Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10048 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10048 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Friendly staff. Dr Anderson was wonderful! Highly recommend!
Keri G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Excellent care!
Whitney H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very attentive, and explanatory.
Jane C.
Submitted 07/23/19
It was awesome!!?
Lisa B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Seeker is wonderful! Besides being a great doctor, he's kind, warm-hearted, and he just always makes office visits so pleasant.
Carly K.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Wang and staff are amazing! I felt extremely comfortable and felt like she took a lot of time in answering all of my questions.
Karen V.
Submitted 07/22/19
Jaki is very likable and knowledgeable. I feel very confident in her skills and assessment. I plan to keep seeing her.
Dian S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Akins and his staff are a group of wonderful people, I have no problems to think of.
Christa J.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always pleasant. Very caring staff and Dr Akin is the best!!
Laura W.
Submitted 07/22/19
I've always felt super welcomed by Dr. Garcia. With her outstanding professionalism and sympathy, she provides me with medical options and proper care. She allows me to make my own decisions and explains/answers any questions I may have.
Judith T.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Anderson is always nice and makes me feel special.
Karen E.
Submitted 07/20/19
She’s great, very joyful and answers all your questions
Ashley S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Jessica and Breezy were both kind and helpful. Thank you so much for seeing me last minute!
Kati B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Landherr is always kind, thorough and very knowledgeable. I switched from a previous provider who’s bedside manner was terrible, but am so happy to have found Dr. Landherr and her staff!
Juanita M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Amy King was very gentle and thorough, I highly recommend her. I also waited less than 15 min. to see her.
Kristin C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Front staff is okay, a bit rude but the nurses and doctor are the best! It makes up for it :)
Izabel H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Capet is wonderful! Easy check in and quick process as starting as a new patient!
Wendy B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Uribe is always so thorough and makes me feel so comfortable.
Stacey I.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Akin is always gracious, kind, thorough and takes the time to answer any questions and educate you with regards to any options or concerns. He is a blessing and I’m so grateful to be his patient.
Jordan L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Awesome staff! Everyone is helpful and super nice!

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare