Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9715 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9715 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shilo R.
Submitted 11/01/16
The best doctor I've ever had!
Leslie G.
Submitted 11/01/16
I have seen Dr. Seeker for 26 years. He delivered all 3 of my children.❤️❤️❤️ My first was born on his birthday. He is hands down the best doctor ever and also my sweet friend! Love him and his fabulous staff! They're all wonderful!!!!
Angela E.
Submitted 11/01/16
Love Dr. Wang! Best in ATX!
Monica P.
Submitted 11/01/16
I have trusted Dr. Akin and his fantastic staff with my health for years. They have always been professional, helpful and kind. I recommend them at every opportunity.
Gloria R.
Submitted 11/01/16
I was in and out of there quickly! Dr. Landherr makes you feel like you're her only patient.
Lois W.
Submitted 11/01/16
Was very informative. Put my mind at ease about this whole procedure.
Shea S.
Submitted 11/01/16
Amazing. She is simply amazing!
Edna H.
Submitted 11/01/16
Peaceful, friendly, and professional. I always feel treated like an individual with Dr. Seeker. He's the best.
Beatriz G.
Submitted 11/01/16
Always a great experience. Very knowledge and caring. Thanks
Kristen S.
Submitted 11/01/16
After five years as my gynecologist, Dr. Phillips became my obstetrician and delivered my first born son. Kind, caring and down to earth, he knows well how to communicate with his patients. It was especially refreshing when my nurse asked who my doctor was, after espousing how great my c-section incision looked. Dr. Phillips is one of the best in Austin and I look forward to continued years of work together, making me comfortable and knowledgeable on all things about the female body.
Leigh C.
Submitted 11/01/16
Thorough, meticulous, and caring--after twenty years and three pregnancies, I can't imagine trusting anyone else with my health.
Lindsay Y.
Submitted 11/01/16
Always very knowledgeable and willing to answer all my questions. Her and your nursing staff are always friendly and very helpful.
Julie Z.
Submitted 11/01/16
He's the best. Makes your experience amazing
Lindsay M.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Uribe and nurses and always fantastic, professional, and caring! I am so thankful for them!
Jessica C.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Cowan has the best group of nurses working for him. I just love them all. Dr. Cowan and the nurses take the time to answer your questions completely and do not make you feel rushed. Phone calls are returned promptly.
Christina S.
Submitted 11/01/16
There are not enough words to describe how amazing Dr. Seeker.
Regan J.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Anderson truly made the birth of my first child the best experience of my life. I could not ask for more from appointment number one to my last postpartum check up.
Bethany W.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Seeker is an amazing doctor to work with. Every step of my pregnancy, I felt that my daughter and I were in the best of hands. What I didn't understand, Dr. Seeker and his team always took time to explain. When I had a concern, I always heard back quickly. And on the day of our scheduled c-section, I took immense comfort knowing that we were in Dr. Seeker's medical care. Throughout this journey of becoming a family, my husband and I were always grateful Dr. Seeker was our doctor -- couldn't ask for anyone better!
Shawnna N.
Submitted 10/31/16
Dr. Garcia walked in with a smile and upbeat attitude, very welcoming. I was with her for 30 minutes and felt like she was an old friend.
Isabel E.
Submitted 10/31/16
He is always a very happy and great doctor, ready to help you, and you are avle to see his desire to work, we appreciate that.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare