Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

11102 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11102 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phan N.
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr Shawn Tassone is very very nice person i ever meet . Very conscientious , i very like him and recommend for everyone.
Brisa R.
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr Seeker and staff are absolutely incredible. So grateful for their care and attentiveness. Best doctor ever!
Lia E.
Submitted 12/06/16
My experience was great. Very swift check-in, courteous nurses, clean and very comfortable facilities. Medical interview and conversation was very easy with Dr. Landherr and staff. Staff is informative with insurance information. Dr. Landherr is knowledgeable and gorgeous. I got lost and was a few minutes behind. I called in advance of being late and they noted it and allowed me to see the doctors. So far, this place is where I'd come back to. Dr. Landherr may just be my new OBGYN. Let's see how the next interactions are.
Elizabeth Ann R.
Submitted 12/06/16
I've been going to Dr Akin since I moved back to Austin 17 years ago. Wonderful doctor and wonderful staff. Always an easy and comfortable experience, and never a worry about my health in his hands. Wish all doctors were like him!
Sally C.
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr. Capet guided me through all the unknowns of pregnancy, labor, and delivery. She is exactly what I look for in a physician. She is open, honest, and very thorough. My husband loved going to our appointments too! I'm so grateful for finding her!
Shelley T.
Submitted 12/06/16
Always love seeing Jennifer. She is so easy to talk to and gives great advise!!
Hillary C.
Submitted 12/06/16
I love Dr. A. She always takes time to answer all my questions and she is so knowledgeable. She is extremely personable too and truly cares about her patients.
Leslie R.
Submitted 12/06/16
Always fantastic! Dr. Landherr is such a warm and thorough doctor. I always feel so great when I leave a visit with her.
Lisa B.
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr Aguirre is awesome! He has a great bedside manner, makes you feel relaxed. He answers all your questions. Will continue to see him. His nursing staff are also great.
Micheya E.
Submitted 12/06/16
Phenomenal service and care provided by Dr. Seeker and his nursing staff. Beautiful facility that utilizes current technology, and between the practice and labs nearby, it is conveniently a "one stop shopping" health center. Any wait times or parking difficulties are worth it when one factors in the nature, quality and care received.
Brier T.
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr. Wang is amazing!!! She is so friendly and personable! She truly listens and cares about her patients.
Courtney G.
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr. Seeker always goes out of his way to be kind and friendly every single visit along with his staff. It makes me feel at ease. I also really appreciate him patiently listening with any concerns I have now and in the future and helping me consider solutions to those concerns.
Sandra C.
Submitted 12/06/16
Always great, makes you feel comfortable and not anxious. Always answers questions in detail and with genuine caring
Laura S.
Submitted 12/06/16
No wait!
Amber H.
Submitted 12/06/16
The best doctor I've ever met!
Kristin P.
Submitted 12/06/16
Wonderful!
Kayla S.
Submitted 12/06/16
Love coming to see Dr. Anderson. Answers all of my questions and makes me feel so much better about all of my concerns!
Julie S.
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr. Seeker took the time to answer my questions and explain his opinion about one of my concerns. I appreciate his thoroughness and patience. He was running over an hour behind schedule but understand when Mother Nature interferes with bringing new babies into the world!
Exer M.
Submitted 12/06/16
Always great! Thanks to all of the nurses and after hours staff who've helped me over the last week following my delivery to get the meds and treatment I needed.
Laura G.
Submitted 12/06/16
I loved meeting Dr. Seeker. What a lovely man!

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare