Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

10588 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10588 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Love this place! My husband and I went to a large fertility clinic in Austin and were really discouraged by our experience. A friend told us of Dr. Akin and we are so grateful! The staff are friendly and truly seem to care.
Nathasia R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Garcia has helped me through my very first pregnancy. She is a great doctor and I would recommend her to other people.
Amy W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Anderson has been my OBGYN Doctor for over 5 years now. She and her staff are always nothing less than amazing. I’ve always had positive experiences at AAOBGYN.
Carol P.
Submitted 11/06/19
My experience as always was excellent! Staff is friendly, attentive, efficient and personable not to mention timely. Highly recommended!
Silvia G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Doctor Cowan is an amazing doctor.
Megan O.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Cowan and his team are amazing. Not only are they friendly and so caring, but they really care about your wellbeing. They've gone above and beyond to calm me during my pregnancies and I couldn't imagine having another team. They're amazing!
Melissa K.
Submitted 11/05/19
I always feel heard when I see Dr Uribe. He is a excellent doc
Michelle Y.
Submitted 11/05/19
Natalie is great and I appreciate her help getting my hormones under control. She is very thorough and professional while still having a sweet personality.
Christa J.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Akin and his staff are the best there is!! They are caring and knowledgeable. Dr. Akin truly does care about each patient. His staff is comforting and they promptly reply to any questions you may have. I highly recommend them if you want a doctor/staff that take their time and get to really know you as a patient!!
Lyndsey M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Cowan and his staff are always so personable. Best team in the area!
Emily N.
Submitted 11/05/19
I love this place! Everyone is so professional, friendly, and efficient.
Alison S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great! Dr. Seeker is always so wonderful, and I loved his nurse, Brook.
Alicia C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. was running a little late today and the appt felt rushed.
Marisa D.
Submitted 11/05/19
I have been going to Dr. Wang for a while now and I have never had a bad visit! I remember how nervous I was the first time I went to her as a new patient. She is so personable and actually remembers her patients and small details we share during our visits. Super friendly and the staff have also been great ! I don’t think I would ever switch now !
Trisha C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Fast, smooth and easy process. Everyone was very friendly, too!
Annika V.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Wang has to be the kindest doctor I have ever met. I am so thankful she was recommended by a friend. I have never felt so appreciated as a patient. Thank you!
Chiung-Yi T.
Submitted 11/04/19
Awesome
Jennifer A.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Seeker is the best! At times I have had to wait a while when he has to deliver a baby. He is worth the wait. I know that he is just giving someone else the best care that I k ow I will get also. I have been going to Dr. Seeker for 28 years.
Sharika K.
Submitted 11/04/19
Waited 1.30 before getting called back and 20 mins to be seen
Katherine E.
Submitted 11/04/19
Love Dr. Landherr & her team. Have had the best experiences with them. They have taken the best care of our family.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare