Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10048 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10048 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gesina C.
Submitted 07/26/19
I love doctor Andersen. My daughters and I are her patients and the three of us love her. Your office staff is very courteous. Dr Anderson’s nurses are really friendly and caring
Meredith M.
Submitted 07/26/19
I absolutely love Kelly. As far as my husband and I are concerned, she is family! She is kind, thorough and very caring. I feel very well taken care of. We are very thankful we were lucky enough to have crossed paths with this Dr's office and all of the staff.
Amber P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr, Garcia made me feel super comfortable during my entire visit.
Rebekah D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Jessica is patient and informative! She is wonderful and amazing to work with.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 07/25/19
Jacki was very caring. She listened validated my concerns.
Carla J.
Submitted 07/25/19
My visit to the facility is always warm, welcoming & smooth. The facility is like a breath of fresh air because it's ALWAYS super clean. The staff is great especially Dr. Christy Caper. Today I had the pleasure of meeting her assistant & Nurse Practitioner, Jessica S. and she was awesome. She shared a book with me to help me with my diet to manage my diabetes. Thank you so very much!
Dayanna G.
Submitted 07/25/19
Such a great experience. Both the doctor and nurse were very kind
Jessica P.
Submitted 07/25/19
The staff is always friendly and nice.
Jaime F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Exceptional start to finish. Tremendous professionalism from all staff and doctors.
Mireya V.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very satisfied with the care provided and the patience in helping me understand the jargon.
Juliana L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Garcia was so friendly and made me feel at ease. She made my visit a wonderful experience. Only complaint is there was a long wait time to actually see the Dr.
Diane D.
Submitted 07/24/19
The staff is always professional and kind.
Jacquelyn R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great
Jacquelyn R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Quick and efficient.
Raquel D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Cowan and staff are the best! Wish he could be my doctor for everything.
Gwendolyn A.
Submitted 07/24/19
Always a good checkup! Great staff!
Emily G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great experience as always!
Yuzhen L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very professional and nice!
Carol S.
Submitted 07/23/19
All staff and Dr. Seeker were awesome .
Joy Beth C.
Submitted 07/23/19
KELLY is wonderful to see! She makes you feel like she has all the time for you and your questions! Even though they are a super busy practice, they make you feel the most important during your appointment.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare