Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9097 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9097 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aylen D.
Submitted 12/20/18
wonderful very well attended
Elaine B.
Submitted 12/20/18
Excellent care
Samantha R.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Capet shows extreme concern for her patients. She wants what’s best for all of them.
Mia C.
Submitted 12/20/18
Excellent
Chelsea H.
Submitted 12/20/18
I really enjoyed my experience with Dr. Seeker. He was informative and kind.
Lashawn F.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Garcia is so sweet! Well informed, thorough, straight to the point and very quick! She made me feel extremely comfortable and, she’s so down to earth. I definitely recommend her
Yenderlin C.
Submitted 12/19/18
She was very nice,super helpful and understanding
Nancy J.
Submitted 12/19/18
The best of the best Doctor! Extremely knowledgeable and genuinely cares about every single one of his patients!
Amanda K.
Submitted 12/19/18
If you’re looking for first-class service with warmth and genuine care, you can find it in Dr. Seeker and his amazing staff.
Hannah P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Suzanne is always incredible!
Michael Gail M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Wait was long.
Lorri B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very attentive. Took the time to listen and answer all my questions. Highly recommend!
Elena M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Thorough and professional. The doctors and office staff are exceptional!
Elisse J.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Want is always very attentive and informative.
Hannah L.
Submitted 12/19/18
Natalie was amazing!! I’m so glad I switched and went to her. Very thurough and explained everything to me.
Amanda S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Kristen was great! She took the time to answer all of my questions, and really talked me through something scary and gave me understanding and piece of mind. I highly recommend her!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Wonderful service, definitely have a great bedside manner, always in and out in a timely manner!
Keilah V.
Submitted 12/19/18
I love being Dr.Garcia patient she listens to me.
Christina S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Always feel well cared for here
Stephanie J.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr seeker is a Great obgyn! You have to wait awhile but it’s worth it.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare