Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10588 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10588 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma M.
Submitted 11/25/16
Great
Nirmala D.
Submitted 11/25/16
I have been seeing Dr. Phillips for almost 25 yrs. He delivered 2 of my girls and I have recommended him to all my friends. He is so friendly and thorough that I would not ever think of seeing anyone else.
Juanita P.
Submitted 11/24/16
She is very friendly, and makes the whole experience comforting as possible. She seems to really care. I will definitely be returning next year.
Tamar S.
Submitted 11/24/16
I have had a very positive experience with Dr. Phillips. I felt very comfortable and comforted by his care. He is calm and diligent and answered all my questions and concerns. I would recommend him to other women for sure.
Natalia R.
Submitted 11/24/16
Have loved you guys for about 20 years!
Lena A.
Submitted 11/24/16
Dr. Wang is truly amazing!
Swetha K.
Submitted 11/24/16
Dr. Seeker is very knowledgeable and highly experienced doctor.
Hui S.
Submitted 11/24/16
It is good experience, and Diana is very nice and professional. I got pregnant, so I became very nervous about the baby, I asked her for help, and she gave me many useful suggestions, which helped me to relax, now I feel much better.
Kerry D.
Submitted 11/24/16
Great experience knowledgeable and friendly and spent time answering questions.
Kathy G.
Submitted 11/24/16
I've been a patient of Dr. Seeker for 16 years. He is one of the most upbeat and kind doctors I've ever had. He puts me at ease and explains things fully. He earns my highest recommendation.
Kambly B.
Submitted 11/23/16
Dr. Seeker is the best and so kind.
Khanh H.
Submitted 11/23/16
She was super nice and friendly. Looking forward to the next 9 months with her
Margarita C.
Submitted 11/23/16
Dr. Wang was so personable and made me feel so comfortable right away! Excited to have her be by my side throughout my pregnancy!
Nichol P.
Submitted 11/23/16
Looooooove Dr. Wang. She always makes you feel at ease and never makes you feel like an idiot no matter how dumb the question. So glad to have found her.
Shannon B.
Submitted 11/23/16
Dr Wang is fantastic!
Loura G.
Submitted 11/23/16
Dr. Seeker is always incredible. Such a great manner with patients. Very thorough and caring. Excellent doctor.
Keimaijiah H.
Submitted 11/23/16
An amazing doctor.
Shelley T.
Submitted 11/23/16
Best doctor in Austin!!
Lorna B.
Submitted 11/23/16
Dr Seeker his amazing and very loving and kind. I remember 7 yrs ago he delivered my son. Thanks God his my Dr.
Stacie O.
Submitted 11/23/16
She is wonderful! Always listens and it's very thorough.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare