Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

11420 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11420 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelli P.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Seeker is my new OB and I have been very pleased with the care I have received and the level of thoroughness. I like the nurses, too!
Leena D.
Submitted 09/24/20
always love seeing Kelly!
Ka'Rhonda H.
Submitted 09/24/20
She is the best OBGYN.
Chelsie O.
Submitted 09/23/20
dr.garcia explained things to me to where i would understand it alot better and she is very sweet
Debra H.
Submitted 09/23/20
I have seen Dr. Seeker for 25 years now. There's no one else I would trust as much to handle the surgery I am needing. He's had the same kind, patient and understanding personality he has had for more than two decades. His staff is as good at listening to my concerns and answering all of my questions as he is. I have no hesitations in recommending Dr. Seeker to others.
Michelle K.
Submitted 09/22/20
Love Amy!
Samantha C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Wang is an amazing doctor and shows such care and attention to her patients.
Jeimy G.
Submitted 09/22/20
He is the best OBGYN. He is caring, knowledgeable and patient. So grateful I found him.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Excellent one on one care.
Kelsey P.
Submitted 09/22/20
I love Dr. Landherr. She is always so kind, caring, and patient. She took excellent care of me during my first pregnancy and now I am back for her care again during my second pregnancy. Will always recommend her.
Michelle P.
Submitted 09/22/20
He’s an amazing doctor!! Caring and so easy to talk to. One of the best doctors I’ve ever been to.
Nicole S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Love dr seeker. He and his staff are the best!!
Ashton R.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great as always
Debbie R.
Submitted 09/21/20
Melissa was very caring and explained everything in detail. I will definitely be seeing her again!!!
Adela G.
Submitted 09/21/20
He is knowledgeable and gives you step by step information. Great customer service.
Lori C.
Submitted 09/21/20
I absolutely love Dr. Cowan and his staff. I personally have seen Dr. Cowan for nearly 25 years. He delivered my child and has continued to support all of my OBGYN needs including a recent hysterectomy. He is compassionate, personable, and is always willing to take the time to talk about options that work best for me and my situation. His staff is professional, friendly and typically responds same day with any inquiries I might have. I work a number of hours and one other item that some might overlook is the simplicity of their patient portal. I can easily schedule appointments or get updates without having to actually have a phone conversation for basic requests. I would recommend Dr. Cowan to anyone in need of a new OBGYN.
Tami D.
Submitted 09/21/20
Jackie is great.
Leah L.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Wang is phenomenal. She is kind and caring!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 09/20/20
The best experience
Sumaila A.
Submitted 09/19/20
Very professional and very informative.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare