Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

11420 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11420 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Prompt and thoughtful
Jigna P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Long wait time, but worth it.
Amina M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Excellent
Karin M A.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Garcia is very knowledgeable, and very nice.
Lucy O.
Submitted 09/30/20
Professional, compassionate and kind.
Shirleen B.
Submitted 09/30/20
A friendly, knowledgeable staff from the moment I walked in. Love Dr. Uribe.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Thanks for taking such good care of me, Kelly!
Ruth M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Seeker and his staff are wonderful people. They make you feel special.
Sarah S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Wonderful and quick
Emily R.
Submitted 09/29/20
excellent, friendly + professional, efficient
Polly R.
Submitted 09/29/20
Professional as well as kind and friendly. Willing to listen.
Samantha S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Garcia was amazing! Answered all my questions and made me feel very cared about. Very glad she will be my OB for #2!
Mercedes I.
Submitted 09/28/20
Excellent attention
Monica C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Always great!
AISHA B.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Landherr is great. Highly professional, very nice, and very patient, thorough, and honest when discussing health issues. She performed a life changing surgery on me that was a 100% success and has literally changed my life. Dr. Landherr and her surgical assistant is truly one of the best.
Amy L.
Submitted 09/25/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Akin for 20 years. Thank you Dr. Akin and staff for always taking such good care of your patients.
Christina B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Ms. Jelly Reagan was amazing. She addressed all of my questions/concerns and was thorough, informative, and very kind and sincere.
Rheanne M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Landherr and her team are the absolute best. They make sure every concern is address. They are so friendly and compassionate.
Lisett S.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr.Garcia, did an amazing job. And her staff was very helpful. I highly recommend Dr.Garcia.
Sonia M.
Submitted 09/24/20
I always have the most amazing experience with Jaki! She is so knowledgeable, friendly, comforting and I feel so personally cared for. I cannot recommend her enough!

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare