Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10048 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10048 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca N.
Submitted 11/05/16
Great experience! Dr Wang is The Best OBGYN.
Caitlin M.
Submitted 11/05/16
So personal and helpful!
Chloe F.
Submitted 11/05/16
Fantastic!
Catherine N.
Submitted 11/05/16
Wish we would have blood test taken while waiting for Doctor. Lab extremely cold.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 11/05/16
The front desk staff, ultrasound staff center and doctor assistants are fantastic! Dr. Landherr has already delivered one pregnancy and I just had to come back to her. She cares about you and your family. She makes sure you all are comfortable and let's you know that what you want is important. Best bedside manner I have ever experienced!
Susan M.
Submitted 11/05/16
Very compassionate care. Takes the time to explain options.
Michaela G.
Submitted 11/05/16
Dr Tassone is a wonderful doctor. He is so kind and always makes me feel comfortable. My whole family sees him. I wouldn't go to another doctor. His staff is the best around.
Janica G.
Submitted 11/05/16
I've searched high and low for a fabulous Dr and I found her! Dr. Anderson is a compassionate attentive physician who takes the time to really listen to her patients and address any issues or concerns. I highly recommend her. You'll love her!!!
Dawn B.
Submitted 11/05/16
Great staff and Dr Uribe is a gem -very wise thorough and caring.
Sabrina T.
Submitted 11/05/16
Dr.Akin has been such a pleasure to work with so far! He's worked really well to accommodate the needs of his patients and always has answers for me when questions arise! One of the most genuinely caring doctors I've met to this day.
Amber G.
Submitted 11/05/16
Quick, easy, and painless! Thank you.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 11/05/16
Thanks, Suzanne! Pleased the quality care I receive from Suzanne and Dr. Akin.
Haley B.
Submitted 11/05/16
Dr. Capet has been the best doctor I could ever hope for. She's amazing!
Tara J.
Submitted 11/05/16
Very knowledgable and answered all questions.
Jenny B.
Submitted 11/05/16
This was the inviting and comfortable appt with an OBGYN that I have had since 6 yrs ago.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 11/05/16
Excellent
Casey T.
Submitted 11/05/16
Suzanne is awesome! Made me feel 100% comfortable and answered all questions I had.
Lauren C.
Submitted 11/05/16
Dr. Landherr is the best. She is very knowledgeable, thorough, and most importantly makes me feel comfortable throughout each visit. She has delivered both of my kids. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of an oby doc.
Alyssa M.
Submitted 11/05/16
Dr. Tassone was very knowledgeable and helpful, and he was able to walk me through the process. I was nervous for my first appointment, but when I left, I felt totally at peace and like I had a better understanding of my issue.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 11/04/16
Natalie did a great job listening to my concerns and explaining everything. She is very personable and knowledgeable.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare