Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10588 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10588 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah P.
Submitted 11/23/16
Love Dr Phillips!
Kira G.
Submitted 11/23/16
Great experience! Staff was all very friendly, and Dr. Garcia made me feel comfortable and explained my options to me really well. Easiest gyno exam ever!
Marisell T.
Submitted 11/23/16
Excellent experience! I love it!
Terese B.
Submitted 11/23/16
Awesome! My sister was right! You are kind, calm and to the point. Thank you!
Marnika L.
Submitted 11/23/16
Dr. Garcia is a great Dr!
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/23/16
It's always a pleasure to visit with Dr Phillips
Krystine M.
Submitted 11/23/16
Dr. Akin is wonderful! He and his staff are always super responsive and attentive. Unfortunately I have always seen him for gyno issues and not because I'm expecting, but nevertheless, he is great! They take good care of you and I have ALWAYS recommended him to my friends and family!!
Michelle K.
Submitted 11/23/16
I came in for my pre-op surgery appointment. Dr. Tassone did well at explaining the process and recovery for my up coming hysterectomy, which put me at ease.
Candace W.
Submitted 11/23/16
Always five stars!! Dr.Uribe and staff are amazing!
Thu G.
Submitted 11/23/16
Such an awesome doctor with humor to make you less tense. His nurses are sweethearts and very professional. You can tell how much they all respect one another and with their respect, they are a good team player.
Sara B.
Submitted 11/23/16
Dr Wang is amazing! She always makes me feel very comfortable.
Wendy P.
Submitted 11/23/16
Love Dr. Wang- she is the best
Ashley M.
Submitted 11/23/16
I absolutely love Dr. Anderson and all of her staff. Even with my pregnancy being my 3rd I never hesitate to call or ask questions and they are so attentive. I could no ask for better care for myself or my babies!
Ellen G.
Submitted 11/23/16
Dr Phillips and his team are always welcoming, friendly, and efficient.
Nychole S.
Submitted 11/23/16
Always a wonderful experience with dr uribe!! Him and his staff makes the wait worth it!
Quinetra W.
Submitted 11/23/16
Great Doctor
Brittany W.
Submitted 11/23/16
Dr. Anderson is the absolute best! I'm so grateful she's my doctor. I hope when I have babies one day she's there to help deliver them!
Errin G.
Submitted 11/23/16
Dr. Uribe has been my doctor for years. I'm so thankful that someone recommended him to me 11 years ago when I first moved to Austin and was searching for a gynecologist. He and his staff helped my husband and I navigate the difficult waters of infertility when we were ready to start our family. They were kind, caring and patient. After more than a 2 years of trying to conceive on our own and then later under their guidance, we got pregnant. We took a birthing class and the teacher was excited to find out who our OB was. She said "Dr. Uribe is the only doctor I have known who goes around and gives everyone a hug in the delivery room when a baby is born" . :) Dr. Uribe and Nurse Kim were in the OR when our daughter was born seven years ago. I felt completely at ease, even though the birth hadn't gone as I had hoped and was ending in a cesarean. Dr. Uribe recently saw me again and delivered some unexpected and unwelcome news. He was as kind and caring as always. Again I was reminded how lucky I am to have found such a place. Yes, sometimes there is a long wait. There is a reason for that though.
Fatemeh E.
Submitted 11/23/16
Dr. Seeker is the best OBGYN I have ever met. He is excellent.
Felicia H.
Submitted 11/23/16
Dr. Anderson by far the best ob-gyn that I have ever had! She is incredibly personable, attentive, knowledgeable, and just so upbeat and positive that you cannot help but leave your visit in a wonderful mood. I am so glad that I found her!

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare