Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9604 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9604 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandee K.
Submitted 04/29/19
I was a little hesitant about switching to a new doctor especially because the waiting time was longer than what I was used to. Then I met Dr. Anderson and she was worth the wait. She was thorough, competent and warm. She really gave me the sense that she is on my team and was truly excited to help me have this baby!
Jessica E.
Submitted 04/29/19
I've been coming to AAobgyn for years. They are kind, attentive and gentle.
Tanya S.
Submitted 04/29/19
I absolutely LOVE these people; ALL of them!
Jessica S.
Submitted 04/29/19
His bedside manner puts me at ease. No matter what my questions are, he answers them fully, and never makes me feel like it's a dumb question I love Dr. Uribe!!!
Concepcion C.
Submitted 04/29/19
I've been seeing Dr seekers maybe 20 odd years. He has always been there for me if and when I need him to be. Is the most kind ,caring and loving person I have ever met . I can't say enough about him. And all the nursing personel is most excellent. God Bless
Karen S.
Submitted 04/29/19
My Mammogram was on time, and Ms. King was friendly and efficient.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Live Dr.Akin and all of his staff. They truly care about every patient. I had the BEST experience giving birth to my daughter because of them. Thank you for all that you do!
Snehal Chandrashekar N.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great Doctor! We are very happy that we came to Dr. Phillips!
Vrushali R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Doctor was awesome. She took the time to listen to me and give me her professional advice.
Milena C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Es el doctor más amable y profesional que me a atendido en este país,súper satisfecha con su consulta ...
Janice N.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Phillips is a very caring, patient and thorough doctor. He has a busy practice but still took the time to listen to my concerns.
Brianna P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr.Garcia does a great job at making you feel comfortable. She speaks with a softness and love, but is also straightforward. You can tell she genuinely loves what she does!
Amy K.
Submitted 04/25/19
Everyone is nice and polite!
Lori G.
Submitted 04/25/19
I spent 2 days in hospital and after 6 tests, they could not find the problem causing severe abdominal pain. Our dear Dr. Seeker found it in 2 minutes with his ultrasound wand. You can't find a better doctor than Dr. Seeker and his team. Love these people.
Teresa A.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very good
Diane W.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Seeker is the best. So caring. He makes you comfortable and treats your issues.
Calli G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Landherr always makes you feel super comfortable.
Christian G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Wang is incredible! Super sweet and knowledgeable. I love her and will continue to see her until forever!
Sheila S.
Submitted 04/24/19
As always very efficient and thorough and professional. Hands down the best doctor and staff EVER!
Dayshonda "Day" A.
Submitted 04/24/19
First-time patient with Dr. Akin and he and his staff made me feel welcome and very comfortable with my transferring to a new doctor mid-pregnancy.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare