Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10050 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10050 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa M.
Submitted 11/05/16
Dr. Tassone was very knowledgeable and helpful, and he was able to walk me through the process. I was nervous for my first appointment, but when I left, I felt totally at peace and like I had a better understanding of my issue.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 11/04/16
Natalie did a great job listening to my concerns and explaining everything. She is very personable and knowledgeable.
Karen K.
Submitted 11/04/16
Have seen Dr Uribe for many years and he and his staff are the best there is.
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/04/16
I have loved having her as my doctor the entire pregnancy. Everything went so smoothly under her care!!
Jung K.
Submitted 11/04/16
Dr Landherr and her staff are very caring and supportive. She has a great bedside manner and always takes the time to listen to any of my concerns.
Amara S.
Submitted 11/04/16
Dr. Wang has a wonderful bedside manner and the office staff are friendly and help you feel comfortable
Kayla F.
Submitted 11/04/16
Dr. Akin is extremely professional and always very kind. Thankfully there have been no complications during my pregnancy, but if any arose I have every confidence that Dr. Akin would handle the situation in the best way possible to the benefit of my baby and myself. Being new to Austin, I had no personal experience with any doctors in the area nor did I have friends or family to recommend anyone. Dr. Akin's years of experience and excellent reviews were the reason I chose him to be my obstetrician, and he has lived up to the many glowing things that his previous patients have had to say about him. I would most certainly recommend him to anyone looking for a capable, personable doctor to handle their pregnancy.
Kelley D.
Submitted 11/04/16
Great
Crystal M.
Submitted 11/04/16
I drove 7 hrs to see Dr. Tassone, he was very nice and I loved that I was in and out of my appointment very fast. Well worth the long drive!!
Ellen P.
Submitted 11/04/16
Love Dr. Seeker! Have been going to him for many many years and he's always the same wonderful person. He has excellent bedside manners. He and his staff make you feel comfortable.
Ashley H.
Submitted 11/04/16
I always have a good experience with Dr. Cowan and his staff.
Wei Z.
Submitted 11/04/16
I began to see Dr. Wang since July, 2015 to try get pregnant.. She is kind and patient to me and answered every question I had. She gave a lot of encouragement duiring my whole pregnancy. Came to see me every day when I was in hospital for amost 3 weeks. She is absolutely one of the best doctor here in Austin!
Suzanne L.
Submitted 11/04/16
I'm an 18 year veteran patient with Dr. Uribe and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He and staff are amazing, experienced and always current on today's medicine. I feel very comfortable and confident with his care.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 11/04/16
Always provides helpful information
Katherine P.
Submitted 11/04/16
Dr. Cowan is one of the best doctor's I have ever been to!
Amber F.
Submitted 11/04/16
She was very kind and listened well.
Charise K.
Submitted 11/04/16
Dr. Uribe is the best doctor in the world!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 11/04/16
Jessica was great and super helpful. I appreciated her answering all of my questions and taking time to look at my throat as well!
Allyson W.
Submitted 11/04/16
So far everything has been wonderful! Dr. Anderson is such a friendly, caring person and I felt really comfortable with her as soon as I met her. She is always willing to answer my questions and takes the time to find out how I'm doing.
Deborah S.
Submitted 11/04/16
Dr. Uribe is always in tune with his patient's needs.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare