Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9350 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9350 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Phillips saw me through 5 pregnancies with a lot of lows and tragedy. He always made time for me and would see me the same day I called with concerns. I could not have had a kinder more thoughtful doctor. We had 100% confidence in his treatment and assessments of my pregnancies. Dr. Phillip is very special to our family!
Dominique A.
Submitted 02/21/19
The entire staff was SUPER friendly!!
Louise T.
Submitted 02/21/19
Top notch every regard.
Diane N.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Wang is great doctor!
Diane L.
Submitted 02/21/19
Service and attention were prompt, staff very friendly and helpful. I have been a patient of Dr. Cowan's for years and always enjoy seeing him.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Wang was so kind and patient with us our first appointment. I look forward to seeing her again.
Navy B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Seeker was recommended to me by a neighbor and I'm so glad she did as he is not only the best obgyn in town but the best experience with a doctor I've had! He saw us through 2 miscarriages to the delivery of our healthy boy. Due to various issues we thought the 3rd pregnancy was also a MC but once I saw Dr. Seeker he confirmed I was indeed pregnant regardless of the hcg levels and it was so early into the pregnancy too! He is so knowledgeable and makes the experience feel so special and he was so reassuring through my MCs and my pregnancy/delivery. If we decide to have another baby there is no one else I would see! And yes wait times can be long but it's worth the wait, just bring a book or work on your laptop :)
Lindsay G.
Submitted 02/20/19
I have moved many times and had several OBGYNS over the years. Dr. Phillips was great. He addressed all my concerns and with a thorough assement provided solutions for the issue I was having. The exam was one of the most comfortable I have had. Highly recommend!
Megan R.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Landherr is the best obgyn ive been to. Highly recommend!
Alexandra L.
Submitted 02/20/19
Thank you so much for helping me become a MOM!! My son is amazing and I could not have done it without your help! My husband and I already want another baby.
Aimee E.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Kowan and his team where amazing. Thank you!
Jill G.
Submitted 02/20/19
One of may all time favorite doctors (which is saying something considering outside of pregnancy, this would not be my most favorite doctor’s appointment.)
Lauren B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Capet and her stag are always very kind and professional
Deonica C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very caring and professional! So happy with my choice in Doctor!
Stacey O.
Submitted 02/20/19
Wonder friendly my wait time was a extended by an hour and a half but understandable because my dr had delivered 2 babies!!!! He was definitely worth the wait I never felt more comfortable and at ease as he made me feel
Julie H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent care
Maria R.
Submitted 02/20/19
The Doctor and every body else are very caind. The waiting time is not so good
Ivone B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very professional staff and physician! Dr. Wang thorough, personable and helpful!
Julianne H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Capet is super nice and really good at answering questions!
Kelly S.
Submitted 02/20/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Seeker. He is such a genuinely caring doctor. All the staff, from the receptionist up front to the medical assistant’s are very welcoming and professional. So happy he was accepting new patients. He deserves more than “5 stars”

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare