Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10050 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10050 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zhongwei L.
Submitted 11/02/16
Doctor Diana is really experienced and kindhearted. I trust her and she is one of my favorite doctors.
Niloufer Y.
Submitted 11/02/16
Has to be the sweetest most caring doctor I have met in a long time. She took the time to diagnose my problem and went an extra mile to make me comfortable. Bright and knowledgeable.
Kristy F.
Submitted 11/02/16
Such a great experience meeting Dr. Wang and her team! She was so pleasant, full of knowledge, and warm hearted! I am excited to have her as my doctor! She deserves 10 stars :)
Bridget O.
Submitted 11/02/16
Amazing!
Gigi B.
Submitted 11/02/16
Even though this place is always full the staff are very welcoming and friendly! The office is always clean and smelling great! My favorite part is seeing Dr. Wang. She's always kind and listens well. She gets as excited as I do to see the baby on the sonogram machine and that just makes me laugh. She must see about million babies a day and she still gets excited. I love it!
Liudmila S.
Submitted 11/02/16
Dr. Landherr was great
Samantha G.
Submitted 11/02/16
Its always a great experience.
Quincy D.
Submitted 11/02/16
Wonderful doctor, incredible bedside manner, and amazing staff. I recommend Dr. Seeker and his practice with the highest level of care and professionalism.
Shui W.
Submitted 11/02/16
The Doctor is very friendly and always be patient to answer any questions.
Swetha K.
Submitted 11/02/16
Dr. Seeker is a very knowledgeable and highly experienced doctor.
Tamar S.
Submitted 11/02/16
Dr. Phillips is very kind, knowledgeable and friendly. he has a calm approach and is easy to talk to. i'm happy to be in his care.
Sarah W.
Submitted 11/02/16
Great experience! Natalie is so caring.
Kelli M.
Submitted 11/02/16
Dr. Wang and her staff are phenomenal. They always put me at ease and answer all of my questions. Dr. Wang is very caring and attentive and helped me bring our precious baby boy in to the world safely. She is still giving me excellent care 8 months later. I couldn't ask for anything more.
F L.
Submitted 11/02/16
I always had a great experience with Dr. Wang every time I visted her. She is very patient, very gentle and very professional. She always patiently listened to my questions and answered them with professional advice. She is one of the best and the most gentle OBGYN doctor I have known. Just love her!
Macy H.
Submitted 11/02/16
She is awesome and makes you feel really comfortable!
Janet P.
Submitted 11/02/16
This was my first visit with Dr. Seeker as I have always seen Kelly. I loved him (and not just because he delivered my three beautiful grandkids!) Everyone who works there is helpful and friendly.
Meghana K.
Submitted 11/02/16
It was awesome birthing experience. Every practitioner was worth caring . Only concern I had was with billing department who charged abrupt . Dr. Seeker is wonderful doc. He visits with Smiling face and most caring. :)
Seyedeh A.
Submitted 11/02/16
It was a great experience. I live in south Austin so it was a 30 minutes drive to see Dr. Wang but it was definitely worth it. She was very kind, she listened to me carefully and answered my questions patiently. I had a thorough examination while she was explaining everything to me in detail. She is awesome, I will definitely come back again.
Cecile A.
Submitted 11/02/16
Dr. Garcia is very personable and thorough. She listened to me attentitavely and addressed all of my questions. Wonderful bed-side manners. Her positive energy and attention made the experience fun and stress-free.
Sana K.
Submitted 11/02/16
Very nice informative very helpful and paid attention. She discussed my recommended procedure with me. I feel at ease in care of Dr Allison. This is my second pregnancy in care of Dr Allison I highly recommend her

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare