Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9715 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9715 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa N.
Submitted 10/31/16
Jennifer is great.! Always positive upbeat and takes the time to make sure she covers everything. She is very knowledgeable and explains thing in simple terms. Dr. Cowan is blessed to have her on his team.
Tawanda T.
Submitted 10/31/16
Always excellent! Love Dr. Seeker. I have been a patient of his for over 24 yeas.
Jasmine T.
Submitted 10/31/16
Really great experience
Kaci J.
Submitted 10/31/16
Nothing but wonderful experiences with Dr. Capet and her nurses!
Sarah D.
Submitted 10/31/16
Dr. Wang is THE best!! Heads and tails above all of the many other OBGYN's I have worked with. The practice is great, the team she has working with her are personable and pleasant! I can't say enough good things about Dr. Wang! I would definitely recommend Dr. Wang to anyone!
Lauren G.
Submitted 10/31/16
I saw Dr. Wang for an IUI procedure as she was the on-call doctor that weekend. She was so sweet and made me feel comfortable right off the bat. I definitely felt like I was in great hands with her and her nurse! I highly recommend Dr. Wang to anyone!
Linda S.
Submitted 10/31/16
Natalie was great - made me feel very comfortable right off the bat, was very knowledgeable, and overall very impressive. I love all of the people who work with and for Dr Uribe!
Cristina W.
Submitted 10/31/16
She is awesome to talk to and she can always answer any of my questions.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 10/31/16
Dr. Seeker is the best! He takes the time to answer questions and shows how much he cares about each and every patient!
Jing Yu W.
Submitted 10/31/16
very professional
Wanda B.
Submitted 10/30/16
I travel 4 hours to see Dr. Robert Cowan and his staff for my check ups, because everyone is so nice and friendly, its like visiting with my family. I actually look forward to my visits.
Arlene A.
Submitted 10/30/16
I started seeing Dr. Agurrie a little over a year ago and he been by far the best doctor I've had. He always addresses all my concerns and I never feel rushed when I go in to see him. I'm pregnant with my first child and he been so great and patient with me and my husband . I would highly recommend Dr. Aguirre, not only is he a great doctor but his staff is amazing.
Michele K.
Submitted 10/30/16
I really can't say enough great things about this office. I absolutely love everything about Dr. Cowan and his nurses. I have always felt like my babies and I are in the best hands. I trust them completely and can't imagine going anywhere else.
Angela D.
Submitted 10/30/16
Always love seeing Dr. Seeker. He is genuinely caring and excited to see you. On our first visit J.C. His nurse set great high expectations for our next visit. Unfortunately on our 2nd visit the nurse we had wasn't as exciting.
Brandy F.
Submitted 10/30/16
The nurses are always friendly, smiling, and personable and Doctor Landherr always takes her time to answer my questions.
Gay E.
Submitted 10/30/16
Jennifer was very professional and extremely personable. She continually checked to ensure I was not experiencing extreme discomfort during my mammogram.
Susan F.
Submitted 10/30/16
Always an awesome visit! Never had I waited longer than 10 mins for my appointments, all of the staff are really sweet and knowledgeable. Dr. Tassone has been the most enjoyable doctor I've been too! He always so friendly and I find him quite humorous. Though I feel bad cause I never came in with questions, but he assures me that's a good thing! My pregnancy so far through Austin Area has been such a great experience!
Cara D.
Submitted 10/30/16
Dr. Landherr and her staff were friendly and professional. Everything was explained clearly and the appointment itself was thorough but quick. I would definitely recommend her!
Peggy J.
Submitted 10/30/16
Best doctor ever. Dr. Seeker and his staff do everything possible to make the patient feel comfortable and heard.
Melanie H.
Submitted 10/30/16
Great experience - Dr Phillips and the nurses are always very personable, willing to answer questions, and make me feel at ease.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare