10/31/16
Dr. Uribe is the absolute best - he genuinely cares about me as a patient, takes into account my family history, is thorough in his care and suggestions, and is candid in his observations and treatment options when needed. Even if my appointment time is running late, I know that it's because he is giving other patients the time they need to provide the same outstanding level of care that I receive.
Kristie M.
Submitted 10/31/16
Staff is great, they get you checked in and checked out quickly. Dr. Akin is the best
Kriselda C.
Submitted 10/31/16
She's always warm, kind and ready to listen.
Sara H.
Submitted 10/31/16
As always, Dr Seeker and his staff are thorough and reassuring. My experience is consistently great!
Candace F.
Submitted 10/31/16
So grateful to have Dr. Landherr as my Obgyn. Her nurses are great as well. I would highly recommend!
Vanessa P.
Submitted 10/31/16
Have had nothing but great experiences with Dr. Seeker! The staff is so friendly and helpful! Everyone at this office is very friendly and knowledgeable!
Amber R.
Submitted 10/31/16
Jennifer is friendly and professional. She makes an effort to make her patients feel comfortable. She explains everything and listens to all questions and concerns.
Hsin H.
Submitted 10/31/16
AMAZING experience. Doctor and the staff are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Doctor well explained the whole process with us and let us know what to expect thoroughly and made me feel at ease. Thanks again.
Ashley N.
Submitted 10/31/16
In general, I have not had great experiences with doctors in Austin. However, everyone on Dr. Cowan's team is consistently awesome. Each time I come in, I'm reminded why I love them so much. During my most recent visit for my annual well woman exam, Jen was excellent. She listened to my concerns, answered my questions & performed a thorough exam while keeping me as comfortable as possible. I'd highly recommend this group to anyone.
Hollie B.
Submitted 10/31/16
Dr. Tassone is a great doctor! He always gives great info and has answered all of my crazy questions I've had throughout my pregnancy so far. I will refer him to all of my friends and family! thanks for being AWESOME Dr. Tassone!!!
Rachel A.
Submitted 10/31/16
Dr Capet is the best! Her exams are the fastest (in a good way) and easiest I've ever had. She also takes the time to listen to and address all of my questions and remembers me from visit to visit, even though I typically only come in once a year.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare