Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10050 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10050 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey I.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Akin is always gracious, kind, thorough and takes the time to answer any questions and educate you with regards to any options or concerns. He is a blessing and I’m so grateful to be his patient.
Jordan L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Awesome staff! Everyone is helpful and super nice!
Zayra R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Super friendly, personable, and knowledgeable!
Jeannie D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Your office was very accommodating on getting me in for my visit. I greatly appreciate it. And, Dr. Uribe is the greatest.
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Lori took the time to answer all my questions.
Donna D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Uribe is wonderful! It’s no wonder he is one of the top physicians in ATX! His staff is also knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. I could not be a happier AAOBGyn patient!
Celia E.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Akin and his staff are very professional and caring.
Shalu T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Akin was very helpful. He helped me understand the problem.
Lessie Annett P.
Submitted 07/18/19
I have been seeing Dr. Cowan since my daughter was born, that was almost 23 years ago! I'm still seeing him for my annuals, that says alot. He is a such a good doctor, very caring, and great bed side manners.
Tina R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Wang is always so friendly, caring and professional!! The staff is also very nice!
Melissa B.
Submitted 07/17/19
I absolutely love everyone there! The nurse I had is so sweet and answered all of my questions! Dr. Seeker is also amazing!
Debra F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very efficient! Friendly and caring staff and DOCTOR!
Graciela P.
Submitted 07/17/19
The best
Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Garcia did a wonderful job making me feel comfortable and making an unpleasant procedure quick and easy.
Laura S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Kind, reassuring, and knowledgable nurses and doctor.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very good and informative
Lauren W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Kristen was attentive, provided a clear care plan, and was professional and efficient.
Genesis W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Uribe is genuine and personable with flawless bedside manners. He’s been my doctor for nearly two decades! He cares for members of my family and friends too! We wouldn’t know what to do without him. Thank you, Dr. Uribe for being you!
Vanessa W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always a wonderful visit when I come to the office and a friendly staff.
Eileen B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great experience! Dr. Uribe is very attentive and knowledgeable. I believe he provides excellent patient care.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare