Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

11420 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11420 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda L.
Submitted 10/28/16
We love Dr. Uribe. So helpful during this special time.
Allie S.
Submitted 10/28/16
We love aaobgyn and absolutely love Dr. Capet as our Doctor! The practice is wonderful and Dr. Capet is amazing!
Sarah D.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Anderson is a wonderful Doctor! I deal with a lot of anxiety and worry and she helps ease those worries. She welcomes her patients with a hug and I look forward to my visits instead of dreading them!
Madeline C.
Submitted 10/28/16
He always made me feel comfortable nd answered any nd all questions in a way that didn't make me feel uncomfortable like most doctors do. For someone like me who has a fear of doctors he has been the best I've ever had. :)
Allison S.
Submitted 10/28/16
We love aaobgyn and Dr. Capet! We have had such a wonderful experience going here and absolutely love her as our Doctor!
Myriah C.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Capet & her nurses are always friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable. I have been with Dr. Capet for almost five years & she's by far my favorite doctor of any kind. Highly recommended.
Shawna M.
Submitted 10/28/16
Great doctor, very personable. I never feel rushed in my appointments and always answers all my questions.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 10/28/16
Wonderful staff. Dr. Tassone is easy to talk to and makes me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend him and this office to anyone.
Jessica L.
Submitted 10/28/16
I love Dr. Anderson! She's always so friendly, very helpful and always takes the time to hear my concerns, my life stories and answer my crazy questions
Alicia P.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Seeker and his staff are always on point! The wait to be seen past appointment times is a bit excessive in my opinion (1+hrs past), but still worth it.
Victoria J.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Seeker is an incredible doctor. He is knowledgeable, experienced, genuine, kind, considerate, gentle, and funny. It has been great seeing him for my second pregnancy and delivery of my second son. I will continue to follow up with him and keep him as my OB/GYN.
Donna H.
Submitted 10/28/16
It is a pleasure for my fiancée and I to visit your office. You are always professional and your demeanor is so calm. I look forward to the delivery of our first baby girl. I recommend you and your office to anyone. Thanks for making our new experience a special one!
Patricia R.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr Seeker is the BEST! You can tell he really cares about his patients, and he takes the time to answer my questions. I've been blessed to have Dr Seeker as my doctor for 25+ years.
Midalys V.
Submitted 10/28/16
I love going to my appointments. Being a first-time mom is overwhelming , but everything is explained to me throrughly and clearly. Great place and amazing doctor!
Marlis L.
Submitted 10/28/16
Excellent Doctor. He explains very clearly, great staff. If you don't speak English, no problem, he speaks Spanish.
Alisha B.
Submitted 10/28/16
Finely a doctor who cares.
Samantha Z.
Submitted 10/28/16
Excellent doctor. Kind, caring, and skilled. I couldn't be happier with the care and professionalism displayed by Dr. Seeker and all the staff at Austin Area OBGYN.
Angena T.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Wang is awesome sweet and makes my visits feel comfortable.
Meenal G.
Submitted 10/28/16
Very Good. Waiting time could be less. Every time I have to wait at least 40-45 mins.
Lavonna H.
Submitted 10/28/16
Im truly thankful in honor to have him as my doc im glad he choice to be apart of my pregnancy he's amazing i wouldnt change anything he awesome im happy he's delievering my twins i wouldnt want anyone else. He deserve an award for best doctor of many years to come ill never forget about him ever time i c him i smile he truly given me hope in i believe in him in i no im safe ...you rock DR MR.MARK AKIN,MD

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare