Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9097 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9097 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie D.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very positive and we covered everything that was needed without me leaving my office.
Onnesha W.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Akin was attentive, responsive, and compassionate.
Rose G.
Submitted 12/18/18
I really did like this doctor he was very good and explained everything to me I was sort of scared to do the procedure that he made me feel like it’s going to be really easy he made me feel very comfortable he was easy to talk to and he explained everything to me I really did like that wonderful doctor I really did like him and I feel safe with him during the procedure on my arm Was nervous but not anymore Can’t wait to my surgery he made me feel safe great doctor like him a lot
Kristen W.
Submitted 12/18/18
Excellent
Carole S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Have been a patient of Dr. Seeker for many years. A superior doctor who is warm hearted and caring. He listens AND hears you. His staff of RNs and PAs follow his lead and are as caring and good listeners as well. The office staff are friendly, helpful and professional. Never hesitate to answer questions, excellent customer service Highly recommend Dr. Seeker.
Carre W.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great so far. I’m very pleased
Debra C.
Submitted 12/18/18
I am very satisfied with the care Dr. Phillips provides. He is thorough in his examination and inquiry into my health and he is an excellent listener. Every staff member I met from the time I walked into the clinic to the time I left was most courteous and pleasant.
Courtnie J.
Submitted 12/18/18
Wonderful
Katie-Mae C.
Submitted 12/18/18
The office is always quick and friendly!
Therese O.
Submitted 12/17/18
The entire office (from reception to Imaging to Mammography to Dr. Cowan’s area) is professional and personable. I think every one of these folks love their jobs!
Taqoyia G.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr Landherr is the best
Juwairiah F.
Submitted 12/17/18
It was good
Eva F.
Submitted 12/16/18
Best doctor and staff! Caring and compassionate.
Adriana D.
Submitted 12/14/18
Excellent doctor, I love her.
Luwam W.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very professional,friendly and helpful.
Deena N.
Submitted 12/14/18
Love Lori!
Olivia R.
Submitted 12/14/18
Everyone that works there is kind, prompt, efficient, and helpful. Dr. Landerr takes the time to really listen and be there for all the questions or concerns. She is above and beyond and a wonderful example of the immeasurable service all doctors should follow.
Marisol M.
Submitted 12/14/18
I always have a pleasant visit with Dr. Cowan and his team.
Selena M.
Submitted 12/13/18
After losing three babies, finding the perfect OB was of upmost importance to my husband and I. I was referred by my RE and after researching myself I saw nothing but positivity about AAOBGYN and Dr Seeker. From the first moment I met him I knew he was the perfect DR for us. The entire staff is wonderful. I never feel like a number or like I’m not a concern. I can’t imagine going through my pregnancy without Dr Seeker and his staff.
Maureen S.
Submitted 12/13/18
She was extremely thorough, reviewed my test results from last year, made suggestions and scheduled tests based on those results, and scheduled a sonogram for enlarged lymph gland. Very impressive

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare