Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10588 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10588 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Seeker is the best! The entire staff makes me feel welcomed.
Heather L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Always great!
Kym G.
Submitted 11/14/19
I highly recommend Dr. Garcia! She made me feel very comfortable, she was so informative (also her assistant!) and So sweet. Im glad I chose her as my new Dr.
Jill E.
Submitted 11/14/19
Jaki made me feel listened to and understood.
Erika J.
Submitted 11/14/19
I got to my appointment and checked in. I had to check my texts to see if the study group realized I was there to find that they didnt know I was. I got to the back about 15 minutes after i checked in.
Christine N.
Submitted 11/14/19
Thorough and great bed-side manner.
Pamela E.
Submitted 11/14/19
So easy to chat with Kelly about my issue.
Vasiliki A.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr.Seeker answers all my questions and he cares for his patients
Sharyn B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Arrived early and called back early! Very caring staff and Dr. Phillips has been my doctor for years. Always feel important to him.
Caitlin C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Phillips was so nice and very comforting!
Adrienne S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Jessica was extremely thorough and informative in my visit today, and I left feeling well checked-out and confident.
Erin D.
Submitted 11/13/19
I love her! She is so smart and kind and she makes you feel good while you are there.
Amara R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Omg. I love dr Garcia. She is so nice and positive.
Vennela Y.
Submitted 11/12/19
He gave us the appropriate answers for our questions. I mean the clear answers.
Megan A.
Submitted 11/12/19
I always have a great experience with Dr. Wang. She is very nice, personable and patient.
Shari L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Seeker is amazing! He’s delivered all 3 of my kids (with another one on the way) and I couldn’t be more pleased with my care!
Sandi C.
Submitted 11/12/19
She was awesome and made me feel informed and empowered
Shundra W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Seeker and his staff are always nice and very courteous when I come to my appts. and always makes me feel comfortable and welcome!
Sharron J.
Submitted 11/12/19
Good
Marilyn B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great place, I have been with their office for at least 22 years. They have always been very friendly and professional.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare