Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

11389 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11389 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jie B.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great Doctor
Jessica W.
Submitted 08/26/20
Kelly is great! Very knowledgable and personable.
Alejandra R.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very soothing voice, great listener, addresses all concerns and takes time to explain!!!
Chris T.
Submitted 08/26/20
great experience
Alina T.
Submitted 08/26/20
Patient, kind and full of information
Alicia G.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great practice
Chasity N.
Submitted 08/25/20
Lori is always a pleasure to see and is always so informative when I have questions.
Jane N.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Akin is #1 He has been my doctor & friend for many years ! None better
Maricarmen T.
Submitted 08/25/20
Everyone is so outstanding and it shows how very much they care about the patients and what they do. Dr. Uribe spends the time during visits, I suppose that is why I drive from Houston for my appointments!
Isabel R.
Submitted 08/24/20
Melissa was very caring and took the time to explain the situation. She also went above and beyond to get back to me with results and put my concerns to rest.
Porschea S.
Submitted 08/22/20
I have been a patient of Capets for six years. She is one of the best Doctors in Austin. I am constantly telling my friends and family to have her as a doctor. She is very trust worthy and honest. She puts a smile on my face even when I’m sad. Love her! And I will have her as my doc forever -porschea
Taylor T.
Submitted 08/21/20
Melissa is always so professional and compassionate.
Lisa W.
Submitted 08/21/20
Great Practicioners!
Ashlan J.
Submitted 08/21/20
Ms. Lori was fantastic and made me feel like she really listened to my concerns!
Jilisa B.
Submitted 08/21/20
I could not be more happy with Dr. Akin. This is our first baby and he has been so wonderful. He has made all my stress and worries kept under a minimal.
Taylor C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Ms. Albert is wonderful and easy to speak to about any concerns.
Lauren R.
Submitted 08/19/20
Melissa Giangrosso is so understanding, takes the time to educate, and is thorough in her explanations. She makes you feel comfortable and heard! Definitely recommend going to her
Natalia D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Diana Wang is the best!
Dawn T.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Phillips is simply THE BEST!!!
Alyson Z.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Garcia is amazing!! She had patience with me as I was extremely nervous during the IUD procedure. She was very swift and attentive as she talked me through the process. I had worries of the rare complication of an IUD being inserted incorrectly. Dr. Garcia performed an ultrasound to show me that the IUD was placed correctly and successfully. It was very nice to have that reassurance.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare