Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

9350 total reviews

Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9350 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Area Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esmeralda O.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent
Bella C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great experience
Anitra M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great visit, answered all my questions, the wait was 2 hours though
Harley Y.
Submitted 02/12/19
Kristen was very personable and professional. Made the annual check up experience quick and easy.
Nicole T.
Submitted 02/12/19
My visit was amazing. I am a new patient, the staff and Dr.Landherr were very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. I've never felt so well taken care of and hopeful for future visits.
Carole R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Lori is so compassionate and understanding! She always takes time to answer all of my questions.
Subhadra G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Firstly I’d like to thanks dr.wang I was so nervous it was my first visit .She is amazingly friendly and knowledgeable,she listen and understand my problems her staff is great as well which make me more comfortable I’m waiting for the call for my next visit
Virginia M.
Submitted 02/12/19
I have been going to Dr. Seeker for over 15 years. He is the best! He delivered all of my grandchildren. Our family feels fortunate to be in his care. Thanks to you, Dr. Seeker, and your excellent staff.
Pamela A.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Phillips is a caring physician. I have been with him for 19 years, and he delivered 2 of my babies. He's fantastic!
Erin S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Love Dr.Capet. Always great!
Macie O.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Phillips is very knowledgeable and straightforward. He was easy to talk to and I was happy with how he addressed my issues.
Kim D.
Submitted 02/11/19
She was attentive and easy to speak with. Would recommend her to anyone!
Alison G.
Submitted 02/11/19
Great staff
Lena A.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Wang is fantastic! Very caring, kind and informative. I’m genuinely excited to see her each appointment
Courtney B.
Submitted 02/11/19
She’s great!
Liliana R.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Wang was amazing about a concern I had. She reassured me and I left feeling much better.
Jessa A.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Wang is one of my favorite things about Austin. She is compassionate and strong and makes you feel like the most important person in the room.
Ashly S.
Submitted 02/09/19
First time in her office- Dr. Wang and the entire team at Austin Area OBGYN put me at ease. Thorough, informative and comforting through the whole process. Would definitely recommend Dr. Wang!
Alicia A.
Submitted 02/08/19
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Anderson! She's so sweet, professional, and thorough. She takes the time to listen to you and will list the pros and cons. She's very focused on her patients, and her staff consistently respond to patient inquiries in a timely manner. Dr. Anderson is pretty popular though (and why wouldn't she be?), so getting an appointment may initially take some time. However, I guarantee that you will not regret that decision. Thank you Dr. Anderson for being absolutely fabulous!
Rebeca R.
Submitted 02/08/19
I like everything from The parking, front desk, the nurse or assistant and the doctor.

Our Insurance Policy:

Austin Area OB/GYN accepts a wide variety of insurance plans including those listed to the right. Please contact your insurance company directly to find out if our providers are in-network with your plan. Please note our providers are in network with three of the new exchange plans: Ambetter Superior, Blue Cross Blue Shield Blue Advantage, and Sendero Idealcare.


    Out of network providers:
    • Aetna Managed Care Open Access Plus (QHP)
    • Aetna Seton Alliance
    • Amerigroup
    • Any Seton plan for OB patients
    • Cigna Local Plus Exchange Plan
    • Humana HMOx Exchange Plan
    • Scott and White
    • United Healthcare AARP
    • Aetna TRS plans (call billing to get verification)
    • Texas Women's Health Program (Medicaid Plan)
    • BlueCross Medicare Advantage PPO

Accountable Health Plans of America
Aetna HMO/PPO
Ambetter-Superior
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO/PPO
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Idealcare-Sendero
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare