Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10588 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10588 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie S.
Submitted 11/23/16
It is always grat to see Dr. Akin, Sherry and his staff. They are so very friendly, thoughtful and kind.
Susan "Janae" D.
Submitted 11/23/16
Natalie was very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed meeting with her for my lab follow up!
Stacy S.
Submitted 11/22/16
She is a great dr very informative
Sandra W.
Submitted 11/22/16
Not only is Dr. Akin knowledgeable and thorough in his examination, he also has a caring manner demonstrated in his willingness to spend time conversing about health issues. He discovered a thyroid problem that I had when no other doctor had found this condition!
Denise A.
Submitted 11/22/16
Natalie was very thorough in gathering my symptoms and was not rushed to come to a conclusion about what may be causing my symptoms. I have met with Natalie on at least one prior occasion and always feel that she is extremely knowledgeable. She has a wonderful bed side manner. I am thankful for a physician in which I have every confidence.
Ruby C.
Submitted 11/22/16
From the day I called to schedule an appointment to my first appointment today, I was very pleased with all of the staff that assisted me. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and made me feel welcomed. Dr. Wang made me feel at ease with my situation as well as her awesome nurse. Looking forward to the rest of my maternity care with this awesome team!
H L.
Submitted 11/22/16
Thank you!
Heather S.
Submitted 11/22/16
Great
Rebecca F.
Submitted 11/22/16
Dr. Seeker and his staff are always warm, upbeat, and genuinely kind. I feel safe and welcome every time I come in, and feel like I am in the best hands. I trust them and would recommend anyone to AAOBGYN.
Maria W.
Submitted 11/22/16
Dr. Phillips is a great doctor. He always has time to listen to your concerns. The nurses and the office staff is really nice and professional.
Rachele B.
Submitted 11/22/16
He is the most caring, considerate doctor. I can't say enough amazing things about him!! The wait to see him can be long but it's worth it!!
Jerry B.
Submitted 11/22/16
Dr. Anderson is the best! She listens and answers all my questions, and she really cares about me. I always look forward to seeing her.
Katy B.
Submitted 11/22/16
Amazing man! Amazing practice. You are family in their office. We cherish all of them and we grateful for an amazing group of people to share these moments with.
SHIN-DE W.
Submitted 11/22/16
A friendly doctor that I definitely recommend
Celina O.
Submitted 11/22/16
Everyone's friendly and thorough. I appreciate feeling like part of the family.
Deborah L.
Submitted 11/22/16
Thank you for such great personalized care and concern done with a considerate and gentle manner!
Shelby B.
Submitted 11/22/16
My visits to the office are always awesome. Natalia is the sweetest ever and Dr. Wang is so personable and warm. I've never been more pleased with a doctors office and staff. I love them!
Liubov L.
Submitted 11/22/16
Dr. Seeker is a great doctor! He is a real professional. It is always a pleasure to see him. Dr. Seeker has always a positive attitude.
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/22/16
I just adore Dr. Seeker, he always makes time for me, is so reassuring, and has helped me through so many obstacles to get my miracle baby. I highly recommend him and couldn't imagine seeing anyone else!
Lauren K.
Submitted 11/22/16
Dr. Anderson is fun and easy going but really knows her stuff. Love it that going to the OB a million times per pregnancy doesn't feel like a chore with her and her awesome team!

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare