Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9604 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9604 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena G.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Garcia is very professional and gentle. She explained every step of visit and made me feel comfortable and taken care of.
Catherine M.
Submitted 05/08/19
From the moment I walk everyone was very friendly and attentive, and when I met the doctor he was listening to me as well as nice put me in peace and me feel really comfortable. I appreciate all concern and good vibes!!
Kristi V.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr.Akin and his staff are the most caring professionals Ive ever encountered. I know Im always getting the best care in their hands.
Melanie W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Always amazing care.
Erika H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Anderson was so sweet and the whole staff was great!
Aubrey V.
Submitted 05/07/19
This is the BEST experience I’ve had at AAOBGYN aside from when Dr Anderson delivered our youngest son!
Nevena B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Nathalie is great - professional, knowledgeable and compassionate!
Lea B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great Doctor! Have always loved her!! She delivered my baby boy August 6, 2014. And every time I see her she’s always AMAZING!!!
Emily R.
Submitted 05/07/19
Knowledgeable and professional. Answered all of my questions thoroughly.
Bea C.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very attentive and caring doctor. Also wonderful staff. Have been his patient for many years.
Kelly F.
Submitted 05/06/19
As always I have had another wonderful visit with Dr Seeker. He always takes his time with you and makes sure all of your questions are answered. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Melissa N.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Anderson is one of the most personal, caring and empathetic doctors I have ever been to. She is amazing!
Deborah B.
Submitted 05/04/19
Exceptional Doctor! Dr. Anderson is friendly, easy to talk to and FUN. I love her and her staff to the moon and back.
D'Neshia G.
Submitted 05/03/19
I felt so at home and comfortable from the moment I stepped in until office.
Martina J.
Submitted 05/03/19
Extremely friendly service. Highly recommend. Nice modern atmosphere.
Evangelina K.
Submitted 05/03/19
Lori Dobbin is absolutely wonderful. Extremely attentive and knowledgeable.
Katheryn G.
Submitted 05/02/19
As always, friendly, caring faces make a doctor visit a pleasure.
Lisette I.
Submitted 05/02/19
Amazing nurses and service everyone is very friendly
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Fast in and out, but the mammogram tech, the nurse, and my doc all took time to answer questions!
Monica S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Garcia is great and always willing to answer any questions.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare