Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9604 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9604 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline G.
Submitted 11/01/16
Very helpful!
Chhaya K.
Submitted 11/01/16
I had a great experience with Dr Landherr. She always listend patients problem carefully and provided best solutions when needed.
Nora R.
Submitted 11/01/16
Everything is on point !!
Jeri R.
Submitted 11/01/16
Love him!!
Megan G.
Submitted 11/01/16
If there was an option to give bonus points/stars, I gladly would! I've never had a bad experience at AAOBGYN. Thank you for always being there for my family!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 11/01/16
Great as always! Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Hilda P.
Submitted 11/01/16
Funny, caring Doctor/person. I really appreciate how she connects with a "woman of a certain age".....
Julie M.
Submitted 11/01/16
I was impressed with the facility's appearance, cleanliness. Also impressed with the kindness of the staff, from the front desk to the nurse. Dr. Uribe is a fine doctor with excellent credentials, he explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. But what impressed me the most was his caring and compassionate attitude.
Trina S.
Submitted 11/01/16
Love dr Anderson!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr Anderson is always positive and upbeat. She puts me at ease and I know she's got me whether it's a c section or a Pap smear. Highly recommend her for her knowledge and stellar bedside manner. Truly a rock star!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Akin has been my doctor for 16 years. He has always been so personable. He is a great doctor and I have referred many family members and friends and they are all pleased with him as well.
Candace W.
Submitted 11/01/16
Always a pleasant experience. I look forward to every visit. Dr.Uribe is always so funny, positive, patient, and makes me feel like family!
Callie W.
Submitted 11/01/16
Short waiting. nice and friendly staff.
Emily H.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Capet is the best OB/Gyn I've ever had. She has an impeccable bedside manner, treats patients like people instead of numbers, and truly cares about the people she treats. I will continue to see her as long as she is practicing.
Monica K.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Uribe & his staff are always professional, caring and put the patient first. Mandy and Dr. Uribe took sufficient time to listen to my concerns and answer questions. I really appreciate Dr. Uribe's systematic approach to reviewing the information and his recommendations. Although I know he is very busy with a heavy case load (many of whom have high risk pregnancies), he still doesn't rush and makes me feel that my concerns are just as important as the rest of his patients.
Margarita V.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Seeker is the best! I have him to thank for both of my children. I always make sure that Dr. Seeker is a participating doctor on insurance when we have options on insurance. His office has an amazing staff. Highly Recommend!!!
Dakota S.
Submitted 11/01/16
Every time I visit with Dr. Capet she is always friendly and very on top of any questions or concerns I have. I moved to Killeen and still choose to drive to Austin to make sure I keep getting her awesome care for me and my baby.
Veronica P.
Submitted 11/01/16
Very personable and took time to answer all my questions thoroughly!
Connie H.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Uribe and his staff are amazing. They always made me feel as if I were the only patient they were taking care of and yet I know they are always busy. Dr.Uribe is not only a wonderful and talented physician but has the most caring bedside manner. He never acts like he is in a hurry and is willing to answer all of your questions. He is "best of the best "and I am so glad he continues to take care of me.
Kayla M.
Submitted 11/01/16
I also have a wonderful experience with Dr Anderson and her amazing staff!!!!! Everyone is so knowledgeable, friendly and I have had nothing but great experiences!

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare