Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10048 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10048 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kami M.
Submitted 11/13/16
It was amazing. The nurse was really nice and welcoming. Dr. Capet is awesome!
Jessica G.
Submitted 11/13/16
Dr. Tassone is such a great doctor! He makes me feel like he isn't in a hurry and listens to all of my concerns. I am so glad that i found such a great doctor for the experience of our first baby!
Shanna R.
Submitted 11/13/16
Dr. Phillips is very professional and has a caring, compassionate personality!
Jamie C.
Submitted 11/13/16
He was great! He made me feel very comfortable during my procedure and was very personable, yet professional.
Jaye W.
Submitted 11/13/16
Everyone is always friendly upon checkin to checkout. The doctors and practitioners take time to listen and explain all options, medications, and suggestions for medical care.
Angela T.
Submitted 11/13/16
I absolutely love Dr. Phillips, and his nurses and the staff have always been so helpful, and friendly.
Maria C.
Submitted 11/13/16
I always feel like I am the only person Dr.Phillips is seeing that day. He listens to you and takes an interest in your personal life besides making the medical procedures bearable. Please never retire.
Margarita S.
Submitted 11/13/16
Professional and friendly!
Natalie K.
Submitted 11/13/16
The staff is alway so welcoming and they seem to remember the last personal conversation from a year ago. One of the many reasons why I have been going to Dr. Phillips for over 20 years now!
Anh P.
Submitted 11/12/16
Thanks doctor Phillips for all the good works you had done for us.
Sarah J.
Submitted 11/12/16
Dr. Phillips is an excellent OBGYN. He handled my twin pregnancy with the utmost professionalism, and at all times was a reassuring and calm presence. He had a remarkable ability to put me at ease, even during difficult times. Above all, he delivered my girls to me healthy and happy.
Brooke F.
Submitted 11/12/16
Dr. Phillips is the best! Could not ask for a more caring, attentive, & professional doctor.
Cathelyn J.
Submitted 11/12/16
I was concerned when Dr. Peveto left that I wouldn't be able to find another Dr. that was so easy to relate to, I was wrong. Dr. Phillips is so easy to talk to and shows genuine concern for his patients. I'm able to discuss other issues than OB/GYN with him and he doesn't poo-poo your concerns away no matter what they are. I've never felt rushed and his nurses are always very kind also. I wouldn't hesitate to refer a friend or family member to him.
Tina S.
Submitted 11/12/16
I felt completely cared for. Thank you.
Catherine B.
Submitted 11/12/16
Dr. Phillips is simply the best. I refer everyone I know to him.
Bobbie U.
Submitted 11/12/16
I love the staff and Dr. Phillips. It's like I'm coming home. There's always smiles and I don't feel like a burden, a number or that I'm asking too many questions.
Melissa L.
Submitted 11/12/16
It's always a 5-star visit with Dr. Phillips! He and his team of nurses are friendly, helpful and know what they're doing! I've always felt like I've entered a safe environment. It's a definite bonus that everyone acknowledges the Dad-to-be as well, it's a big time for him too and needs just as much reassurance as mom!
Mengjiao Z.
Submitted 11/12/16
very good
Errin G.
Submitted 11/12/16
My own doctor and nurse were unavailable, so I was a bit nervous. Turns out there was no reason to be! Suzanne is fantastic!
Ying H.
Submitted 11/12/16
Warm and nice, very easy to communicate, like that Dr. Seeker always talk in a positive way.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare