Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9604 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9604 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather L.
Submitted 11/02/16
Fantastic Staff!! Dr. Seeker is very friendly and informative.
Krystal H.
Submitted 11/02/16
Love her and her team! Very helpful, understandable and makes me feel very comfortable. Answers all my questions compassionately.
Ashley R.
Submitted 11/02/16
Such a warm, personable doctor!
Emily S.
Submitted 11/02/16
She may be the best doctor in existence.
Laura D.
Submitted 11/01/16
They are always friendly, attentive and supportive. I look forward to my visits and love the follow-up and easy access to information in the portal.
Jill V.
Submitted 11/01/16
Love Dr. Tassone and his TEAM! He Always take the time to hear my concerns, and I never feel rushed in my appointment. I am going on my second pregnancy with them and couldn't be more excited about the care that we are getting with this team!
Lindsay B.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr Wang was very friendly and supportive. The staff made me feel comfortable even though doctors visits tend to make me nervous. Dr Wang put me at ease in addition to the staff and made the visit a pleasant experience. Thank you for being so kind.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 11/01/16
Love Dr. Seeker and his team!! Made me feel so special and comfortable from day 1. I've always wanted a family of my very own after being a part of so many loving families as their nanny. I know 100% that I'm in the best hands to make that possible for my husband and me.
Beth D.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Seeker has an incredible attitude and makes everyone feel at ease. He also has a good sense of humor and explains things very clearly. He made me feel comfortable and informed every time I had an appointment with him.
Haya H.
Submitted 11/01/16
Great experience as always!
Esther F.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. A is the best. She is non judgmental and all about the facts. I trust her advice and opinion. She is also very personable and genuinely cares. My only complaint is that I constistently have to wait an hour past my appointment to be seen.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 11/01/16
Doctor Seeker's staff makes you feel at ease.
Katherine L.
Submitted 11/01/16
We love Dr. Landherr - she's caring, professional, calm, straight to the point but also doesn't rush.
Pamela P.
Submitted 11/01/16
friendly and informative
Lavena W.
Submitted 11/01/16
Splendid and relaxing
Adama B.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Wang is an incredibly nice, compassionate, and highly skilled doctor. I appreciate the time she took to answer all of my questions prior to surgery and during my post surgery follow up. She's angelic. I wish every doctor exhibited these qualities. I'm grateful to have been in her care.
Kristi W.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Phillips is great & I always recommend him to anyone who's looking for an Obgyn!
Rynne R.
Submitted 11/01/16
There is no better doctor than Dr. Seeker. He is everything you wish for in a doctor - caring, concerned, trustworthy, calm & always happy. There are not enough words to explain how truly wonderful he is!
Tracy B.
Submitted 11/01/16
Jennifer really listened to what I had to say and she's very caring and considerate I appreciated all the time and attention she gave to me.
Lana D.
Submitted 11/01/16
Best doctor. I feel I'm in safe hands

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare