Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

11102 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11102 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celia F.
Submitted 12/06/16
Jennifer is very easy to talk to and knows a lot about women's health. I highly recommend her!
Vivian D.
Submitted 12/06/16
Great experience
Guadalupe C.
Submitted 12/06/16
Awesome, Love Dr. Aguirre. He is so nice, caring and understanding.
Patricia H.
Submitted 12/06/16
I love Dr. Tassone! He is an awesome doctor! Before i starting going to him, i suffered 3 miscarriages. He is so good that I was able to go full term and my baby boy is now 1 year old!
Ashley A.
Submitted 12/06/16
Everyone was so amazing and caring I have already given 10 cards out
Meenal M.
Submitted 12/06/16
Not only is dr. Wang at the top of her game but she is an excellent and compassionate doctor and individual. She made my third pregnancy one of the greatest experiences that I have ever had and I will cherish her as long as I will live
Shelby W.
Submitted 12/06/16
I have had nothing but amazing experiences since I started seeing Dr. Seeker for my second pregnancy. I wish I would have seen him when I was pregnant with my son. He is so nice and personable, he makes you feel very comfortable. Great Doctor and his staff is also great! The nurses are always happy and in a good mood. They are super about answering all my questions.
Izabelly G.
Submitted 12/06/16
I love Dr. Akin!!! He has not lost the human touch and doesn't matter how long ago you visited his office, he will read your chart before waking into the room, shakes your hand and call you by your name. A lot of doctors have lost that first small talk when they see you. He is very professional and makes you feel so comfortable. I hope in 10 years you can deliver my babies, doc!
Emily E.
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr. Phillips has been a fantastic doctor, through both of my pregnancies and routine visits. Every time I have had complications, he has thoroughly checked all possibilities to make sure we have a clear picture of what is going on. He has always made me feel comfortable and confident in his knowledge and experience. I completely trust him and regularly recommend him to my friends and family.
Catherine O.
Submitted 12/06/16
Love Dr. Akin and his staff! Always a great experience.
Amy B.
Submitted 12/06/16
Very supportive and takes time to make sure all questions and concerns are addressed.
J. M.
Submitted 12/06/16
Can't say enough good things about Dr. Garcia. She is simply the best!
Ashlee T.
Submitted 12/06/16
Love her! Best Dr. ! Compassionate, caring, attentive...ill never go anywhere else. Her nurse is awesome as well.
Cheyenne H.
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr. Akin and the nurses are great. Very knowledgeable, compassionate, and takes the time to listen to concerns.
Mesgana G.
Submitted 12/06/16
It was an awesome experience doing the first visit with Dr. Wang. She was approachable, easy to talk to and very detailed.
Whitney H.
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr Garcia is pretty amazing. She is detail oriented, and genuinely seems to care about me as a patient. I was surprised she actually read and remembered my chart, she even noticed my husband got a haircut-we've only met her once before! She treated me with more dignity and respect then any other doctor ever. I am very impressed!
Kira H.
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr. Tassone was great! He did my hysterectomy, and my first surgery ever. It was great how he explained things so clearly, and the surgery went perfect.
Amber V.
Submitted 12/06/16
Yesterday was my first time with Dr.Capet. She was so sweet and had incredible bed side manner. Asked questions, said her concerns, and even made a game plan. I will definitely keep her as my OBGYN. Loved her!
Sanjuanita M.
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr. Landherr is always kind and caring... Very interested in how you are feeling.. Asks question to assure no stone is left unturned.. Makes recommendations necessary for quick resolve but also considers the individual's requests and/or concerns. Have recommended Dr. Landherr to many other friends..
Archana J.
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr. Garcia is awesome!!

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare