Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

11389 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11389 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney P.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Dobbin is amazing!
Leandra B.
Submitted 08/29/20
Jaki is wonderful and easy to talk to.
Marissa L.
Submitted 08/29/20
I am grateful for the level of care I have received from Dr. Landherr and her team.
Emily W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Albert was very professional, thorough, and kind.
Kristina A.
Submitted 08/28/20
The staff and experience was everything I'd hope for..
Shelley R.
Submitted 08/28/20
Natalie was on time and wonderful!
Naomi O.
Submitted 08/28/20
Excellent experience from patient reminders, to check in, to the time spent with Dr. Akin. Thank you!
Jasmine L.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr.Uribe was AMAZING he answered all question in depth and give me hope for pregnancy in the future.
Wanda H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Ms. Carreras provided me with expert medical advice in a manner that made me feel confident in the treatment plan.
Sandra I.
Submitted 08/27/20
Amazing experience Amazing doctor
Latoya U.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Garcia cares for you as a friend. Saw Dr. Garcia with my first and second pregnancies....though I lost the second pregnancy. Seeing her for my third pregnancy and will definitely see her for my last. She is AMAZING!
Sarah B.
Submitted 08/27/20
Best OB/GYN doctor in all of Central Texas!
Gigimaria F.
Submitted 08/27/20
Always a pleasure!!! Dr. Wang is great and the staff too, they are very nice and polite always smiling!
Madeline F.
Submitted 08/27/20
Lori is wonderful. She is very knowledgeable, kind and compassionate.
Mikeyia M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Super friendly ! Loved my first visit . Can't wait to continue .
Audrey B.
Submitted 08/27/20
I saw Dr. Garcia during a special weekend appointment. She is not my normal doctor but she made me feel comfortable and gave me great care.
Kelsey C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Good service
Miriam B.
Submitted 08/27/20
Excellent visit with Dr. Seeker, just very late (80 minutes)
Kathy S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Uribe and his nurse Kym make such a great team. All my questions are answered and they make me feel at ease.
Kristine S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Melissa is amazing at making me feel heard and cared for. She is always kind and helps me feel comfortable. I will continue to return to Melissa.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare