Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9097 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9097 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariana M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Uribe always goes above and beyond to ensure all my questions are answered.
Isabel S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Everyone was very nice and caring.
Corin R.
Submitted 12/13/18
Absolutely love Dr. Uribe’s staff!
Alina T.
Submitted 12/13/18
Lori Dobbin was very considerate regarding our choice with vaccines, patient, replied to all questions all in all very nice and friendly making a stressed mom feel reassured!
Chanice R.
Submitted 12/13/18
I always love my visits
Elma B.
Submitted 12/13/18
After my gynocologist retired last year, a friend recommended that I try AA Ob/Gyn. So glad I did! I just had my second annual check-up and feel very comfortable with my new Dr. The support staff, technicians, and nurses are friendly and professional - an impressive group overall!
Dezjia H.
Submitted 12/12/18
AMAZING
Kasie F.
Submitted 12/12/18
Best doctor ever. Dr Phillips is always making sure I’m calm and reassured with this pregnancy and will see me weekly if it’s what makes me feel better until I get farther along. He is super funny and def keeps things positive!
Sharon D.
Submitted 12/12/18
Wonderful and caring as always. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor. I have been a patient for 39 years. Dr. Cowan, you are absolutely the best.
Kara H.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Wang is always so personable, friendly, comfortable, and extremely knowledgeable! Thank you for always being so great! :)
Breaunna S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Awesome. Nice staff!
Casey D.
Submitted 12/12/18
That was the fastest I’ve ever been in and out of an exam ever! And I had new insurance! This place is the best!
Heather J.
Submitted 12/12/18
I love Dr Uribe and his entire office staff. He's a miracle-worker, and his bedside manner is like no other doctor I've had!
Emily N.
Submitted 12/12/18
I had a great visit! Dr. Garica makes me feel very comfortable and cared for, and I am reassured that she cares very much for all her patients. I had slight confusion on one part. I received an email letting me know that I would be sent a link to a questionnaire for pre-checking into my appointment the day before. I never received a followup email/link,and online there were zero forms for me to fill out. I still wasn't sure if I had forms to fill out, so I arrived very early to my appointment just in case. Turns out I only had one form that required my initals. Another followup email would have been nice to clarify that I didn't have any online forms to complete. Other than that pretty insignificant confusion, everything went very smoothly. Highly recommend these doctors and their office!
Alon L.
Submitted 12/12/18
He's a wonderful doctor.
Kierstynne G.
Submitted 12/12/18
The best experience I could ever ask for.
McKenzie L.
Submitted 12/11/18
Though I had a long wait before my appointment, my appointment was fast, easy, and informative. I left feeling informed and relaxed.
Amanda C.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Landherr and her staff were professional and knowledgeable while also being very kind and personable. I felt listened too and I got answers other doctors had previously not been able to give me.
Marci A.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very through and gave me his full attention. The best.
Kimia N.
Submitted 12/11/18
I love everything about AAOBGYN, from the easy check in to my amazing doctor, Dr. Seeker. My nurse, Brooke, was so sweet and informative and answered all my questions as a new mom to be. Thank you AAOBGYN!

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare