Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10588 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10588 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda K.
Submitted 11/11/19
Wonderful people who take great care of you!
Wanda K.
Submitted 11/11/19
Efficient, friendly and thorough staff!
Nicole P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Jessica is the absolute best!!!
Eileen C.
Submitted 11/11/19
My office visits with Dr. Uribe and his immediate staff are always great.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Seeker is the best Doctor in Austin Tx. Never had a bad experience at his office he is the best. And his nurse practitioner Jackie is the best also love her so much.
Karen B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent
Mary L.
Submitted 11/11/19
None
Trina G.
Submitted 11/09/19
I love Doctor Seeker his is the best hands down!
Jana T.
Submitted 11/09/19
I love Dr. Seeker and all his staff. They are the greatest. I would not trust anyone else with my care.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Uribe is an amazing doctor. Very intuitive and genuinely concerned for his patients. Having said that, something should be done about the wait period at the facility. When a pt is given an appointment for 11:00, and is not called in until one and a half hours later, that is unacceptable
Tammy H.
Submitted 11/09/19
Smartest and best trained Doctor In Austin. His staff is amazing also.
Jasmyne G.
Submitted 11/08/19
I love Dr. Cowan's energy! He effortlessly puts moms to be at ease with his smile and enthusiasm.
Rory S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Suzanne is thorough and kind.
Lizeth F.
Submitted 11/08/19
.
Heather R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Professional and knowledgeable
Kelly H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Kelly Reagan is always personable and carefully listening. She asks great questions and is thorough. Visits never seem rushed.
Anita G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Best dr I have ever had
Amanda W.
Submitted 11/08/19
I love Dr. Uribe! He is very compassionate and listens.
Lourdes M.
Submitted 11/08/19
She was excellent. She explained everything and took her time. She was very warm and welcoming. Definitely making her my go to physician.
Mariam J.
Submitted 11/07/19
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Akins is a great doctor.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare