Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10588 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10588 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica S.
Submitted 11/09/16
Dr. Cowan and his staff are always friendly, caring and knowledgeable. They always take good care of me.
Tina L.
Submitted 11/09/16
She's awesome. She does not make me feel like I'm a paycheck to her. She will sit there and talk to you about your concerns.
Jessica C.
Submitted 11/09/16
Love Dr Anderson!!!
Kaitlin M.
Submitted 11/09/16
Made me feel very comfortable and so friendly!
Sydney R.
Submitted 11/09/16
Dr.Wang and her staff are so nice and make you feel at ease about the fertility process.
Sarah R.
Submitted 11/09/16
Perfect! The appointment was perfect. The staff is great the practice is amazing. And Dr Aguirre is adorable, professional, and just fantastic!
Allyson M.
Submitted 11/09/16
No one ever wants to go to their Gyno, but Dr. Wang makes the experience very bearable! She is sweet, amazing, very professional, and the list could go on and on. The wait time is never too long, they are pretty quick at calling you back to be seen, and once in the room the appointment isn't to long either. Dr. Wang as well as the nurses, are very knowledgeable and answer all questions thoroughly. All in all every experience I have had with Dr. Wang and AAOBGYN has been a great experience. I have recommended this establishment to many friends and coworkers.
Amrin P.
Submitted 11/09/16
I have been seeing Dr. Wang for my pregnancy. She is amazing. She is open to questions, gives you all the time you need to feel comfortable and encourages you to come see her whenever you may have concerns about your pregnancy/health. Also, she's very friendly and makes it easy to ask any and all questions. I highly recommend Dr. Wang to anyone on the search. AAOBGYN is a great facility with up to date equipment.
Ciecely G.
Submitted 11/09/16
Dr. Wang is always upbeat and makes you feel comfortable. I have been seeing her for about 4-5 years now & I always recommend her to all my friends/family. We are now expecting baby #2 (she was my OB for baby #1 as well) & we are happy that we followed her from another practice. She is very personable & always listens to my concerns. Best Dr. ever! I will forever stay a patient of hers!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 11/09/16
I could not love Dr. Anderson more. She remembers you each time even if it's been a long time between visits. She is warm and friendly. She doesn't get anxious about anything but addresses each of your concerns with competence and care. I have three kids and have been to a few different OBGYNs in the past and she is absolutely the best I've been to. I even moved out to the hill country and I drive over an hour for my annual appointment because I can't bear the thought of going to a different doctor. If I could give her more than 5 stars I would!
Kristen K.
Submitted 11/09/16
Dr. Seeker is one of those doctors that are rare to find these days! For my first visit, I expected the usual polite greeting and welcome to the practice to be followed with the doctor's eyes glued to the chart, asking questions and writing down notes. Instead I was welcomed with kind eyes and a warm smile and felt like a person rather than a number. I appreciate his kindness and compassion and it is no surprise there is a long wait to see him. Sometimes a long wait is worth it!
Priscila D.
Submitted 11/09/16
She is so amazing.....she spend a lot of time with you.....she listen what you have to say.... and explain everything to you
Gina S.
Submitted 11/09/16
The time with the nurse (Karen) and with Dr. Seeker himself was great, as usual. My only complaint is the wait. The waiting areas are just not comfortable and the wait time can sometimes be an hour or more.
Kristin P.
Submitted 11/09/16
Informative and efficient as always!
Supriya P.
Submitted 11/09/16
She was thorough and friendly!
Courtney R.
Submitted 11/09/16
I have been seeing Dr. Uribe and his staff for ten years with two pregnancies along the way. They always make you feel important and well taken care of. Great care and service!
Hilary R.
Submitted 11/09/16
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Wang. She is absolutely amazing!
Cassandra B.
Submitted 11/09/16
I love Dr. Aguirre. After 2 miscarriages he was very supportive and patience with me. I worried alot. I am happy to say i am 7 weeks pregnant.. Everything looks great..
Zongxian D.
Submitted 11/09/16
Dr. Seeker is a very good doctor with very knowledgable with excellent bed side manner. I strongly recommend him to my friends. My family and friends like him.
Destany W.
Submitted 11/09/16
Dr. Landherr is great!

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare