Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10588 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10588 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison S.
Submitted 11/10/16
We love doctor Capet and AAOBGYN!
Rachel G.
Submitted 11/10/16
Dr. Uribe is always very friendly and knowledgeable. I trust him over any doctor I visit.
Karen T.
Submitted 11/09/16
Very knowledgeable. Very attentive to my issues. Good recommendation on medicine
Lorena M.
Submitted 11/09/16
Since 2009. Always a great experience.
Shelbi S.
Submitted 11/09/16
We love Dr. Wang and everyone there!
Syeda R.
Submitted 11/09/16
Absolutely amazing! She greets her patients cheerfully and treats them like their important. So far I like her.
Salma K.
Submitted 11/09/16
Dr.Wang is awesome. She is very refreshing and always happy. I love the whole facility but only issue is the long wait time. I understand doctors have to handle emergencies all the time, but at least the patients should be notified ( text message), so we can plan accordingly. Most of the time I have a babysitter watching my kid and she has to leave at a certain time. My biggest problem with the facility is the long wait time.
Frances A.
Submitted 11/09/16
Great doc. Very kind. Treats your family as his own. His staff is awesome!
Kristina P.
Submitted 11/09/16
The doctor is great with no doubt. The office is not - I spent more than hour to convince the nurse to make an appointment with the doctor. It looks like the office nurses make decisions just because they decided without any logical explanation. It's hard to take proper treatment.
Heather K.
Submitted 11/09/16
It was great seeing Dr. Seeker and his wonderful nurse staff again! He went above and beyond in my c section and we are blessed with a healthy little girl. Thank you!
Sabrina M.
Submitted 11/09/16
What an exceptional doctor.
Angelina K.
Submitted 11/09/16
Everything is great
Lindsey W.
Submitted 11/09/16
Dr. Anderson has THE best bedside manner. Going to see her is like seeing a dear friend even though I may only come in annually. I'm so glad she's my doctor!
Kate B.
Submitted 11/09/16
Dr. Seeker is very professional, knowledgeable, and personable and his nursing staff is amazing!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 11/09/16
Dr. Wang always does her best to make patients feel comfortable and supported. I absolutely feel secure with a practionioner such as her!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/09/16
Love my yearly visits to Dr Seeker. He always takes time to answer my concerns and see how my family and I are doing. The nurses and staff are nice and responsive as well. Worth the drive from Georgetown.
Kathryn V.
Submitted 11/09/16
Today was my first visit with Natalie and she was wonderful! So kind, explained everything very throughly and made sure to cover everything that needed to be. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Sophia H.
Submitted 11/09/16
As always Dr. Cowan was professional, and personable. My visit was enjoyable. Glad to be back as his patient.
Elva V.
Submitted 11/09/16
I am so impressed this was my first appointment with Dr.Seeker and I think I've found my gynecologist for life. Coming from another OBGYN office where I felt like I was just another patient and where my concerns were always put off by the doctor it is very refreshing to find someone like Dr.Seeker who listens and is so caring and personable. The staff was also great! I have heard that the wait time is long and I did wait a month to be seen but he is definitely worth the wait! I couldn't be any happier with my experience at AAOBGYN
Jody T.
Submitted 11/09/16
I came to Dr.Wang after leaving another obgyn following a miscarriage. The other md Didnt even talk to my husband after my surgery. They couldn't be more night & day. Dr.Wang is absolutely fantastic! She listens when you have concerns & explains things well. She remains confident/upbeat/positive even during my second miscarriage. She did talk to my husband after performing my d&c. Bedside manner is excellent & very reassuring. We're currently in our second trimester & Dr.Wang is as excited for us as we are which is so refreshing. I cannot say enough nice things about her. Its very evident she loves what she does.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare