Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9604 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9604 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great
Sarah C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Capet is fantastic. She is thorough and ensures that all questions all answered and fully understood. She truly cares about her patients and her knowledge is undeniable.
Anastasia K.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr Wang is very friendly and proffecional
Josephine M.
Submitted 05/01/19
I have never come across a Doctor like Dr. Seeker. He is thorough, compassionate and amazing!
JoAnn M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr Wang is amazing, she is my hero! I am so glad I found her!
Ivy M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Phillips and his staff was extremely friendly, and made sure to answer any questions I had. I am very thankful they accepted me as a patient, and can't wait for my next appointment.
Elsa A.
Submitted 05/01/19
Detailed oriented and friendly
Elena H.
Submitted 04/30/19
He was very calm and unhurried. Everything was explained during the exam with much detail. Nice office and friendly staff. Love Dr. Seekers bedside manner... wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Beth H.
Submitted 04/30/19
I’ve been going to Dr Akin for a long time, 24 years. That should explain everything!
Kimberly P.
Submitted 04/30/19
Hardly any wait time. Staff is friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered by Lori Dobbin NP.
Patricia W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Akin and his staff are awesome!!
Shekayla J.
Submitted 04/30/19
Awesome doctor
Kathryn F.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent staff! My only concern was having to wait so long, but this will not affect my returning to see Dr. Seeker.
Raquel C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Is very nice wuth my daughter
Anna S.
Submitted 04/30/19
I really like the staff of this office and the office itself. I've been a long time client, and will continue being one!
Karen E.
Submitted 04/30/19
Lori always takes the time to make sure she has all the facts and accurately answer your questions. She is like having a wise, knowledgeable friend instead of having to go to the doctor's office.
Syeda A.
Submitted 04/29/19
It was a great experience with Ms.Pollei. I was worried about preterm contractions. Ms.Pollei helped me a lot through the pain and gave me proper instructions.
Emily F.
Submitted 04/29/19
Emily Harding makes my visits so comfortable and explains exactly what she’s doing. Highly recommend.
Pamela R.
Submitted 04/29/19
I was recommended by many and now I know why. Thorough and explains every detail... Love her also kind professional spirit!
Kristal O.
Submitted 04/29/19
Kristen was open and honest and provided a plethora of knowledge for me!

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare