Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9604 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9604 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry L.
Submitted 10/29/16
Dr. Seeker always takes time to listen to my questions and concerns.
Sasha J.
Submitted 10/29/16
I loved the office it was very clean and the people were great and very professional. I'm a medical assistant so I know how a clinic runs and this was exactly how I would want to be treated. Thank you for all that you did to make it possible for us to continue our path for a bigger family.
Emberly K.
Submitted 10/29/16
Always great!
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 10/29/16
Dr.Anderson is so caring and makes you feel like family. Never rushes you and makes you feel important to her. Would not change physicians. Love,love,love her!
Sarah C.
Submitted 10/29/16
Great first experience. Excited for Dr. Anderson to see me through this process.
Chrystal O.
Submitted 10/29/16
Dr. Akin's office always takes my concerns seriously and genuinely seems to care. They got me in the same day I called with some issues and were very prompt in seeing me. Suzanne and all the Nurse Practitioners are wonderful. They give great advice, are engaged, and you never feel rushed or belittled. I've been going here for years and recommend to all my friends!
Chasady G.
Submitted 10/29/16
I love Dr. Wang! She is always so caring and happy to see us!
Nicole G.
Submitted 10/29/16
Excellent care!
Brittany K.
Submitted 10/29/16
Dr Landherr is very attentive when I go through my list of questions at every appointment and makes sure she answers everything before she leaves the room
Natalie C.
Submitted 10/29/16
Dr. Cowan is in a class of his own. I have been proud to call him my doctor for almost twenty years, and recommend him without reservation. He is highly capable, and is the most personable and caring doctor one will ever encounter. He instantly puts his patients at ease, and he and his staff provide a level of service that is rare these days. We entrusted him to guide us through two pregnancies, and remain forever grateful for the special care led to the birth of our two healthy and amazing children.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 10/29/16
As always, everyone was professional , warm and very helpful . There was no waiting for my mammogram or doctor visit .
Katlyn C.
Submitted 10/29/16
Dr. Tassone takes the time to answer all my questions and I never feel he's rushing to get to the next patient. He did my second csection and removed all the scar tissue from the first doctor and my incision is barely visible. I highly recommend him.
Josephine M.
Submitted 10/29/16
Dr. Seeker is an amazing Doctor who is professional, thorough, and caring and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Ariana V.
Submitted 10/29/16
Dr. Tassone has been truly amazing.
Laurel S.
Submitted 10/29/16
This was my first visit to the office. Dr Phillips and his nursing staff were well informed, personable, informative, and efficient.
Misty D.
Submitted 10/29/16
I love Dr Akin and his staff. Specifically, I love Dr Akin's demeanor. He's trustworthy, straightforward, warm hearted, and knowledgeable. He is hands down the best doctor I have had, and I couldn't imagine sharing my pregnancy journey with any other doctor.
Ashley J.
Submitted 10/29/16
Dr. Landherr been great throughout this entire process.
Kelly R.
Submitted 10/29/16
I moved from Wisconsin 13 years ago, and when doing that left a wonderful Doctor that delivered my 2 children and got me through cancer. In these 13 years living here I have been to a few doctors with concerns, but never felt comfortable with them. With Doctor Seeker I have found that wonderful doctor again the first appointment I had with him he nailed it, and fixed the problem. I even told my daughter about him. Doctor Seeker thank you for being the doctor like I left 13 years ago, and making me feel comfortable and confident in you.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 10/29/16
Dr T is absolutely amazing!! He listened to me and completely understood all my concerns. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with all my symptoms and situations. Surgery with Dr T was honestly a great experience. I had a wonderful experience all the way around and could not be happier with the outcome!! Thank you Dr T and staff for being a life changer for me and my family!!
Tamara K.
Submitted 10/29/16
Natalie demonstrates a true sense of integrity and I feel she has my best interests at thought in all her decisions. Very patient and highly intelligent just to name a couple of attributes. I am very thankful to have her.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare