Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9898 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9898 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelli M.
Submitted 11/02/16
Dr. Wang and her staff are phenomenal. They always put me at ease and answer all of my questions. Dr. Wang is very caring and attentive and helped me bring our precious baby boy in to the world safely. She is still giving me excellent care 8 months later. I couldn't ask for anything more.
F L.
Submitted 11/02/16
I always had a great experience with Dr. Wang every time I visted her. She is very patient, very gentle and very professional. She always patiently listened to my questions and answered them with professional advice. She is one of the best and the most gentle OBGYN doctor I have known. Just love her!
Macy H.
Submitted 11/02/16
She is awesome and makes you feel really comfortable!
Janet P.
Submitted 11/02/16
This was my first visit with Dr. Seeker as I have always seen Kelly. I loved him (and not just because he delivered my three beautiful grandkids!) Everyone who works there is helpful and friendly.
Meghana K.
Submitted 11/02/16
It was awesome birthing experience. Every practitioner was worth caring . Only concern I had was with billing department who charged abrupt . Dr. Seeker is wonderful doc. He visits with Smiling face and most caring. :)
Seyedeh A.
Submitted 11/02/16
It was a great experience. I live in south Austin so it was a 30 minutes drive to see Dr. Wang but it was definitely worth it. She was very kind, she listened to me carefully and answered my questions patiently. I had a thorough examination while she was explaining everything to me in detail. She is awesome, I will definitely come back again.
Cecile A.
Submitted 11/02/16
Dr. Garcia is very personable and thorough. She listened to me attentitavely and addressed all of my questions. Wonderful bed-side manners. Her positive energy and attention made the experience fun and stress-free.
Sana K.
Submitted 11/02/16
Very nice informative very helpful and paid attention. She discussed my recommended procedure with me. I feel at ease in care of Dr Allison. This is my second pregnancy in care of Dr Allison I highly recommend her
Frances C.
Submitted 11/02/16
Cannot emphasize this enough- Dr. Wang is the best doctor I have ever had. She is very knowledgable and happy to discuss any questions, she is kind and empathetic, she remembers personal details about her patients, and she always makes you feel comfortable. I can't recommend her enough.
Edith P.
Submitted 11/02/16
Great experience with Dr. Seeker. Explains all my concerns and always makes me very comfortable. All the staff do too. One of the best Dr's office I have been too. Courteous and friendly.
Destiny H.
Submitted 11/02/16
The desk staff, nurses, and doctor were all very kind and easy to work with
Jessica P.
Submitted 11/02/16
Love Dr.Seeker and his staff!!
Agnes G.
Submitted 11/02/16
Natalie was very good, professional but very personable. She explained everything before she started and each step along the way.
Andrea G.
Submitted 11/02/16
Dr. Anderson is always cheerful and pleasant. She takes the time to answer any questions I may have.
Beth M.
Submitted 11/02/16
Dr. Cowan and staff go above and beyond to make patients feel comfortable and appreciated. Patients are treated more like friends than patients. Very rare experience. They consistently spend as much time as needed to answer questions and make each visit a personal and pleasant experience.
Amanda R.
Submitted 11/02/16
I loved how friendly the staff was from the moment I walked into the office until I left. They were very attentive and understanding to my needs. I definitely recommend Dr. Seeker to my family and friends!
Amanda R.
Submitted 11/02/16
I love how f
Lori R.
Submitted 11/02/16
Dr.Wang is very caring!
Marsha G.
Submitted 11/02/16
I always have a great experince. Dr. Cowans nurses are always so friendly, helpful, and sweet. Dr. Cowand always has a smile on his face. I recommend him to all my friends.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 11/02/16
Dr.Cowan and his staff are always courteous and pleasant. All my questions are answered.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare