Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9350 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9350 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria J.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Seeker is an incredible doctor. He is knowledgeable, experienced, genuine, kind, considerate, gentle, and funny. It has been great seeing him for my second pregnancy and delivery of my second son. I will continue to follow up with him and keep him as my OB/GYN.
Donna H.
Submitted 10/28/16
It is a pleasure for my fiancée and I to visit your office. You are always professional and your demeanor is so calm. I look forward to the delivery of our first baby girl. I recommend you and your office to anyone. Thanks for making our new experience a special one!
Patricia R.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr Seeker is the BEST! You can tell he really cares about his patients, and he takes the time to answer my questions. I've been blessed to have Dr Seeker as my doctor for 25+ years.
Midalys V.
Submitted 10/28/16
I love going to my appointments. Being a first-time mom is overwhelming , but everything is explained to me throrughly and clearly. Great place and amazing doctor!
Marlis L.
Submitted 10/28/16
Excellent Doctor. He explains very clearly, great staff. If you don't speak English, no problem, he speaks Spanish.
Alisha B.
Submitted 10/28/16
Finely a doctor who cares.
Samantha Z.
Submitted 10/28/16
Excellent doctor. Kind, caring, and skilled. I couldn't be happier with the care and professionalism displayed by Dr. Seeker and all the staff at Austin Area OBGYN.
Angena T.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Wang is awesome sweet and makes my visits feel comfortable.
Meenal G.
Submitted 10/28/16
Very Good. Waiting time could be less. Every time I have to wait at least 40-45 mins.
Lavonna H.
Submitted 10/28/16
Im truly thankful in honor to have him as my doc im glad he choice to be apart of my pregnancy he's amazing i wouldnt change anything he awesome im happy he's delievering my twins i wouldnt want anyone else. He deserve an award for best doctor of many years to come ill never forget about him ever time i c him i smile he truly given me hope in i believe in him in i no im safe ...you rock DR MR.MARK AKIN,MD
Clarissa B.
Submitted 10/28/16
I love Dr.Anderson look forward to my visits
Linda P.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Uribe is so kind and has a very gentle demeanor! I appreciate his expertise and experience! Many medical professionals, including myself, feel fortunate to have such a great physician that we can confidently recommend to our own patients and associates. His staff is also wonderful and exceptionally helpful!
Meryl S.
Submitted 10/28/16
Extremely prompt, professional & helpful.
Bhoomi P.
Submitted 10/28/16
You are in best hands, she is amazing!
Jazzmine T.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr Capet is like family.....She is the best obgyn doctor ever!!!!
Amanda M.
Submitted 10/28/16
Very friendly . Does not rush you and answers all your questions ... Not my favorite place to be, but excellent care... So glad I have her as my OBGYN...
Tiffany L.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Anderson is the best ever!! We have nothing but good to say about her.
Charlene K.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Akin is such a very kind and caring person. His staff are just as great. They all make me feel so comfortable when going in for my visit.
Tina B.
Submitted 10/28/16
Always great!
Mary W.
Submitted 10/28/16
For over two decades a great office staff and experience.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare