Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

11420 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11420 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raven S.
Submitted 09/04/20
She really took her time and made me feel comfortable. I’ve never had a doctor that made me feel comfortable with opening up. She was so passionate about her job. She even called her her self to see how I was doing and talk about my results. Sweet as pie I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family.
Chelsea H.
Submitted 09/04/20
Lori listened to me and made me feel like she genuinely cared about me and well being. She was kind and gentle. Overall a great provider!
Carrie M.
Submitted 09/04/20
Kelly is so kind, thorough, and gives excellent advice. She is trustworthy and super smart in this field.
Joan S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Uribe combines his substantial knowledge and skill with gentleness and compassion. I received great obstetrical care from him 25 years ago and he has been my physician since that time. All I can say is that 5 stars is not enough.
Katherin G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Súper cool
Laticia F.
Submitted 09/03/20
I absolutely appreciate Dr. Garcia!!! She was super friendly and very informative. She was able to put things into perspective for me! I’m truly thankful for my visit!
Pauline S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Quick and gentle, but thorough, exam. Thank you!
Shannon F.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Lockwood has a wonderful bedside manner and really listens to her patients to explore all possible solutions for issues with female problems. She rocks!
Catherine C.
Submitted 09/01/20
I have trusted Dr. Akin for 33 years. He sincerely cares about my health and well- being and treats me with kindness, compassion and respect. I know I am in good hands.
Amy C.
Submitted 09/01/20
Jaki was great. Very professional and friendly. She answered all of my questions and made me feel really comfortable.
Victoria L.
Submitted 08/31/20
Glad I picked this facility great staff and dr.e is very nice and explains everything in detail.
Courtney P.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Dobbin is amazing!
Leandra B.
Submitted 08/29/20
Jaki is wonderful and easy to talk to.
Marissa L.
Submitted 08/29/20
I am grateful for the level of care I have received from Dr. Landherr and her team.
Emily W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Albert was very professional, thorough, and kind.
Kristina A.
Submitted 08/28/20
The staff and experience was everything I'd hope for..
Shelley R.
Submitted 08/28/20
Natalie was on time and wonderful!
Naomi O.
Submitted 08/28/20
Excellent experience from patient reminders, to check in, to the time spent with Dr. Akin. Thank you!
Jasmine L.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr.Uribe was AMAZING he answered all question in depth and give me hope for pregnancy in the future.
Wanda H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Ms. Carreras provided me with expert medical advice in a manner that made me feel confident in the treatment plan.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare