Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10050 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10050 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Errin G.
Submitted 11/12/16
My own doctor and nurse were unavailable, so I was a bit nervous. Turns out there was no reason to be! Suzanne is fantastic!
Ying H.
Submitted 11/12/16
Warm and nice, very easy to communicate, like that Dr. Seeker always talk in a positive way.
Brandi D.
Submitted 11/12/16
Great experience!
Christie W.
Submitted 11/12/16
Dr. Capet is the coolest doctor I have ever met in my life. She knows her stuff & I wouldn't have trusted myself with anyone else but her. I am thankful to her an her team for taking the best care of us. :)
Maria Jose C.
Submitted 11/12/16
Dr Landherr is always so warm and friendly! Takes time to go through all your sonogram and test results and makes me feel very comfortable. And her staff is awesome too!! Nicest nurses
Andria C.
Submitted 11/12/16
Dr. Akin is very warm and compassionate toward his patients. He asks questions, and listens to patient concerns. He allows patients the ability to choose what healthcare solutions work for them and compliment their lifestyle. This was my second visit, and I would definitely recommend to others.
Candace T.
Submitted 11/12/16
Jen is incredibly smart and really listens to anything you feel is important to your health. I highly recommend!!
Tara M.
Submitted 11/12/16
I'm very glad to have Dr. Anderson deliver my second baby soon. She's been such a great doctor throughout both of my pregnancies!
Stephanie U.
Submitted 11/12/16
Dr. Tassone is always very nice and answers all questions you may have.
Marquita F.
Submitted 11/12/16
Best OB in Austin Tx she delivered both of my girls, and I couldn't ask for a better doctor hands down..
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 11/12/16
My appointments with Dr. Landherr are always excellent. She takes time to discuss my concerns and provides options to resolve any issues I may be experiencing.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/12/16
Dr. Garcia has been such a pleasure to see regarding my pregnancy. She has such an impressive background of knowledge that makes me feel safe and well informed. She is able to answer all of my questions at every visit and really takes the time to make sure I know what to expect. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dependable Doctor!
Krystle G.
Submitted 11/12/16
I love Dr. Anderson and her staff, they are always there to answer all my questions and provide the best service possible.
Karolina M.
Submitted 11/12/16
Always make the appointment enjoyable and informative.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 11/12/16
My experience in Dr. Robert Cowan's office was exceptional. The completion of my annual exam, including a pap smear under anesthesia, was handled quickly and professionally by Dr. Cowan and his friendly staff. Thank you! I will see you next year.
Melissa M.
Submitted 11/12/16
Dr. Wang is amazing. She is so friendly and personable. She is so happy and encouraging. She seems more like my friend or sister than my doctor. She has delivered both of my babies and I only trust her to deliver any future babies. (I have a fear of giving birth, so it is comforting to know that she is there and in control of everything.) She was recommended to me by Dr. Natalie Burger, who is also an amazing doctor.
Francoise A.
Submitted 11/12/16
Dr Allison has a very warm and kind personality and makes you feel good
LaDawn T.
Submitted 11/12/16
Dr.Aguirre is always attentive when I visit. He takes the time to answer questions & always makes me feel comfortable.
Marni M.
Submitted 11/12/16
I am now E-Free. Thank you Dr. Shawn Tassone. The staff has been amazing and the new St. David's Surgery Center is beautiful, clean and has the best staff ever. The food is even delicious! I feel like I'm in a 5 star hotel! I already feel a million times better!
Audrey J.
Submitted 11/12/16
Dr. Uribe has been my ob/gyn for the last 19 years and I find him to be empathetic and knowledgeable - exactly how all medical personnel should approach the profession. He truly cares about his patients and you feel that when you engage with him.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare