Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9604 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9604 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Landherr was amazing as always. Her staff is very friendly and prompt.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very nice staff
Thea M.
Submitted 04/23/19
So great!
Emily H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Super nice Doctor - great bed side manner
Ronda S.
Submitted 04/23/19
On time, quick, friendly.
Gabriela L.
Submitted 04/23/19
Thank you for your help!
Barbara S.
Submitted 04/22/19
Great. Prompt hardly any wait. Courteous and answered all questions
Debbie B.
Submitted 04/22/19
Everyone is very polite and answers my questions.
Ann K.
Submitted 04/22/19
Amy is always professional and caring. She listens and supports. Her knowledge puts you at ease and she explains everything.
Morgan S.
Submitted 04/22/19
Everyone was wonderful, kind, helpful and knowledgeable. I’m so excited to have a new doctor and a new path forward for my health
D Sharon R.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Seeker is the best doctor in the whole wide world!! His staff is off the charts to I would recommend them to anyone ♥️
Maile S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr.Garcia makes you feel very comfortable and welcome. She always prepares you and tells you exactly what’s happening and that’s really a great thing
Diamond M.
Submitted 04/19/19
First time at this office! It was great! Front desk staff, MA & the nurse were so sweet! Dr. Capet was amazing!
Sarah S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr Cowan was great! Very informative and i felt comfortable with him immediately
Tamara C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Always friendly, professional staff.
Dusty J.
Submitted 04/18/19
Jessica is great! She is very personable. She was patient with me as I asked a million questions, and she explained everything fully. I highly recommend her as well as Dr. Capet.
Krystal G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very personable doctor. I walked I that office with so much anxiety, but Dr Garcia was very understanding and kind and empathetic towards my situation. I can see us building a wonderful rapport with one another in these following months. 10/10 reccomend this awesome doctor.
Cindy J.
Submitted 04/18/19
Love Dr Cowan and his team.
Michelle B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Garcia was genuine and personal, extremely easy to talk to and curated a very comfortable environment as her patient. So happy I found her!
Yi-Shan L.
Submitted 04/17/19
Doctor and the staff was nice, professional and very helpful. Could have been better if don‘t have to spend over hour waiting

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare