Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10048 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10048 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisa B.
Submitted 11/08/16
Jennifer was great and a good listener. She addressed my concerns and took the time to explain things. I'll be coming back for sure.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr. Akin is always so patient with me and all of my questions. He calms my "doctor" anxieties and re-assures me I am on the right decision making track about my health.
Cari L.
Submitted 11/08/16
I adore Dr. Seeker and his team! I can not say enough about my visits. They are kind and knowledgeable. Almost like seeing friends when I have appointments. After two pregnancies, I've become very comfortable with my visits.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr. Garcia is the best! Any questions I may email her, she always gets back to me right away. I have alot of confidence in my doctor, she's very knowledgeable with any questions i may have. I trust her, and always ensures me and my family have a great visit and i leave happy knowing my baby and I are reciving excellent care from someone who genuine.
Danielle E.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr. Capet is the best!
Melina K.
Submitted 11/08/16
Love Dr. Cowan and his team!
Aimee J.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr. Seeker is truly the most caring physician I have ever seen. His clinical knowledge and patient care is unmatched. I cannot recommend him and his practice enough.
Amy C.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr. Allison is the best! I was originally referred to her by a friend that is a medical colleague/friend and I could not be happier. Dr. Allison is always so positive and treats you as a human - not just a cattle call patient.... Thank you to Dr. Allison and her team for exceptional care.
Dawnielle K.
Submitted 11/08/16
My experience with Dr.Garcia was great! She has great bedside manner and really tries to figure out the best way to find the best solution for your needs.
Alina M.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr. Wang is so nice and helpful. She always makes the visit so relaxing. Best experience ever!
Diane W.
Submitted 11/08/16
I had a ton of questions and Dr. Capet took all the time needed to answer all of my questions. Dr. Capet made me feel like I was important and I appreciate that. I had a great visit even though Dr. Capet told me some potentially bad news.
Anna D.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr. Landherr is very professional, friendly, and a great consultant! You can ask her anything and she breaks down all your concerns and helps determine the best care based on your needs.
Paula V.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr capet always makes me feel important and takes the time to listen to my concerns.
Andrea R.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr. Aguirre is knowledgeable and informative! The entire team is very friendly!
Sarah H.
Submitted 11/08/16
Jennifer is thorough, intelligent, asks excellent questions, listens well to answers, and gives you her complete attention. She is so easy to talk to and is proactive without being overreactive. I have so appreciated her guidance and thoughtful approach to my health.
Leslie E.
Submitted 11/08/16
great NP!
Claudia H.
Submitted 11/08/16
Half of the women in my family are under Dr. Seekers care so to us he is like family! He is so caring and makes you feel so comfortable. He is also very knowledgeable so I always leave his office feeling confident that I received the best treatment ever.
Lakesha S.
Submitted 11/08/16
I love visiting Dr.Capet and her amazing nurse staff. I couldn't have chosen a better clinic.
Cady G.
Submitted 11/08/16
Short and to the point but very thorough Dr.Tassone is amazing and I would recommend him to anyone!
Megan C.
Submitted 11/08/16
I love Dr Anderson! She makes me feel comfortable and at ease. She's very knowledgeable, quick and easy to talk to. She truly cares about your well being. I can't imagine having any other gynecologist.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare